I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG5653B Cordless Phone w/ 3 Handsets

Panasonic KX-TG5653B Cordless Phone w/ 3 Handsets Reviews

KXTG5653B  |  KX-TG5653B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG5653B Cordless Phone w/ 3 Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG5653B Cordless Phone w/ 3 Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG5653B Cordless Phone w/ 3 Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$127 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Panasonic KX-TG5653B Telephone System
 
If the system had included a keypad and speaker phone on the base, I would have rated it with 5 stars. This is not the fault of the system designers, as I knew of the problem before purchase. Unfortunately, there was no system with 3 hand sets plus a keypad and speaker phone on the base. This system works perfectly, and I do not hesitate to recommend it to anyone who needs a system as this one was designed.Amazon service is beyond reproach -- 5 Stars!!!

Panasonic KX-TG5653B Cordless Phone w/ 3 Handsets review by James M. Snyder can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James M. Snyder
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent phone after a little problem
 
I read a lot of the reviews for this phone before I bought it. Many of them start out this way: "I tried many different phones over the years and none of them worked very well until I found this one." You can include me in this group. I think I've had four different cordless phones in the last four years.This is a great set with good features. The talking caller ID is great for people with kids that may have trouble dropping what they are doing and running to the phone when it rings.One of t...

Panasonic KX-TG5653B Cordless Phone w/ 3 Handsets review by Andrew Christensen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andrew Christensen
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic KX-TG5653B 5.8 GHz Digital Cordless Phone
 
The phones work great. I love all the features except, I am very disappointed that the numbers on the keypad do not light up for dialing.

Panasonic KX-TG5653B Cordless Phone w/ 3 Handsets review by Virginia Carol Deck can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Virginia Carol Deck
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Caution!
 
Great product. But be careful. Contrary to what the website tells you, this product cannot expand up to 4 handsets. Just 3 in total.

Panasonic KX-TG5653B Cordless Phone w/ 3 Handsets review by Winnie Hahn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Winnie Hahn
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone system at a great price!
 
We are very satisfied with our purchase. This phone system is great and very easy to use. Super clarity, volume, etc. Also, super fast shipping from Amazon. I chose Super Saver shipping and it arrived in less than 24 hours!

Panasonic KX-TG5653B Cordless Phone w/ 3 Handsets review by B. Rojas "abro" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Rojas "abro"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good
 
I have read MANY reviews on this phone and they all ard good, EXCEPT for the range. It is really good, but thru brick walls, I really wonder. I go behind my house with little abstruction and it is NO WHERE NEAR what my old 900 mgz would get. Then there the so called security issue, 5.8 or 900, it's hard to find a 900 now a days.

Panasonic KX-TG5653B Cordless Phone w/ 3 Handsets review by J. Fix can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Fix
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product for a fair price
 
This is a terrific phone. It has a ton of great features and the three handsets is very convenient. This is the only phone that I use now. I only keep one analog phone for power outages. If you're looking to clean up a little bit of phone clutter this is a great way to do it.

Panasonic KX-TG5653B Cordless Phone w/ 3 Handsets review by B. Manchester can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Manchester
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Phones
 
These phones have worked great for us the past 3 years. Batteries are still going.

Panasonic KX-TG5653B Cordless Phone w/ 3 Handsets review by Luke "Tech nut" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Luke "Tech nut"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice Range and Features - Solved Wireless Router Problem
 
Nice cordless system with excellent range and quality. We use it on 3 floors and it works very well with no interference from routers, microwaves, etc. We purchased this 5.8GHz system specifically to replace a 2.4GHz system that was knocking our computers off of the wireless router every time someone used the phone. This system totally corrected that problem. We really like this panasonic system and my only (mild) criticism is that the caller-ID voice feature is almost comical in the way it pron...

Panasonic KX-TG5653B Cordless Phone w/ 3 Handsets review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Panasonic phones are a step up in quality from some ...
 
Panasonic phones are a step up in quality from some of the less expensive options. These have held up really well. Worth the few extra dollars.

Panasonic KX-TG5653B Cordless Phone w/ 3 Handsets review by James Page "jimmymio" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James Page "jimmymio"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter