I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGLA40S1 DECT 6.0 Additional Digital Cordless Handset for KX-TGL463S

Panasonic KX-TGLA40S1 DECT 6.0 Additional Digital Cordless Handset for KX-TGL463S Reviews

KX-TGLA40S1
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGLA40S1 DECT 6.0 Additional Digital Cordless Handset for KX-TGL463S
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGLA40S1 DECT 6.0 Additional Digital Cordless Handset for KX-TGL463S to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGLA40S1 DECT 6.0 Additional Digital Cordless Handset for KX-TGL463S to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$28 - $60 (22 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great All option cordless phone
 
Very well made. Very easy to setup. Talking caller ID is great. Blocking unwanted phone number a real plus. The display is large easy to see. The answering machine is easy to use. I would recommend to anyone wanting a cordless phone upgrade.

Panasonic KX-TGLA40S1 DECT 6.0 Additional Digital Cordless Handset for KX-TGL463S review by Louis545 can be read at Best Buy
 
Louis545
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not the right item
 
The handset above is not the handset that is in the box. It is a entirely different handset. The correct item number is KX TGEA40s. That is the one I need and that is what is pictured, however, it is not the one in the box Best buy needs to correct this error. Thanks best buy for a waste of time and money

Panasonic KX-TGLA40S1 DECT 6.0 Additional Digital Cordless Handset for KX-TGL463S review by unreal can be read at Best Buy
 
unreal
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great All option cordless phone
 
Very well made. Very easy to setup. Talking caller ID is great. Blocking unwanted phone number a real plus. The display is large easy to see. The answering machine is easy to use. I would recommend to anyone wanting a cordless phone upgrade.

Panasonic KX-TGLA40S1 DECT 6.0 Additional Digital Cordless Handset for KX-TGL463S review by Louis545 can be read at Best Buy
 
Louis545
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not the right item
 
The handset above is not the handset that is in the box. It is a entirely different handset. The correct item number is KX TGEA40s. That is the one I need and that is what is pictured, however, it is not the one in the box Best buy needs to correct this error. Thanks best buy for a waste of time and money

Panasonic KX-TGLA40S1 DECT 6.0 Additional Digital Cordless Handset for KX-TGL463S review by unreal can be read at Best Buy
 
unreal
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great All option cordless phone
 
Very well made. Very easy to setup. Talking caller ID is great. Blocking unwanted phone number a real plus. The display is large easy to see. The answering machine is easy to use. I would recommend to anyone wanting a cordless phone upgrade.

Panasonic KX-TGLA40S1 DECT 6.0 Additional Digital Cordless Handset for KX-TGL463S review by Louis545 can be read at Best Buy
 
Louis545
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2017
User Location: Pelham,, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Replaced orginal phone set and added this extra li
 
This line is being used in our work shed a building about 70ft from the main house unit. It works great. Service is good and clear.

Panasonic KX-TGLA40S1 DECT 6.0 Additional Digital Cordless Handset for KX-TGL463S review by 08honda can be read at Best Buy
 
08honda
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2017
User Location: Phoenix
Review From: User Review
 
Returned the extra handset, I didn't need it.
 
After purchasing the extra handset, I decided I really didn't need it so I returned it.

Panasonic KX-TGLA40S1 DECT 6.0 Additional Digital Cordless Handset for KX-TGL463S review by OMACARR can be read at Best Buy
 
OMACARR
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
LAND LINE extra phone, fine
 
does not hold "juice" as long as I would like, Also did not offer wall holder,. LMH

Panasonic KX-TGLA40S1 DECT 6.0 Additional Digital Cordless Handset for KX-TGL463S review by lynnie can be read at Best Buy
 
lynnie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not the right item
 
The handset above is not the handset that is in the box. It is a entirely different handset. The correct item number is KX TGEA40s. That is the one I need and that is what is pictured, however, it is not the one in the box Best buy needs to correct this error. Thanks best buy for a waste of time and money

Panasonic KX-TGLA40S1 DECT 6.0 Additional Digital Cordless Handset for KX-TGL463S review by unreal can be read at Best Buy
 
unreal
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It does work with any model of Panasonic phones.
 
Will work with other models but the phone will only fit in the base that came with the phone. The style is different so it won't fit in the original phone base that you are trying to match it with.

Panasonic KX-TGLA40S1 DECT 6.0 Additional Digital Cordless Handset for KX-TGL463S review by unicornlov can be read at Best Buy
 
unicornlov
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  167 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter