I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic HHR-4DPA/2B Cordless Phone Replacement Battery

Panasonic HHR-4DPA/2B Cordless Phone Replacement Battery Reviews

HHR-4DPA/2B
Add Alert For Panasonic HHR-4DPA/2B Cordless Phone Replacement Battery
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic HHR-4DPA/2B Cordless Phone Replacement Battery to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic HHR-4DPA/2B Cordless Phone Replacement Battery to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$7 - $22 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
the panasonic phone i ...
 
the panasonic phone i love but the batteries for it are horrible i have owned the phone less than a year and none of the phones are holding the charge due to the poor battery life

Panasonic HHR-4DPA/2B Cordless Phone Replacement Battery review by engineer can be read at Staples
 
engineer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2010
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
the panasonic phone i ...
 
the panasonic phone i love but the batteries for it are horrible i have owned the phone less than a year and none of the phones are holding the charge due to the poor battery life

Panasonic HHR-4DPA/2B Cordless Phone Replacement Battery review by engineer can be read at Abt Electronics
 
engineer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2010
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Batteries are terrible and only 30 day warranty
 
makes for an expensive phone if always replacing batteries

Panasonic HHR-4DPA/2B Cordless Phone Replacement Battery review by kkanuck can be read at Staples
 
kkanuck
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2012
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
97% (42 of 43) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Batteries are terrible and only 30 day warranty
 
makes for an expensive phone if always replacing batteries

Panasonic HHR-4DPA/2B Cordless Phone Replacement Battery review by kkanuck can be read at Abt Electronics
 
kkanuck
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2012
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
97% (42 of 43) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
do not buy
 
the old Panasonic phones were great, but not this one, in less than one year batteries do not hold charge

Panasonic HHR-4DPA/2B Cordless Phone Replacement Battery review by mauigirl can be read at Staples
 
mauigirl
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2010
User Location: maui
Review From: User Review
 
96% (26 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
do not buy
 
the old Panasonic phones were great, but not this one, in less than one year batteries do not hold charge

Panasonic HHR-4DPA/2B Cordless Phone Replacement Battery review by mauigirl can be read at Abt Electronics
 
mauigirl
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2010
User Location: maui
Review From: User Review
 
96% (26 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bad experience
 
We bought these 6 weeks ago for our cordless phones and they are terrible - they don't hold a charge, our phones often stop working because they need charging. Very disappointed.

Panasonic HHR-4DPA/2B Cordless Phone Replacement Battery review by Brad can be read at Staples
 
Brad
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2011
User Location: Leesburg, Va
Review From: User Review
 
93% (31 of 33) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bad experience
 
We bought these 6 weeks ago for our cordless phones and they are terrible - they don't hold a charge, our phones often stop working because they need charging. Very disappointed.

Panasonic HHR-4DPA/2B Cordless Phone Replacement Battery review by Brad can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Brad
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2011
User Location: Leesburg, Va
Review From: User Review
 
93% (31 of 33) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
worst cordless phone
 
I had this phone system close to a year and always had trouble with it not keeping a charge. It seems to me the batteries should last longer and not have to be replaced this soon .

Panasonic HHR-4DPA/2B Cordless Phone Replacement Battery review by barbie can be read at Staples
 
barbie
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2010
User Location: Liberty.MS
Review From: User Review
 
93% (14 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
worst cordless phone
 
I had this phone system close to a year and always had trouble with it not keeping a charge. It seems to me the batteries should last longer and not have to be replaced this soon .

Panasonic HHR-4DPA/2B Cordless Phone Replacement Battery review by barbie can be read at Abt Electronics
 
barbie
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2010
User Location: Liberty.MS
Review From: User Review
 
93% (14 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  784 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter