I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic Dect 6.0 Digital Additional Black Cordless Handset for TGE630 TGE660 series - KX-TGEA61B1

Panasonic Dect 6.0 Digital Additional Black Cordless Handset for TGE630 TGE660 series - KX-TGEA61B1 Reviews

KX-TGEA61B1
Add Alert For Panasonic Dect 6.0 Digital Additional Black Cordless Handset for TGE630 TGE660 series - KX-TGEA61B1
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic Dect 6.0 Digital Additional Black Cordless Handset for TGE630 TGE660 series - KX-TGEA61B1 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic Dect 6.0 Digital Additional Black Cordless Handset for TGE630 TGE660 series - KX-TGEA61B1 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$24 - $52 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Overall it’s ok
 
This phone I would say it ok feels cheap and the standby battery life is really bad, the phone functions fine sounds clear. But battery life on this phone is poor.

Panasonic Dect 6.0 Digital Additional Black Cordless Handset for TGE630 TGE660 series - KX-TGEA61B1 review by GHOSTLEADER can be read at Best Buy
 
GHOSTLEADER
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
have one issue
 
The hand sets seem to take awhile to reach a full charge

Panasonic Dect 6.0 Digital Additional Black Cordless Handset for TGE630 TGE660 series - KX-TGEA61B1 review by eaglerl68 can be read at Best Buy
 
eaglerl68
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not compatable with the phone I purchased
 
This was not the phone that was supposed to go with the phone I purchased. This was for a different model and not the one I purchased

Panasonic Dect 6.0 Digital Additional Black Cordless Handset for TGE630 TGE660 series - KX-TGEA61B1 review by Sarge529 can be read at Best Buy
 
Sarge529
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Did not wok with my base
 
I wanted to replace one of my cordless extension phones since the buttons were getting hard to push. I gave the Best Buy employee the model number of my current system and even brought the broken one with me. He said this phone would work with my system. I went through all this trouble for nothing. It didn’t work with my system. I had to return it.

Panasonic Dect 6.0 Digital Additional Black Cordless Handset for TGE630 TGE660 series - KX-TGEA61B1 review by Eileen can be read at Best Buy
 
Eileen
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
New added phone
 
I bought this extra phone to add to the new phone package I had just bought and I couldn't believe how easy and simple it was to since to the other phone

Panasonic Dect 6.0 Digital Additional Black Cordless Handset for TGE630 TGE660 series - KX-TGEA61B1 review by Wallmount can be read at Best Buy
 
Wallmount
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome extension phone for a system
 
Love the ability to block calls from this phone!! It is an added extension phone to a 5 system set. I needed a 6th phone & it is a great addition!

Panasonic Dect 6.0 Digital Additional Black Cordless Handset for TGE630 TGE660 series - KX-TGEA61B1 review by Prnz can be read at Best Buy
 
Prnz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great phone
 
Bought this for my company to go with the main base works great.

Panasonic Dect 6.0 Digital Additional Black Cordless Handset for TGE630 TGE660 series - KX-TGEA61B1 review by Jake can be read at Best Buy
 
Jake
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Can’t get to link
 
Said it would link to my phone but it will not connect

Panasonic Dect 6.0 Digital Additional Black Cordless Handset for TGE630 TGE660 series - KX-TGEA61B1 review by Obwon can be read at Best Buy
 
Obwon
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good replacement
 
Cordless phones are becoming more and more scarce due to cell phones. This was a gift and it is working well. They come with headphone jacks and belt clip which is a must.

Panasonic Dect 6.0 Digital Additional Black Cordless Handset for TGE630 TGE660 series - KX-TGEA61B1 review by JoeinHayward can be read at Best Buy
 
JoeinHayward
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Breeze to set-up
 
Charged overnight. Pushed a few keys & buttons and expansion handset found the answering machine/base unit.

Panasonic Dect 6.0 Digital Additional Black Cordless Handset for TGE630 TGE660 series - KX-TGEA61B1 review by TropicalWillie can be read at Best Buy
 
TropicalWillie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter