I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KXTG2302B Cordless Phone

Panasonic KXTG2302B Cordless Phone Reviews

KXTG2302B
Add Alert For Panasonic KXTG2302B Cordless Phone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KXTG2302B Cordless Phone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KXTG2302B Cordless Phone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$30 - $35 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Panasonic KX-TG2302B
 
Great phone! It worked so well I gave it as gifts to relatives and friends. Originally purchased for an older relative that is hard of hearing. The clarity is exceptional, voice ehancement is great, easy to use, Buttons light and are easy to see. It appears to be durable as I've dropped it many times. Best wireless phone I have ever had! Highly recommend it for anyone.

Panasonic KXTG2302B Cordless Phone review by wardrope can be read at Crutchfield
 
wardrope
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2005
User Location: Pleasanton, CA
Review From: User Review
 
91% (79 of 86) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Phone for All Ages
 
We were originally drawn to this phone because of the large buttons and speakerphone function. This phone is extremely useful for those with limited hand function because the buttons are light and don't require much force to press them down. My mother's a quadriplegic and see absolutely loves the simplicity, the weight (it's light) and the speakerphone quality. She never uses it as a handset and when you're on the phone with her, you can't even tell if she's using the speakerphone function.<...

Panasonic KXTG2302B Cordless Phone review by Melvin can be read at Crutchfield
 
Melvin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2006
User Location: Hilo, HI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent cordless phone
 
I liked this phone so much that I purchased three of them.

Panasonic KXTG2302B Cordless Phone review by Barry can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Barry
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2006
User Location: Dallas, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GREAT PHONE
 
GOOD PHONE BUT NO SPEED DIAL YOU HAVE TO COMPLETELY DIAL EVERY NUMBER EXCEPT FOR THE REDIAL FUNCTION IT WAS AN OVERSIGHT ON MY PART NOT TO RECOGNIZE THIS BEFORE I PURCHASED THE PHONE. OTHERWISE ITS A GREAT PHONE. I HAD TO GET ANOTHER PHONE TO SATISFY MY NEEDS. NOW WHAT DO I DO WITH IT?

Panasonic KXTG2302B Cordless Phone review by ROY can be read at Crutchfield
 
ROY
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2007
User Location: KILLEEN, TEXAS
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A definite recommendation for others!
 
I bought the phone for my parents (who can't hear so well) and for my kids whom are starting to use the phone more (hence the big buttons for easy use). It has been great for all of them to use! The ONLY thing I wish it also had is a caller i.d. window.

Panasonic KXTG2302B Cordless Phone review by The EMT girl can be read at Abt Electronics
 
The EMT girl
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2007
User Location: Kentucky
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect for the elderly
 
I purchased this phone for my 93-year-old grandmother. She received a different Panasonic from our local phone service for free, and wanted another for her bedroom. She loves the big buttons and the loud, clear sound. She can receive calls in her bedroom and actually hear the conversation even when she is not wearing her hearing aid!!The only problem is that the "answer" and "end" buttons are hard for her to find. She hits the "Speaker" button to answer since that i...

Panasonic KXTG2302B Cordless Phone review by granddaughter can be read at Abt Electronics
 
granddaughter
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2007
User Location: Bay Area
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The Perfect Phone For Guests
 
Perfect phone for a guest room. It seems that every phone today has an answering machine and caller ID. But for a spare, or guest room, phone this one is the right ticket.

Panasonic KXTG2302B Cordless Phone review by Bob can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Bob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2006
User Location: Las Vegas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
My favorite phione of the six I own!
 
Enjoy this telephone more than any I've ever owwned. Purchased one 3 years ago for a friend disabled with multiple sclerosis and confined to a wheelchair. He loved the speaker and usues all the time and has ordered another as well.Buttons big and light up. Slim and essy to hold. Plan on purchasing at least one more and highly recommend.

Panasonic KXTG2302B Cordless Phone review by Aggie can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Aggie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2006
User Location: Corning, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
works great and has large numbers
 
This is the second one I've had. the speaker phone works great.

Panasonic KXTG2302B Cordless Phone review by barry guitar can be read at Abt Electronics
 
barry guitar
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2007
User Location: Red Boiling Springs, TN
Review From: User Review
 
Great basic cordless
 
Perfect choice for a basic at-home cordless phone without extra functions that never get used. Big keys make it easier to operate than handsets crammed with putsy buttons. Simple handsome looks. Great price.

Panasonic KXTG2302B Cordless Phone review by Majolica can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Majolica
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2007
User Location: Ohio
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  61 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter