I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones

Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones Reviews

KX-TGA20B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$19 - $39 (38 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
works okay, wish it was cheaper
 
I purchased one for my wife's keys when I purchased new phones. I'm not sure why they are so expensive, as I would have gotten several if they were not. It is not too big, which I was afraid it might be from the picture. Like others have reported, it is not very loud, and does not even begin to beep until you are within a few feet of it. The phone handset does a decent job in getting you to the approximate area of where it is, and when you are about 3-6 feet away, the detector begins to beep, wh...

Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones review by Eddy1200 can be read at Walmart
 
Eddy1200
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sound level too low, recommend increase in sound level
 
Sound level too low, recommend increase in sound level

Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones review by Anonymous can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Mr
 
As others have mentioned it is difficult to hear the tone emitted by the detector when activated. Very soft sound. You always have to mute the phone while searching which is no big deal. My main issue is that the detector broke at the plastic keychain attachment loop. That is the provided key fob cracked and broke apart at the top of the detector. This was in normal use. Not very sturdy. Now I can't use the detector as it is not attached to my key chain. Will try some superglue and see if that w...

Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones review by veritas01 can be read at Walmart
 
veritas01
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not as useful as I expected
 
The sound on the fob is very low. The handset sometimes increases beeps even when you're not getting close to the fob. The fob beeps of its own accord sometimes when it's hit or moved - this has nothing to do with trying to find it.

Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones review by Anonymous can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
95% (21 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Tone too high pitched
 
Perhaps a major group who needs this item is older Americans--seniors. Yet those of us with some hearing loss find the alert tone so high pitched, we can't hear it unless we're standing on top of it. Not very good, that. Would benefit from a tone with a lower pitch. Set up and function seemed fairly easy to do, so that's a plus.

Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones review by Grayhorse can be read at Walmart
 
Grayhorse
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
85% (24 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worked as advertised
 
Product shipped on time and was easy to set up. It has saved much needed time when wife has "misplaced" her keys!!

Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones review by Mike B can be read at Walmart
 
Mike B
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Key finder
 
Works great!! I'm happy that I bought it. Now I can find my keys when I miss place them within my home. I am surprise how strong the signal is. Did not think it would work when my keys were in a closet but it did. A good price as well as I bought 2 of them. 1 for both of us.

Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones review by Bigbern can be read at Walmart
 
Bigbern
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
not worth it
 
Very low volume. Hard to hear when searching. One is about half as loud as the second one

Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones review by Skip can be read at Walmart
 
Skip
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Mixed feelings
 
The key finder that works seems to be holding up well and works great, but I also got one that false alarms, even when not in the house near the phones. I have requested a credit for one and the other I am keeping. If the first continues to work and hold up I will order more. I have key finders from other companies that are a total waste of money in that they false alarm (which can be with people around) or just plain fall apart. So far Customer Service has been good, but I await my credit for t...

Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones review by Jayhawk35 can be read at Walmart
 
Jayhawk35
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works now that I purchased a new battery
 
Shipped with a dead battery. Cost an additional $5 to get it to operate

Panasonic KX-TGA20B Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones review by Jopatch can be read at Walmart
 
Jopatch
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  332 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter