I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG9542B 2-Line DECT 6.0 Link2Cell Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 handset

Panasonic KX-TG9542B 2-Line DECT 6.0 Link2Cell Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 handset Reviews

KX-TG9542B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG9542B 2-Line DECT 6.0 Link2Cell Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 handset
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG9542B 2-Line DECT 6.0 Link2Cell Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 handset to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG9542B 2-Line DECT 6.0 Link2Cell Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 handset to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$143 - $271 (29 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Stay away from Panasonic forever!
 
This phone does not live up to expectations at all. It is very difficult to use and Panasonic support is virtually non-existant. You are on your own if you purchase this, or ANY Panasonic product.

Panasonic KX-TG9542B 2-Line DECT 6.0 Link2Cell Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 handset review by Vern can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Vern
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2014
User Location: Panama City, florida
Review From: User Review
 
114% (16 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Home office user / Full duplex mic
 
For those of you that work from home, stay away from this model of the Panasonic phones. I've always heard good things about the Panasonic models but they do not disclose on the 2 line system (which I require) that it doesn't have full duplex microphone for the speakphone. Translation: if there is any background noise on the call or your room (including a clock ticking) you sound like your breaking up to the caller. Boxed back up and sent back to Best Buy . If you're interested, the model of pho...

Panasonic KX-TG9542B 2-Line DECT 6.0 Link2Cell Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 handset review by ntguy can be read at Best Buy
 
ntguy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic Phone System
 
Replaced older model Panasonic home phone system. Has new features for call blocking of up to 250 TELEMARKETER phone#'s PLUS silencing of the ringer when they call!!! Otherwise, it works great as a home phone system with great coverage of my home.

Panasonic KX-TG9542B 2-Line DECT 6.0 Link2Cell Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 handset review by Jim Las Vegas can be read at Walmart
 
Jim Las Vegas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
These phones are awesome!!
 
We have had these phones for a while now and they work great. I was a little iffy after reading some other reviews but ordered them anyway. I didn't need the instructions for anything other than to figure out how to program the phones. I thought it would be all done by the base unit but you program each phone how you would like it to be. Each phone can have a different ring or same ring along with many other settings you can do independently. Haven't checked out the range yet but they come with ...

Panasonic KX-TG9542B 2-Line DECT 6.0 Link2Cell Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 handset review by Richard Swanson can be read at Walmart
 
Richard Swanson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
96% (29 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
NO HOLD BUTTON ON HANDSET
 
I can't believe it has a noise reduction button where the HOLD button belongs. Great base station and answer machines. i use it with a headset instead of the handset but when on the handset and line 2 rings try fumbling thru a menu to get to a hold selection. Even a soft HOLD selection in the window which popped up when on an active call would be better then a MENU. By the time you find HOLD, the line stopped ringing or you accidentally hang up on the line you originally used. Imagine putting a ...

Panasonic KX-TG9542B 2-Line DECT 6.0 Link2Cell Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 handset review by None can be read at Walmart
 
None
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
95% (42 of 44) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I fell as if they were set up real cheap the power adapter
 
I fell as if they were set up real cheap the power adapter for the base is incredibly insane nd difficult to swap out I'm highly dissatisfied with this proudict

Panasonic KX-TG9542B 2-Line DECT 6.0 Link2Cell Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 handset review by Anonymous can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
94% (17 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good but getting too compact
 
I avoided Panasonic phones in the past as they were too slim and uncomfortable to hold. They fixed that problem with my last set but these newer ones are pushed a bit smaller again. I would really love to see nice round ear pieces but it seems style is more important than function with these. Overall, the Bluetooth seems to work well. I had an issue with quality over my VoIP with this new model but removing an old unused corded phone seemed to fix the issue. This system seems to need a bit more ...

Panasonic KX-TG9542B 2-Line DECT 6.0 Link2Cell Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 handset review by Roger Rabbit can be read at Walmart
 
Roger Rabbit
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
93% (14 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
NO HOLD BUTTON - SERIOUSLY???
 
Our business has used a Panasonic system for a number of years, & we choose this one to upgrade to this model. I am shocked that there is no dedicated HOLD button on the handset & that you must file through the Menu to find it. At least you could have made HOLD the first option you see instead of searching the options. Definitely not user friendly in an office environment Also not being able to change ring styles is frustrating. Not what expected from upgrading to what I thought would be better ...

Panasonic KX-TG9542B 2-Line DECT 6.0 Link2Cell Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 handset review by Ohio Girl can be read at Walmart
 
Ohio Girl
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
extremely disappointed
 
I purchase this model to replace an older model. I am so disappointed and frustrated. The sound quality of recorded messages is terrible. Even at the highest volume the message is muffled and hard to understand. the range is shorter than with my older Panasonic model.I regret this purchase.

Panasonic KX-TG9542B 2-Line DECT 6.0 Link2Cell Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 handset review by stockc can be read at Best Buy
 
stockc
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2014
User Location: san antonio
Review From: User Review
 
83% (10 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Life long Panasonic user - Never again
 
These must be the worst phones I have ever used. I get static and constant drops or "Busy" on the screen when answering a phone call. It seems that the range is very poor. My 10 year old Panasonic phones I could almost go up the block.. Now in a few rooms over I cross my fingers hoping I dont have issues whenever I answer the phone now. If I still had the box it would have gone back. Stay away!

Panasonic KX-TG9542B 2-Line DECT 6.0 Link2Cell Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 handset review by Mike can be read at Walmart
 
Mike
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1169 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter