I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG2322B Black 2.4 GHz Cordless w/ Answering Machine Cordless Phones

Panasonic KX-TG2322B Black 2.4 GHz Cordless w/ Answering Machine Cordless Phones Reviews

KXTG2322B  |  KX-TG2322B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG2322B Black 2.4 GHz Cordless w/ Answering Machine Cordless Phones
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG2322B Black 2.4 GHz Cordless w/ Answering Machine Cordless Phones to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG2322B Black 2.4 GHz Cordless w/ Answering Machine Cordless Phones to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$41 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
ANOTHER GREAT PANASONIC PRODUCT!
 
I've only had this phone a few days, but I'm very happpywith it! My main concern was the speakerphone. I'm happyto say it works perfectly. It's very loud, and very clear!The extra large buttons are a plus for me, because my fingersare very weak. The only feature this phone doesn't have is,caller I.D., I don't use this feature anyway, so no big deal.If you're looking for a great speakerphone, with a greatanswering machine, for under $50.00, you'll love th...

Panasonic KX-TG2322B Black 2.4 GHz Cordless w/ Answering Machine Cordless Phones review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
prayers answered
 
i bought this phone for my mother as a xmas gift.she has macular degeneration,and is hard of hearing.the big buttons,voice enhancer and spkr.phone functions are as she said wonderful, "my prayers have been answered". what i thought is an unique feature is the hands free spkr. phone on the handset,now she can be cooking,folding laundry etc. and not have to hang onto the phone.Thanks Panasonic. Bill D.

Panasonic KX-TG2322B Black 2.4 GHz Cordless w/ Answering Machine Cordless Phones review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No speed dial or memory function
 
This phone has no speed dial or memory function to store commonly called numbers. This is such a common feature that I assumed every phone has it these days, but apparently not.

Panasonic KX-TG2322B Black 2.4 GHz Cordless w/ Answering Machine Cordless Phones review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
68% (13 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Phone
 
My wife's grandmother (the person this was bought for) LOVES this phone..."it's easy to use with large buttons & friendly "controls". I loved the price & ease of setup... Answering machine is flawless & the handset gets great reception. Perfect all around:)

Panasonic KX-TG2322B Black 2.4 GHz Cordless w/ Answering Machine Cordless Phones review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works beautifully
 
Got this phone to replace my old wireless Bell phone, and what a difference! Great range, sound quality and battery life; very simple to use and is very intuitive. The buttons light up a soft green for night-time calling, speakerphone for group chat sessions or when you're too lazy to hold the phone up to your ear, and a simple to use answering machine. What more could you want?There are some downsides of course, like the need to consult the manual for some simple tasks (changing rin...

Panasonic KX-TG2322B Black 2.4 GHz Cordless w/ Answering Machine Cordless Phones review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
haught460
 
The phone and answering machine work great. The only thing is we need to turn up the volume on the phone with almost every phone call. Overall this is a great item.

Panasonic KX-TG2322B Black 2.4 GHz Cordless w/ Answering Machine Cordless Phones review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good product
 
The phone is not bulky like the one I had before.Well designed,user friendly.The answering machine works well.So far,I cannot find anything wrong with this product .

Panasonic KX-TG2322B Black 2.4 GHz Cordless w/ Answering Machine Cordless Phones review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
panasonic handset speaker
 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?) I purchased this item for the handset speaker feature. It works just OK. The speaker volume on the handset is too low and a little distorted. I've heard cellphone handsetspeakers much louder and clearer. But overall its still satisfactory.

Panasonic KX-TG2322B Black 2.4 GHz Cordless w/ Answering Machine Cordless Phones review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
NO stars for this NON Big Button Phone
 
When they advertised "big button" I believed that they meant it. But this is NOT, I repeat NOT, a big button phone. If you are buying for a visully impaired person, or even just because you don't see as well as you used to, you're making a mistake!

Panasonic KX-TG2322B Black 2.4 GHz Cordless w/ Answering Machine Cordless Phones review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Almost 100%
 
Very good phone, very handy for the elderly. The only thing we have a problem with is when you are on a long call it beeps like the battery is low. Its a new phone so you would think that the battery is O.K. the instructions don't say anything about a timer warning. Over all a good phone.

Panasonic KX-TG2322B Black 2.4 GHz Cordless w/ Answering Machine Cordless Phones review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  33 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter