I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic HHR-4DPA Cordless Telephone Battery

Panasonic HHR-4DPA Cordless Telephone Battery Reviews

HHR-4DPA
Add Alert For Panasonic HHR-4DPA Cordless Telephone Battery
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic HHR-4DPA Cordless Telephone Battery to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic HHR-4DPA Cordless Telephone Battery to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10 - $18 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Batteries for my 3 home phones.
 
I purchased 3 packs of these batteries for my 3 home phones. They are replacement s for the ones that came in my phones when purchased. They worked immediately after charging and i expect they will do a good job for me--as the others have lasted 3 years. My order arrived in a prompt manner. grammee6

Panasonic HHR-4DPA Cordless Telephone Battery review by grammee6 can be read at Walmart
 
grammee6
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
the panasonic phone i ...
 
the panasonic phone i love but the batteries for it are horrible i have owned the phone less than a year and none of the phones are holding the charge due to the poor battery life

Panasonic HHR-4DPA Cordless Telephone Battery review by engineer can be read at HHGregg
 
engineer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2010
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Batteries are terrible and only 30 day warranty
 
makes for an expensive phone if always replacing batteries

Panasonic HHR-4DPA Cordless Telephone Battery review by kkanuck can be read at HHGregg
 
kkanuck
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2012
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
97% (42 of 43) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
do not buy
 
the old Panasonic phones were great, but not this one, in less than one year batteries do not hold charge

Panasonic HHR-4DPA Cordless Telephone Battery review by mauigirl can be read at HHGregg
 
mauigirl
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2010
User Location: maui
Review From: User Review
 
96% (26 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bad experience
 
We bought these 6 weeks ago for our cordless phones and they are terrible - they don't hold a charge, our phones often stop working because they need charging. Very disappointed.

Panasonic HHR-4DPA Cordless Telephone Battery review by Brad can be read at HHGregg
 
Brad
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2011
User Location: Leesburg, Va
Review From: User Review
 
93% (31 of 33) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
worst cordless phone
 
I had this phone system close to a year and always had trouble with it not keeping a charge. It seems to me the batteries should last longer and not have to be replaced this soon .

Panasonic HHR-4DPA Cordless Telephone Battery review by barbie can be read at HHGregg
 
barbie
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2010
User Location: Liberty.MS
Review From: User Review
 
93% (14 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No Complaints for Long-lasting Battery
 
After purchasing our Panasonic phone years ago (can't remember how long ago - maybe 3-4 years?), this is the first time I'm in the market for replacement batteries. My review is on the original panasonic batteries that came with the phone and not on any newer replacements, but the details and the photo seems to be the same. I have found the batteries that need to be replaced now are the ones in which their handsets were usually always on the base/chargers. The batteries in the handsets that we u...

Panasonic HHR-4DPA Cordless Telephone Battery review by Cryket can be read at HHGregg
 
Cryket
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2012
User Location: NH
Review From: User Review
 
92% (36 of 39) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
sorry I bought this phone
 
In less than 1 year these batteries will not hold a charge, even tho the handsets say there is a full charge. I have older Panasonic phones and the batteries lasted much longer and held a charge longer. It doesn't pay to buy new batteries, its cheaper to buy a whole new phone system. I question if it will be a Panasonic.

Panasonic HHR-4DPA Cordless Telephone Battery review by Sammy can be read at HHGregg
 
Sammy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2010
User Location: tampa florida
Review From: User Review
 
86% (26 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
WORST PURCHASE EVER
 
I bought five of these phone and within four weeks the batteries were corroded (and all on backorder) rendering the phones useless to me. I logon to the Panasonic website for assistance and counld not fine the "Contact Us" page. the "Help" page kept bouncing me back to new products.

Panasonic HHR-4DPA Cordless Telephone Battery review by Anonymous can be read at HHGregg
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2010
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
85% (17 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic Re-Battery
 
When I first received the batteries I obtained the delivery box smashed almost open. Battery package was opened and batteries were scattered inside the box.

Panasonic HHR-4DPA Cordless Telephone Battery review by GodOrochi2010 can be read at Best Buy
 
GodOrochi2010
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2010
User Location: Winters CA
Review From: User Review
 
66% (6 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  924 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter