I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TA824 3 x 8 Telephone System with Caller ID

Panasonic KX-TA824 3 x 8 Telephone System with Caller ID Reviews

KXTA824  |  KX-TA824
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TA824 3 x 8 Telephone System with Caller ID
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TA824 3 x 8 Telephone System with Caller ID to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TA824 3 x 8 Telephone System with Caller ID to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$176 - $600 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Panasonic KX-TA824 residential PBX telephone system
 
In June of 2008 I installed the Panasonic TA-824 PBX telephone system in my home. The system includes 7 KX-T7731 phones along with seven other phones of various brands. The system has performed quite well in the three plus years since it was placed in to service. Sound quality is excellent, and the speaker phone functions better than others that I have previously used. The system also has a selective call intercom, which can be configured to be hands free on the called extension end. My o...

Panasonic KX-TA824 3 x 8 Telephone System with Caller ID review by A. Abbott can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Abbott
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great system
 
The company I work for has been installing these for years and they have always done a good job and lasted a long time. The programming takes a little work if you want to modify how people use it but thats only because it has many great programming features. Panasonic seems to have a good hold on this technology with the hybrid phone system.

Panasonic KX-TA824 3 x 8 Telephone System with Caller ID review by Robert F Gentry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert F Gentry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good
 
I use it at home as a personal PBX, you can create routings, menu systems and various tweaks.Note that if you want voice mail boxes that you need to get the additional addon for it at leastwith the one I got. I just have it routing as a final destination to a answering machine which is fine.I've had it for probably a year now and it routes our phone calls. I like being able to set special ringingpatterns and things like that.

Panasonic KX-TA824 3 x 8 Telephone System with Caller ID review by Mark and Julie in Waukesha can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark and Julie in Waukesha
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Product excellent price
 
This unit replaced another Pbx that began to have issues. I am pleased that this unit has solved all problems and it is easy to use. I recommend this Pbx to anyone who wants a large system performance at a small business price.

Panasonic KX-TA824 3 x 8 Telephone System with Caller ID review by John Johnston can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Johnston
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
VERY GOOD PRODUCT
 
its all perfect, easy for use and configure. install in little time, i only use this product for office center.

Panasonic KX-TA824 3 x 8 Telephone System with Caller ID review by ilitch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ilitch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
works well
 
This was a lot larger than i expected but it was a fairly simple hook up and works without any problems.

Panasonic KX-TA824 3 x 8 Telephone System with Caller ID review by Tyler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tyler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Inexpensive solution for a large home
 
Just finished installing it, together with http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000BNY0CK/ref=oh_details_o08_s00_i00?ie=UTF8&psc=1, and coupled with this http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B001IEN67Q/ref=oh_details_o05_s00_i00?ie=UTF8&psc=1. Excellent solution at a reasonable price. The system is distributed to 8 different areas in the house.

Panasonic KX-TA824 3 x 8 Telephone System with Caller ID review by elg67 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
elg67
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very good System
 
Very easy installation and setup after the correct drivers are found.Cons.The system didn't comes with the correct drivers from the box, but after looking in the web I found it and works very good.

Panasonic KX-TA824 3 x 8 Telephone System with Caller ID review by waltereff can be read at Amazon.Com
 
waltereff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Just Great!
 
Believe it or not, the primary reason I chose this phone system was for the lighted telephone keyboard feature. I was contemplating the purchase of a ViOP system, but could not find this option. This is a replacement of an earlier generation Panasonic phone system, so no wiring was need, which simplified the installation. However, more importantly, the ability to program the PBX with a computer was a major benefit. Most default settings work fine, and once you get the hang of it, customizing...

Panasonic KX-TA824 3 x 8 Telephone System with Caller ID review by Leo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Leo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
excelente

Panasonic KX-TA824 3 x 8 Telephone System with Caller ID review by JULIO CESAR SUBERO can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JULIO CESAR SUBERO
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  36 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter