I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KXTGA450B 5.8 GHz Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with Dual Handsets

Panasonic KXTGA450B 5.8 GHz Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with Dual Handsets Reviews

KX-TG5672B  |  KXTGA450B
Add Alert For Panasonic KXTGA450B 5.8 GHz Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with Dual Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KXTGA450B 5.8 GHz Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with Dual Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KXTGA450B 5.8 GHz Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with Dual Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$104 - $199 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent home office / work at home / telecommuter phone
 
Panasonic KX-TG5672BI am a work at home telecommuter and although I don't have excessive needs, there were several features I have found to be near vital for the work at home person.* comfortable headset which stands upright easily.* headset speaker phone with mute* base unit speakerphone with mute* 5.8 GHz to not interfere with wireless network* digital answering machine* call waitingFor someone just...

Panasonic KXTGA450B 5.8 GHz Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with Dual Handsets review by Gary Minnaert can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gary Minnaert
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2006
User Location: Los Angeles, CA USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (47 of 47) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good but missing speed dial on hand set.
 
I liked sound clarity and all features of the phone including Answering machine sound quality.Base and handset speakerphone is excellent.Took out one star because there is speed dial from base and not handset.Update: Both phone gives "no link to base" error now(after 3 years of use).Have to keep it on base permanently to make it work.

Panasonic KXTGA450B 5.8 GHz Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with Dual Handsets review by bunty can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bunty
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic Phone
 
I just love this phone, I did a lot of research for a new phone as I have not bought one for more than 8 years. I previous had a Uniden and I had a problem losing calls with the flash being so close to the ear piece and I was ready for a phone that was designed different. I love this phone clear and no static, two headsets are great. Everything is great with this phone has so many of the features I looked for in a phone.

Panasonic KXTGA450B 5.8 GHz Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with Dual Handsets review by P. Anne W. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P. Anne W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2006
User Location: San Francisco, CA USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent phone Tons of features
 
I purchased this phone system as a gift. I set it up and used it extensively. The handsets have features that you are used to finding in a cell phone. Many different ring tones to choose from, the antenna lights up when a call comes in. You can even set special colors and ring tones for specific callers so you'll know when they're calling without picking up the handset.Talking caller ID is great too. No more rushing to find the phone only to discover it's a sales pitch or a call that...

Panasonic KXTGA450B 5.8 GHz Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with Dual Handsets review by J. Sundquist can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Sundquist
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2006
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
97% (45 of 46) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great telephone
 
This is a great phone. The only thing it is missing is the buttons to light up so you can dial in the dark.Answering machine in the base and you can dial from base using speakerphone. This phone talks. When someone calls it reads aloud the name showing on the caller i.d. Handsets are just like cell phones. Two handsets are nice, just plug in to the wall and it communicates with the other handset and the base unit. Fabulous.

Panasonic KXTGA450B 5.8 GHz Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with Dual Handsets review by Bopaticu can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bopaticu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2006
User Location: Bakersfield, CA USA
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic KX-TG5672B 5.8 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Answering System with Dual Handsets
 
This phone works very well. I have been looking for a Panasonic cordless phone for a while with the dial pad on the base. I was not able to find one at this price.I am enjoying my new phone..

Panasonic KXTGA450B 5.8 GHz Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with Dual Handsets review by Angela Anderson "cangel40" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Angela Anderson "cangel40"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2006
User Location: Somerset, NJ USA
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Latest model with missing functionality.
 
No issues over its functionality. The product is good but unfortunately, it is difficult to browse the menu options. You will be shown missed calls but difficult to see the missed numbers. Very importantly, further difficult is to trace the lost handset from the base terminal.

Panasonic KXTGA450B 5.8 GHz Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with Dual Handsets review by ShivaKumar can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ShivaKumar
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
70% (7 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
IT'S GOOD BUT NOT PERFECT
 
I recently put this unit into use. It has many nice features which I really like; BUT, be advised: 1. The message alert button on the base is very small and very dim. You have to look very carefully to see if it is blinking. My previous answering machine had a much bigger, brighter light. 2. The LCD screen on the base is small and could be easier to read. 3. There is speed dialing ONLY from the base, NOT from the handsets. You must use the Phone Book or dial ...

Panasonic KXTGA450B 5.8 GHz Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with Dual Handsets review by S. R. Herrlinger can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. R. Herrlinger
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2007
User Location: Cincinnat, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent phone sets clear for Voice over IP
 
I bought two sets of this model. Used it for AT&T CallVantage, Internet phone calls. It does excellent job. Clear and loud enough for people with hearing loss. Panasonic always has the best phones.

Panasonic KXTGA450B 5.8 GHz Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with Dual Handsets review by Mr. Anderson J. Wang can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mr. Anderson J. Wang
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2006
User Location: Simi Valley, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
phone
 
the key pad doesn't light up which we find helpful when it does.also there is no phone finder beep from the base to locate the handset.otherwise the phones are great if you can do without those two things.the charge lasts and the phone book stores only 50 numbers. I'd recommendthis product in the future.

Panasonic KXTGA450B 5.8 GHz Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with Dual Handsets review by J. Kidde can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Kidde
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2006
User Location: Alaska Islands
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  91 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter