I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGF544B

Panasonic Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGF544B Reviews

KX-TGF544B
Add Alert For Panasonic Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGF544B
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGF544B to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGF544B to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$100 - $160 (31 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Cordless Phone
 
Our old Panasonic phones had died after many years and this was a good replacement.

Panasonic Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGF544B review by JeffG can be read at Best Buy
 
JeffG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would buy this product again!!
 
We were receiving too many \"robo-calls\" and other unsolicited calls... my old Panasonic phone wasn't able to \"block\" them. After using the old Panasonic for 17 years I found this new phone system that not only enables us to block up to 250 numbers it is easier to see and use! Saved money by buying direct from Panasonic rather than the offers at \"other\" web sites.

Panasonic Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGF544B review by \ can be read at Walmart
 
\
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Never this Cordless phone again
 
Somewhat OK, but will not call to some locations in America, and when it does go to the number I called, it won't allow me to add things like , additional numbers if the call requires them and many calls I make, DO require them. I had an older version of this purchase which worked excellently, but was getting very old, so I thought I would upgrade to this! My MISTAKE! Now I wish I had kept it!

Panasonic Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGF544B review by BOB can be read at Abt Electronics
 
BOB
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2018
User Location: Kempner, Texas
Review From: User Review
 
62% (5 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would buy this product again!!
 
We were receiving too many "robo-calls" and other unsolicited calls... my old Panasonic phone wasn't able to "block" them. After using the old Panasonic for 17 years I found this new phone system that not only enables us to block up to 250 numbers it is easier to see and use! Saved money by buying direct from Panasonic rather than the offers at "other" web sites.

Panasonic Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGF544B review by "Call Blocker" can be read at Abt Electronics
 
"Call Blocker"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2017
User Location: Dallas, TX
Review From: User Review
 
Never this Cordless phone again
 
Somewhat OK, but will not call to some locations in America, and when it does go to the number I called, it won't allow me to add things like , additional numbers if the call requires them and many calls I make, DO require them. I had an older version of this purchase which worked excellently, but was getting very old, so I thought I would upgrade to this! My MISTAKE! Now I wish I had kept it!

Panasonic Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGF544B review by BOB can be read at Walmart
 
BOB
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
44% (4 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
ok, but needs some color.
 
Product could be a little larger. Its hard to hold onto, larger I mean from side to side. It gives you carpal tunnel to hang onto it. Also some other colors other than black.

Panasonic Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGF544B review by Steve can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Steve
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2017
User Location: New Mexico
Review From: User Review
 
133% (4 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Appearance & Audio
 
Love the functionings but I am getting complaints of low audio, although incoming audio sounds clear, in addition to complaints about the audio quality breaking up. Is it the phone or the connection?

Panasonic Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGF544B review by Gnice can be read at Walmart
 
Gnice
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would not buy this product again
 
My previous phone was a Panasonic almost identical to the KX-TGF545 and it allowed me to dial any number in my area code without having to enter the long distance prefix 1. This phone requires you to enter the 1 prefix for local calls. I called the help group and they blew me off by telling me to contact my phone company.

Panasonic Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGF544B review by HC can be read at Walmart
 
HC
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I do buy this product repeatedly.
 
I find the set up of this phone system very straight forward and easy to do. The only suggestion I would make is to be able to transfer my Contact List from an earlier Panasonic system to my updated system.

Panasonic Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGF544B review by WizardMoma can be read at Walmart
 
WizardMoma
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
ok, but needs some color.
 
Product could be a little larger. Its hard to hold onto, larger I mean from side to side. It gives you carpal tunnel to hang onto it. Also some other colors other than black.

Panasonic Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - 4 Handsets - KX-TGF544B review by Steve can be read at Walmart
 
Steve
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  499 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter