I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGF343B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 3 Handsets

Panasonic KX-TGF343B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 3 Handsets Reviews

KX-TGF343B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGF343B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 3 Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGF343B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 3 Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGF343B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 3 Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$86 - $119 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
KX-TG6592T: Excellent Phone
 
I purchased this phone for my parents, who are both in their 80's. They love the large, well-lit buttons and display. They are also impressed with the excellent sound, including a nice, loud volume. They were simply amazed by the talking caller ID, which they had never experienced before! I set the phone up for them, have used it often and can confirm their comments, especially the sound. The ringer volume is great, as is the speakerphone volume. The handset equalizer and clarity boost both enh...

Panasonic KX-TGF343B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 3 Handsets review by Mr. John can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mr. John
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2013
User Location: Detroit, MI
Review From: User Review
 
top product
 
first class phone, if the volume could be enhanced to a higher degree it would make an excellent product to medium hard of hearing.

Panasonic KX-TGF343B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 3 Handsets review by Jerry can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Jerry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2014
User Location: Minnesota
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Cordless Phone
 
Overall this an excellent cordless telephone. It comes with a number of excellent features. I especially like the fact that it uses regular AAA rechargeable batteries and not those batteries wrapped in plastic with wires attached. I also like the fact that I can program a pin for easy voicemail access. My only issue would have to be related to silent mode. For one thing I wish silent mode had one button access. The other would be that silent would quiet all handsets as well as the base unit.

Panasonic KX-TGF343B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 3 Handsets review by RJ922 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
RJ922
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2014
User Location: Long Island, New York, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Feature Rich Phone - An Outstanding Product
 
This phone system has everything I ever wanted in a telephone system. Most notable features are large displays, visible key pad (white numbers on black key), programmable phone book, simple installation, excellent range.....the list goes on. However, the premier benefit of this phone system is the "Block Call" feature. The "Block Call" feature was the principal reason I bought this system. Even though our phone number was registered with the National DO-NOT-CALL registry, we were continuously ho...

Panasonic KX-TGF343B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 3 Handsets review by Tech Wizard can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Tech Wizard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2015
User Location: Northern California
Review From: User Review
 
Panasoncic cordless phone and Answering Machine
 
I love that I have two extra phones with this and I love that it has Call Block. This has put a stop to all the annoying calls that were robo calls. Just so glad I choose this phone. Have had this for 5 days now and really love it!

Panasonic KX-TGF343B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 3 Handsets review by Dolores can be read at Walmart
 
Dolores
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Nice Phone
 
It has been about 3 months now with the new Panasonic # KX-TG6592T phone and we still like it. We like the voice announcements of who is calling along with the ring of a new call. The sound quality of people talking is crisp and clear. The caller ID works well no issues, the battery life has not let us down yet, we can talk along time and still have battery life left before we set it back into the stand. The only issue we have is the answering machine does not indicate the number of messages, it...

Panasonic KX-TGF343B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 3 Handsets review by MarkMI can be read at Abt Electronics
 
MarkMI
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2016
User Location: Novi, MI, USA
Review From: User Review
 
400% (8 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worst cordless I have ever owned
 
I researched and checked everything before I bought a new system. I'm a single mom so I had to find something that was quality and value. The phones work but the buttons on the base do not! It won't let be do anything with messages and now my messages are full so I don't have an answering machine! I can't access customer support either. I wouldn't recommend this system to anyone!

Panasonic KX-TGF343B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 3 Handsets review by Betty can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Betty
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2017
User Location: Indiana, USA
Review From: User Review
 
350% (7 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Instructions difficult to follow
 
I found it difficult to follow the instructions, with so many features. I am 73 years old and not very tech savvy. The instructions (if you can call them that) were very difficult to understand. They were written by techies for techies, not for the rest of us.

Panasonic KX-TGF343B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 3 Handsets review by Chief can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Chief
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2015
User Location: Delaware, USA
Review From: User Review
 
GREAT PHONE
 
This phone has all of the features I was looking for.I would have liked more than 3 speed dials and the volume could go a little higher. But you can always switch to speaker phone if you need it louder. I live 200 ft. From the road and I walked all the way out to my mailbox and the phone didn't cut out! My previous panasonic would make it almost to the road. I also walked all of the way around my house and never lost signal. The screen is easy to read as is the key pad. I purchased a different p...

Panasonic KX-TGF343B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 3 Handsets review by Deb can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Deb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2015
User Location: Mi.
Review From: User Review
 
great features
 
Works during power outage!\nLarge display.

Panasonic KX-TGF343B Cordless Phone and Answering Machine with 3 Handsets review by justacust can be read at Walmart
 
justacust
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  994 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter