I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones

Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones Reviews

KX-TGA20B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$19 - $37 (24 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Tone too high pitched
 
Perhaps a major group who needs this item is older Americans--seniors. Yet those of us with some hearing loss find the alert tone so high pitched, we can't hear it unless we're standing on top of it. Not very good, that. Would benefit from a tone with a lower pitch.\nSet up and function seemed fairly easy to do, so that's a plus.

Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones review by Grayhorse can be read at Walmart
 
Grayhorse
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2016
User Location: Gardiner, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Better than nothing.
 
The beep isn't very loud but it's better than nothing.

Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones review by Rick can be read at Walmart
 
Rick
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2016
User Location: North Texas
Review From: User Review
 
works okay, wish it was cheaper
 
I purchased one for my wife's keys when I purchased new phones. I'm not sure why they are so expensive, as I would have gotten several if they were not. It is not too big, which I was afraid it might be from the picture. Like others have reported, it is not very loud, and does not even begin to beep until you are within a few feet of it. The phone handset does a decent job in getting you to the approximate area of where it is, and when you are about 3-6 feet away, the detector begins to beep, wh...

Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones review by Eddy1200 can be read at Walmart
 
Eddy1200
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2016
User Location: Hermiston, Or.
Review From: User Review
 
Not as useful as I expected
 
The sound on the fob is very low. The handset sometimes increases beeps even when you're not getting close to the fob.\nThe fob beeps of its own accord sometimes when it's hit or moved - this has nothing to do with trying to find it.

Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones review can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2015
User Location: NewlyMoved
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Sound level too low, recommend increase in sound level

Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones review can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Should be a big help.
 
I have only used the key finder in \"test\" situations, not a real loss, but it seems to work well and be easy to use. If I should lose my key within the house, it would definitely find it for me.

Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones review can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2015
User Location: Seattle, WA
Review From: User Review
 
Brilliant invention
 
Thank you a million times to whoever invented this wonderful device, it has found my son's keys multiple times already.

Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones review by Jan can be read at Walmart
 
Jan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2015
User Location: Gibbsboro, NJ, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Good but overprice
 
Easy to program and use, but it is a little overprice.

Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones review by Guero can be read at Walmart
 
Guero
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2015
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
not worth it
 
Very low volume. Hard to hear when searching. One is about half as loud as the second one

Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones review by Skip can be read at Walmart
 
Skip
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2015
User Location: Venice, FL, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Mr
 
As others have mentioned it is difficult to hear the tone emitted by the detector when activated. Very soft sound. You always have to mute the phone while searching which is no big deal. My main issue is that the detector broke at the plastic keychain attachment loop. That is the provided key fob cracked and broke apart at the top of the detector. This was in normal use. Not very sturdy. Now I can't use the detector as it is not attached to my key chain. Will try some superglue and see if that w...

Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones review by veritas01 can be read at Walmart
 
veritas01
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2015
User Location: Branford, CT
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  315 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter