I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGA680B DECT 6.0 Plus Accessory Handset 

Panasonic KX-TGA680B DECT 6.0 Plus Accessory Handset  Reviews

KX-TGA680B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGA680B DECT 6.0 Plus Accessory Handset 
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGA680B DECT 6.0 Plus Accessory Handset  to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGA680B DECT 6.0 Plus Accessory Handset  to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$36 - $41 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
No Owner manual
 
Impossible to find online any user manual or to get any type of support. This is the craziest thing I have ever seen. No instructions on how it works. For instance: try figuring our how to erase one voice mail on the answering machine. Can't be done!

Panasonic KX-TGA680B DECT 6.0 Plus Accessory Handset  review by Rusty can be read at Staples
 
Rusty
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2013
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
75% (6 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great expansion phones.
 
Bought two of these expansion phones for the base system and to use outside. Very clear and have a long range.

Panasonic KX-TGA680B DECT 6.0 Plus Accessory Handset  review by Newtechlover can be read at Best Buy
 
Newtechlover
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great expansion phones.
 
Bought two of these expansion phones for the base system and to use outside. Very clear and have a long range.

Panasonic KX-TGA680B DECT 6.0 Plus Accessory Handset  review by Newtechlover can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
Newtechlover
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great extra phone . . .
 
Originally bought the 5 phone set. But, need one more, for another room. I'm a slow mover, because of leg problems. No longer have to try and jump up and catch the phone, before they hang up !

Panasonic KX-TGA680B DECT 6.0 Plus Accessory Handset  review by talktome can be read at Best Buy
 
talktome
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wrong phone for my base unit
 
Wrong phone for my base unit. This extra/replacement phone was what the salesman said would work with my base. It keeps trying to connect but never does.

Panasonic KX-TGA680B DECT 6.0 Plus Accessory Handset  review by 500hats can be read at Best Buy
 
500hats
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
not happy
 
purchased a phone that was wall mountable; I like Panasonics; this is not a stand-alone phone; did not state that in my research; inside the box it says: read this first, the base is sold separately. Swell -- you don't find that until you bring it home & open it up. Should be on the outside of the box. Will not be buying the base as I do not have the compatible stand-alone phone. Brought it home & was not able to get to it until after the 2 weeks. Do not think I will be buying from Best Buy agai...

Panasonic KX-TGA680B DECT 6.0 Plus Accessory Handset  review by Krisha can be read at Best Buy
 
Krisha
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product!
 
These phones were a perfect match for our existing system, allowing us to have extra phones in more rooms. The Live Chat feature was extremely helpful, steering me in exactly the right direction and saving me lots of time and confusion. A very nice product if you're still into landlines like we are!

Panasonic KX-TGA680B DECT 6.0 Plus Accessory Handset  review by an anonymous customer can be read at Walmart
 
an anonymous customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
DECT 6.0 Plus Accessory Handset
 
Very satisfied with my purchase and will recommend it to other people.

Panasonic KX-TGA680B DECT 6.0 Plus Accessory Handset  review by Sister can be read at Walmart
 
Sister
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2015
User Location: Brooklyn, NY, USA
Review From: User Review
 
ed another phone
 
Works weel with 5 phone set we have. Good value, good buy.

Panasonic KX-TGA680B DECT 6.0 Plus Accessory Handset  review by an anonymous customer can be read at Walmart
 
an anonymous customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Panasonic KX-TG6845B DECT 6.0 5-Handset Cordless Telephone
 
I got the phones PDQ - and they were in good shape - Now for the tech side - the sound is good and you can change the tone of it -- the phones have a LOT of options -- we like the intercom between phones - you can put some one on hold and intercom another phone to say "someone is on the phone" -- you will have to read the on line manual to see all the features - BUT the programing of the phone options can be complicated and not for the tech challenged but with carefull reading the phones have a ...

Panasonic KX-TGA680B DECT 6.0 Plus Accessory Handset  review by Walter W. Ware can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Walter W. Ware
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1572 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter