I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic HHR-P546A/1B BATTERY NI MH TYPE 23

Panasonic HHR-P546A/1B BATTERY NI MH TYPE 23 Reviews

PQWBTG1000N  |  HHR-P546A/1B
Add Alert For Panasonic HHR-P546A/1B BATTERY NI MH TYPE 23
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic HHR-P546A/1B BATTERY NI MH TYPE 23 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic HHR-P546A/1B BATTERY NI MH TYPE 23 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$13 - $16 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good and Bad
 
Bought this replacement battery for an older Panasonic cordless phone. The battery doesn't hold the charge as long as the original or even the 1st replacement battery I bought. I am in sales and on the phone all day long and after about 6 months, I needed to charge the phone 1/2 way thru the day or after about 5 hours of use. Not bad for the price, but not as good as other ones I've bought in the past. Sometimes you get what you pay for, but all in all, not that bad.

Panasonic HHR-P546A/1B BATTERY NI MH TYPE 23 review by ChitownKen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ChitownKen
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice ...
 
The batteries themselves are high quality Panasonic brand. The plastic "frame" that holds them, is sturdy. This fits tightly in the phone - without having to engage in a wrestling match.It was a struggle getting the cheap off-brand one into the phone. Even more fun, trying to get it out of the phone, without damaging the phone.These Panasonic brand replacements, are worth the money. Don't cheap-out!

Panasonic HHR-P546A/1B BATTERY NI MH TYPE 23 review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Yup! That works.
 
These work real good in Grandpa‘s old headphones. If these don’t fix your headphones, it’s probably not the batteries.

Panasonic HHR-P546A/1B BATTERY NI MH TYPE 23 review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
the phones work but the volume is a little lower than I would have liked

Panasonic HHR-P546A/1B BATTERY NI MH TYPE 23 review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
GREAT PRODUCT - DELELVERY TOOK SOME TIME BUT ALL IS WELL

Panasonic HHR-P546A/1B BATTERY NI MH TYPE 23 review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Hard to find phone, works great
 
Great phone even if it is hard to find and a little steep in price. But thats what the little lady wanted because she likes the headset and has had two in the past. The headset seem to be a little fragile.. Glad we found one and very fast shipping.

Panasonic HHR-P546A/1B BATTERY NI MH TYPE 23 review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not original, but working fine.
 
At first I started to return these because my original batteries are BT 1021. I put a battery in one of my phones and so far it's working and holding a charge. I hope they last a while.

Panasonic HHR-P546A/1B BATTERY NI MH TYPE 23 review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
GREAT

Panasonic HHR-P546A/1B BATTERY NI MH TYPE 23 review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I certainly recommend them.
 
Second order. I ordered six the first time and have no more moth problem (for now). I certainly recommend them.

Panasonic HHR-P546A/1B BATTERY NI MH TYPE 23 review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great price and fast shipping

Panasonic HHR-P546A/1B BATTERY NI MH TYPE 23 review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  31 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter