I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGF345B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 5 Handsets

Panasonic KX-TGF345B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 5 Handsets Reviews

KX-TGF345B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGF345B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 5 Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGF345B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 5 Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGF345B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 5 Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$122 - $318 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Got Everything We Hoped For.
 
The phone has five handsets so we can use them all over the house. And the handset also works in the detached garage, which surprised us and is a great convenience. \n\nIt's easy to program (and written instructions come with the phone), and the screens on both the handsets and the answering machine are very easy to read. The ring options are numerous and pleasant.\n\nI love the BLOCK CALL button program; it's already in heavy use against robocalls. What the utility companies aren't doing to he...

Panasonic KX-TGF345B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 5 Handsets review by MissMoBe can be read at Walmart
 
MissMoBe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good buy
 
Sound, clear, easy to setup and good amount of phones for the price

Panasonic KX-TGF345B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 5 Handsets review by Mary can be read at Walmart
 
Mary
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just what we were seeking
 
We had a V-Tech system with three handsets, but wanted to upgrade. This Panasonic system fits the bill nicely. The V-Tech offered Bluetooth connectivity to our mobile phones, but we never used it, so the one-button call block feature was the way to go for us. The sound quality is good even when fairly far away from the base station, which is something else we appreciate. The large display and oversized buttons make me feel old, but they certainly make it easy to use the handsets.

Panasonic KX-TGF345B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 5 Handsets review by gregraven can be read at Walmart
 
gregraven
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
96% (30 of 31) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Buy!
 
I really love the Panasonic Cordless phone with the 5 handsets. It's way better than t he V-Tech I had before with 3 handsets. I have a phone in all 4 bedrooms and one in the family room. Everyone can page one another from the comfort of their bedrooms - no more yelling for someone to come. Great buy if you want a phone for each kids bedroom!

Panasonic KX-TGF345B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 5 Handsets review by RSmada can be read at Walmart
 
RSmada
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
96% (26 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Three easy ways to quickly block unwanted numbers.
 
Put in the batteries. Connect phone line to base. Plug in all of the chargers. Set the time on one. Your done. Block calls by hitting the block call button before, during or after a call. Enter number of call to block manually. There are a lot of other features that I haven't tried yet. Sound quality is good. A voice reads the Caller ID out loud. I'm not annoyed by it yet, but I think the voice can be turned off. Sometimes it's funny to hear how it tries to pronounce nonsensical abbreviations. I...

Panasonic KX-TGF345B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 5 Handsets review by Maxquig can be read at Walmart
 
Maxquig
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (15 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
no more unwanted callers!
 
Love having the extra extensions, & the call block is easy to use & has stopped the robo calls!

Panasonic KX-TGF345B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 5 Handsets review by Amanda can be read at Walmart
 
Amanda
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
91% (21 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound and excellent features
 
My new Panasonic phone system has been installed for a month now giving me time to evaluate the performance and features. The sound is great. Crisp and clear. Not sure why several other reviewers rated the sound quality as poor. I am a little hard of hearing and have no issues with the sound clarity or volume. \n\nInstallation was snap compared to the AT&T phone system that I replaced. The Panasonic handsets come pre-paired which makes installation and setup a breeze. I was able to instal...

Panasonic KX-TGF345B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 5 Handsets review by seneca264 can be read at Walmart
 
seneca264
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (19 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good audio both ways
 
To me the most important thing is to hear well without the sound being sharp and for the other person to hear clearly. This seems great and I can talk for a long time without it being annoying. However you can mute the phone easily with your chin when you need both hands to do something. It works great right out of the box but the phones do tell you who is calling so that might get old after awhile and you would have to customize to your wants. As with others I love the ease of blocking 250 unwa...

Panasonic KX-TGF345B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 5 Handsets review by joyjoy can be read at Walmart
 
joyjoy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (14 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I like it
 
It works as described. I really do not like the small key to answer and hang up, but everything else works really well. I also like the big dial keys, very easy to see.

Panasonic KX-TGF345B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 5 Handsets review by onlyme can be read at Walmart
 
onlyme
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great system
 
Phones are great. lots of features. Instructions are sometimes difficult to follow.

Panasonic KX-TGF345B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 5 Handsets review by Jack can be read at Walmart
 
Jack
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  954 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter