I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG7431B 6.0 Black Cordless Phone with Answering Machine and ChoiceMail

Panasonic KX-TG7431B 6.0 Black Cordless Phone with Answering Machine and ChoiceMail Reviews

KX-TG7431B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG7431B 6.0 Black Cordless Phone with Answering Machine and ChoiceMail
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG7431B 6.0 Black Cordless Phone with Answering Machine and ChoiceMail to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG7431B 6.0 Black Cordless Phone with Answering Machine and ChoiceMail to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$49 - $57 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I've always liked the Panasonic cordless phones and I decided I wanted to replace an old answering machine and an old 2.4Ghz phone with something new, so I got this set. Now it can be a bit confusing when trying to figure out which set to get, I had it down to 4 different Panasonic DECT units. Having looked at them in person, I went with this one in part because I like the look, but also it had the smallest base unit, and I wanted to take up as little space as possible on my desk.The sound qua...

Panasonic KX-TG7431B 6.0 Black Cordless Phone with Answering Machine and ChoiceMail review by D. Goolsby can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Goolsby
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (38 of 38) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I'm a senior who's prime with technology has waned. I only use the simplist of mobile phones, no Ipods and the like - too damn complicated for my agreeable retired life. I'm not the generation that needs to be wired to the world - been there done that when I worked! When I first saw this Panasonic I almost panicked - too many complicated features it seemed, but not so bad after a few missteps setting it up and the instruction book does requires some thought. Desired features for me was easy tur...

Panasonic KX-TG7431B 6.0 Black Cordless Phone with Answering Machine and ChoiceMail review by Alfie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alfie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This item (sold by amazon.com), according to the tracking code provided by Amazon, was sent to the Whitestown, IN site on February 10. It was scanned "arrival" (no location listed) on February 14 and scanned "arrival" (no location listed) again on February 17.On February 16, I checked tracking and the expected delivery date was February 17 (!).Today, February 19, amazon.com still says expected delivery date of February 17.The USPS told me that it had only arrived at my local office on Feb. 19 (...

Panasonic KX-TG7431B 6.0 Black Cordless Phone with Answering Machine and ChoiceMail review by Marguerite Floyd can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marguerite Floyd
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
3% (1 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This phone is tremendous. Lots of great features (talking Caller ID!), lightweight, good battery life, easy to use...and if this weren't enough, it's Energy Star qualified! Love this phone. Great product at a great price.

Panasonic KX-TG7431B 6.0 Black Cordless Phone with Answering Machine and ChoiceMail review by Zubailey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Zubailey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great handset
 
Small sleek handset with lots of features. Very easy to program and manual answers any questions I had.

Panasonic KX-TG7431B 6.0 Black Cordless Phone with Answering Machine and ChoiceMail review by H can be read at Abt Electronics
 
H
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2009
User Location: Berkeley, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great handset
 
Small sleek handset with lots of features. Very easy to program and manual answers any questions I had.

Panasonic KX-TG7431B 6.0 Black Cordless Phone with Answering Machine and ChoiceMail review by H can be read at Abt Electronics
 
H
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2009
User Location: Berkeley, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
My previous phone was simple and fairly old, so there was a learning curve with this one. Not everything is intuitive, such as moving the little stick up and down to change volume on the handset, or not using it much at all when navigating the menu. But once I got the hang of it, I got nice features like a directory for my most used numbers, and the ability to set ring tones for specific callers. Now I know whether I need to get up to answer during the big game or just let the machine get it....

Panasonic KX-TG7431B 6.0 Black Cordless Phone with Answering Machine and ChoiceMail review by J. Lethal can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Lethal
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
About ten years ago, I owned a Sony brand 900mhz phone with digital answering system that was of amazing quality. Japanese electronics are usually some of the best available and this was very true of this Sony phone. I thought this thing would last forever since I had dropped it more than once and it never got a scratch and kept working perfectly. Of all the things that phone could withstand I never thought it would need to be water-proof. One day my toddler daughter poured her water glass o...

Panasonic KX-TG7431B 6.0 Black Cordless Phone with Answering Machine and ChoiceMail review by J. P. Purcell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. P. Purcell
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Wonderful communications "toy"! My last phone was 37yrs. old, so this device continues to be a revelation. The primary reason for choosing this one is its usage of two AA batteries...not a terribly unique, off-the-wall type pack. The only objection I have, albeit a small one, is that I've learned that you had BETTER 'ave its "ear-speaker-hole" directly oer your ear (NOT anal) canal for proper hearing or you will surely beginto believe that you are going deaf!

Panasonic KX-TG7431B 6.0 Black Cordless Phone with Answering Machine and ChoiceMail review by Aiko Marinko can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Aiko Marinko
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
57% (4 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I am very pleased with my new Panasonic Telephone. I am still working on programming it and am not sure how to program some items. I have only set it up a few days ago and so it is still new to me. It is certainly compact and good looking. I am anxious to learn all the aspects of it's features. All in all, I am pleased with my purchase. I love you Amazon!

Panasonic KX-TG7431B 6.0 Black Cordless Phone with Answering Machine and ChoiceMail review by Marilyn Arnest can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marilyn Arnest
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  38 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter