I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGF344B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 4 Handsets

Panasonic KX-TGF344B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 4 Handsets Reviews

KX-TGF344B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGF344B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 4 Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGF344B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 4 Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGF344B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 4 Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$80 - $158 (14 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great phone.
 
This phone has many upgraded features than my old Panasonic had such as call blocking and the ability to return the call to someone who left a message with just the touch of a button. Being able to use the base as a phone is nice too. The user manual is difficult to understand. Some settings are set using the handset and others using the base unit. Confusing. Manual could be improved upon.

Panasonic KX-TGF344B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 4 Handsets review by lg70 can be read at Walmart
 
lg70
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cordless phone system
 
This is the third Panasonic cordless system we have used. Each time they have made improvements, and upgrades. The main reason I purchased this system was the call block button on the phone, which allows one to block 250 phone numbers. The only problem I encountered was the protective cover on the base unit...The plastic cover was stuck fast to the base unit and after much effort it was removed.

Panasonic KX-TGF344B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 4 Handsets review by stokerace can be read at Walmart
 
stokerace
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (21 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic KX-TGF344B answering machine
 
Answering system has many desired functions and is generally easy to use. Thus far, I have found two negatives. First, erasing messages using the handset requires multiple steps or memorization of a 3-digit code. Two, the voice quality seems inferior to some competing and similarly priced devices.

Panasonic KX-TGF344B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 4 Handsets review by ElHarvo can be read at Walmart
 
ElHarvo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
KX-TG6592T: Excellent Phone
 
I purchased this phone for my parents, who are both in their 80's. They love the large, well-lit buttons and display. They are also impressed with the excellent sound, including a nice, loud volume. They were simply amazed by the talking caller ID, which they had never experienced before! I set the phone up for them, have used it often and can confirm their comments, especially the sound. The ringer volume is great, as is the speakerphone volume. The handset equalizer and clarity boost both enh...

Panasonic KX-TGF344B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 4 Handsets review by Mr. John can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mr. John
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2013
User Location: Detroit, MI
Review From: User Review
 
top product
 
first class phone, if the volume could be enhanced to a higher degree it would make an excellent product to medium hard of hearing.

Panasonic KX-TGF344B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 4 Handsets review by Jerry can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Jerry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2014
User Location: Minnesota
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Cordless Phone
 
Overall this an excellent cordless telephone. It comes with a number of excellent features. I especially like the fact that it uses regular AAA rechargeable batteries and not those batteries wrapped in plastic with wires attached. I also like the fact that I can program a pin for easy voicemail access. My only issue would have to be related to silent mode. For one thing I wish silent mode had one button access. The other would be that silent would quiet all handsets as well as the base unit.

Panasonic KX-TGF344B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 4 Handsets review by RJ922 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
RJ922
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2014
User Location: Long Island, New York, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Good phone. Great price.
 
We bought this phone after our previous one died. Good phone for a great price. We wish it was on sale, but it wasn't. Oh well... The \"call block\" feature seems awesome. I will use it as soon as I get the chance. My wife like bed the caller announcement feature. It tells you who is calling as you run to the phone. Awesome feature.

Panasonic KX-TGF344B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 4 Handsets review by Chris can be read at Walmart
 
Chris
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
product was easy to install.
 
I not only like the screen display, but a voice that lets me know where the calls are coming from giving me the option to answer, ignore or block.

Panasonic KX-TGF344B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 4 Handsets review by TEDO can be read at Walmart
 
TEDO
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Feature Rich Phone - An Outstanding Product
 
This phone system has everything I ever wanted in a telephone system. Most notable features are large displays, visible key pad (white numbers on black key), programmable phone book, simple installation, excellent range.....the list goes on. However, the premier benefit of this phone system is the "Block Call" feature. The "Block Call" feature was the principal reason I bought this system. Even though our phone number was registered with the National DO-NOT-CALL registry, we were continuously ho...

Panasonic KX-TGF344B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 4 Handsets review by Tech Wizard can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Tech Wizard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2015
User Location: Northern California
Review From: User Review
 
Very Nice Phone
 
It has been about 3 months now with the new Panasonic # KX-TG6592T phone and we still like it. We like the voice announcements of who is calling along with the ring of a new call. The sound quality of people talking is crisp and clear. The caller ID works well no issues, the battery life has not let us down yet, we can talk along time and still have battery life left before we set it back into the stand. The only issue we have is the answering machine does not indicate the number of messages, it...

Panasonic KX-TGF344B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 4 Handsets review by MarkMI can be read at Electronic Express
 
MarkMI
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2016
User Location: Novi, MI, USA
Review From: User Review
 
400% (8 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1462 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter