I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG6643B DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Anwering System, Black, 3 Handsets

Panasonic KX-TG6643B DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Anwering System, Black, 3 Handsets Reviews

KX-TG6643B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG6643B DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Anwering System, Black, 3 Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG6643B DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Anwering System, Black, 3 Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG6643B DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Anwering System, Black, 3 Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$80 - $270 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
5 Star Product
 
Purchased this model with 3 handsets. Very clear, easy to use. Great Value and has AAA batteries instead of buying expensive batteries. This phone receives an A+. Don't waste your money on another brand. Panasonic has listened to it's customers. Great job Quality Control, you have listened to the consumer.

Panasonic KX-TG6643B DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Anwering System, Black, 3 Handsets review by Jim Martin can be read at BJ's Wholesale Club
 
Jim Martin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2012
User Location: Sylacauga, Alabama
Review From: User Review
 
100% (83 of 83) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love my new phone system
 
What's great about it: Ease of use and set-up. Great price What's not so great: Nothing so far... This phone system is perfect for my needs. The range seems great for even going outside. The various stations have a lot of functionability and the base along has a lot of features available. Blocking numbers is easy. For the price, this is a no-brainer!

Panasonic KX-TG6643B DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Anwering System, Black, 3 Handsets review by geoart can be read at Best Buy
 
geoart
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2011
User Location: PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (67 of 67) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love this phone system...
 
What's great about it: Great price for what you get, easy set up, and a ton of neat features. What's not so great: Absolutely nothing so far. Took it out of the box and the set up of it was positively super easy. The 2 additional base and handsets come pre-linked with the base unit already. The range of this system is incrediable. Voice clarity with the dect 6.0 technology and secutity is top notch. I love that the base station has a cordless handset also which comes in very handy. Love using ...

Panasonic KX-TG6643B DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Anwering System, Black, 3 Handsets review by Seasca can be read at Best Buy
 
Seasca
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2011
User Location: Tampa, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (38 of 38) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Problems with the handsets
 
I bought the phone on July 28, 2011, by August 8, 2011 one of the handsets was not working, it took about 3 weeks for the exchange. On October 4, 2011 another handset became inoperable. So now it will take another 3 weeks back and forth for replacement. I think that is a lot of defection in a short period of time. I also made the mistake of buying directly from Panasonic, if I had bought it from a store I could have replaced it immediately, THe turn around time is too long.

Panasonic KX-TG6643B DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Anwering System, Black, 3 Handsets review by Anonymous can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2011
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (30 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sound could be better
 
This phone has great features, almost all of which I use. My only concern is that the speaker phone sound is not as good as I would like. Too bad one cannot "equalize" the speaker phone sound as one can the earphone.

Panasonic KX-TG6643B DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Anwering System, Black, 3 Handsets review by IceAge can be read at Walmart
 
IceAge
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2011
User Location: Boston area
Review From: User Review
 
100% (20 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Solid cordless phone with good clarity
 
We are pleased with the reception and clarity of this phone and the answerer works well. The menus require the manual, so it's complicated to figure out the features. We don't seem to have the interference issues and range issues of our previous phone. The AAA batteries are a nice option when it comes time for replacement.

Panasonic KX-TG6643B DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Anwering System, Black, 3 Handsets review by Bluestreak4 can be read at Walmart
 
Bluestreak4
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best cordless I've ever owned!
 
This phone is great. I like the battery back up (power outages.) When I clear old calls on one phone it clears all of them. The volumn is great, it's easy to set up and the instructions are very user friendly. This phone is well engineered. Thank you Panasonic!!!!!

Panasonic KX-TG6643B DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Anwering System, Black, 3 Handsets review by heftylefty can be read at Walmart
 
heftylefty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2011
User Location: Independence,MO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone system
 
This is the best portable phone system I have ever had. It works so well! I love the talking caller ID that announces who is calling. You can program in caller's name if the person is calling from a cell phone. The ringers are loud enough to be heard and the speakerphone works great also. The answering machine is great too.

Panasonic KX-TG6643B DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Anwering System, Black, 3 Handsets review by Poohbear58pp can be read at Walmart
 
Poohbear58pp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It almost was a win!
 
I bought this phone thinking it would be an awesome replacement to my older Panasonic. Sadly it doesn't meet my needs well. I should probably return it, but i've been a bit lazy. The biggest concern is that no one can hear me when I put the phone next to my computer to type notes during a meeting. I have to hold the phone, while on speaker phone, right up to my mouth for them to hear me properly. That's a huge problem when I'm on conference calls all day for work. I was using a phone from 2007 a...

Panasonic KX-TG6643B DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Anwering System, Black, 3 Handsets review by JDD can be read at BJ's Wholesale Club
 
JDD
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2013
User Location: Austin, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent phone
 
I had tried other name phones and was not satisfied with them. This phone is more than I expected, good job Panasonic. The clarity of the sound is superb and also the range. It's user friendly and comfortable to hold.

Panasonic KX-TG6643B DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Anwering System, Black, 3 Handsets review by Daddy's Daddy can be read at BJ's Wholesale Club
 
Daddy's Daddy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2013
User Location: Lakeworth, Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1607 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter