I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGA520M Cordless Phone

Panasonic KX-TGA520M Cordless Phone Reviews

KXTGA520M  |  KX-TGA520M
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGA520M Cordless Phone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGA520M Cordless Phone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGA520M Cordless Phone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$90 - $194 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best GHz Experience
 
When I first bought this phone I was impressed with its high quality sound, which most phones now lack. Unfortunately it has its issues, one which has rendered it almost useless. After a couple years the top 3 buttons stop working. These are the buttons needed to access the address book, caller ID, play back message, & work through ALL menus. The talk & off buttons occasionally stop working too. An annoying issue is how the phone does not match numbers from the addre...

Panasonic KX-TGA520M Cordless Phone review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Quality Phone.
 
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TGA520M Accessory Handset for KX-TG5200M Series Expandable Phones (Electronics) This phone was added to an existing two extension system. I am very happy with the system. Perfect sound quality and the range is great.

Panasonic KX-TGA520M Cordless Phone review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent product
 
I purchased the Panasonic expandable system about two years ago and have been very satisfied with its quality and preformance. My recent purchase of an additional expandable phone extention completes the system to its full capacity (base unit and two extentions).

Panasonic KX-TGA520M Cordless Phone review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A1
 
Este telefono vino a completar el kit completo para el cual esta dise?ado este aparato. Hay habitaciones de mi casa que no cuentan con punto telefonico y con este auxiliar funciona de maravilla. Estoy muy contento con el mismo.

Panasonic KX-TGA520M Cordless Phone review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
20% (1 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to set up
 
Received as promised - easey to set up - works great.

Panasonic KX-TGA520M Cordless Phone review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good phone
 
Good quality phone. The only drawback is a limit of 50 in the phone book.

Panasonic KX-TGA520M Cordless Phone review by GG can be read at Abt Electronics
 
GG
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2006
User Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Review From: User Review
 
Great cooker
 
Had this grill 3 months needs a new geese cup system to small needs a redu not that hard otherwise a grey cooking sysrm

Panasonic KX-TGA520M Cordless Phone review by Waldo 71 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Waldo 71
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2016
User Location: Connecticut, United States
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
SO FAR, SO GOOD. SEARS STEAKS TO PERFECTON AND I CAN CONTROL TEMPERATURE WELL, COOKING LOW TEMPS ON COOL SIDE, THEN MOVING TO HOT SIDE FOR CRISPING. EXAMPLE, CHICKEN THIGHS & WINGS.

Panasonic KX-TGA520M Cordless Phone review by BULLPUP can be read at Abt Electronics
 
BULLPUP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Hillsboro, MO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome grill!
 
Well designed and built with American sourced parts. Grills evenly for the best steaks and bbq'ing experience!

Panasonic KX-TGA520M Cordless Phone review by Saxhockey can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Saxhockey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Westland, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Rugged Grill
 
Admittedly, I was sold on Broil King once I found out they were made in North America. While I've only owned the grill for a few months now I have certainly not been disappointed. I should note that assembly was somewhat complicated, especially with the pictures-only instructions; it was a little more difficult than Legos. It did allow me to appreciate the sturdiness of construction, however. In use, the grill lights instantly and the grates are very easy to keep clean. It rolls easily when need...

Panasonic KX-TGA520M Cordless Phone review by Cerami50 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cerami50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: Morrison, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  71 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter