I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG9391T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Corded/Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset, Black Metallic

Panasonic KX-TG9391T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Corded/Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset, Black Metallic Reviews

KX-TG9391T
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG9391T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Corded/Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset, Black Metallic
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG9391T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Corded/Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset, Black Metallic to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG9391T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Corded/Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset, Black Metallic to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$120 - $200 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Decent basic phone, expensive (features vs. price)
 
What's great about it: Its a Panasonic, great sound and reliability What's not so great: Many things...read the details It is a decent 2 line basic cordless phone. It lacks a lot of features that you can find in a less expensive single line panasonic cordless phone such as Talking Caller ID, LED Voice Mail Indicator, LED battery charge indicator. This phone does not cut off or change the color of it's LED when the battery is charged. Accessing caller ID and Phone books is a big pain. You need ...

Panasonic KX-TG9391T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Corded/Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset, Black Metallic review by Jacobs can be read at Best Buy
 
Jacobs
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2009
User Location: NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Full Duplex - Not a Chance
 
This product did not perform as the manufacturer described.\n\nWe purchased the phone for its 'Full Duplex' speaker capability. The phone is not 'Full Duplex'. Most manufacturers imply or state that their phones have this capability, but in fact very few have it.\n\nIf you've ever tried ot have a 2-way conversaton via the speaker on your speakerphone you will know that ONLY ONE person can talk and be heard at a time. The speaker cannot process a 2-way conversation but acts more like a walkie tal...

Panasonic KX-TG9391T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Corded/Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset, Black Metallic review by MadisonExec can be read at Walmart
 
MadisonExec
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent 2 line phone system for small business
 
What's great about it: Price was good, looks good, sounds good, lasts a long time This is the 2nd Panasonic phone system that I have purchased for my business. I have been pleased with the quality of both systems. This one is compact, easy to use and set up, and the sound quality has been excellent. My other Panasonic system got a lot of wear and tear and lasted for 6 yrs. The desk unit still worked fine, but the cordless ones had problems. I'm confident that I'll get many years out of this ne...

Panasonic KX-TG9391T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Corded/Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset, Black Metallic review by RMorgan can be read at Best Buy
 
RMorgan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2011
User Location: Sacramento
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not impressed
 
Sound quality is good. No headphone jack on base unit makes no sense. Many IVRs are touchtone driven, and this unit does not deliver touchtones after call is connected. Why are keys not backlist. No message waiting indicator (we use telco voice mail not answering machine). Size of unit is good.

Panasonic KX-TG9391T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Corded/Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset, Black Metallic review by JBRTP can be read at Abt Electronics
 
JBRTP
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2011
User Location: Resarch Triangle Park NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Thanks for the 2 line DET6 phone
 
I have been waiting for a 2 line DET6 phone. I was very satisfied with the overall product. These phones are used in a small accounting firm and are in use alot. We have 6 cordless phones in use. The Answering Machine is not very user friendly though. I was surprised that there was no headset jack on the base telephone set. Getting to some of the features are not very user freindly either. Overall the system is working just fine and the range is OK also.

Panasonic KX-TG9391T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Corded/Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset, Black Metallic review by Herm can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Herm
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2009
User Location: San Diego area
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good system
 
Overall, this is a very useful system. The quality of the unit is very high. The voice clarity on calls is excellent. The sound quality on the base speaker phone is good, also. I wish the handset LCD were a bit larger like the LCD on the 6400 series. The base keypad keys are not backlit, so dialing in a dark room is tricky. The unit is also a bit expensive for what you get, but I hope I'm paying for quality. Night Mode is a welcome feature. Buy this phone -- you can't go wrong!

Panasonic KX-TG9391T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Corded/Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset, Black Metallic review by Old Geezer can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Old Geezer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2009
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
DECT Technology is terrible
 
the cordless handset turns off by itself when it is 5 feet from a cell phone.... it has major interference with cell phones

Panasonic KX-TG9391T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Corded/Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset, Black Metallic review by JB can be read at Abt Electronics
 
JB
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2009
User Location: san antonio texas
Review From: User Review
 
88% (24 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best connections
 
This product is above the rest in clarity, storage of telephone numbers, options for expanded use, plus it is an Energy Star item.\nThe black color & sleek lines of the hand-held telephone adds attractiveness where ever it is located. The choice of ring tones and recorded response alert you to choices you make. The quality of the Panasonic KX-TG9391T will endure many years of service.

Panasonic KX-TG9391T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Corded/Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset, Black Metallic review by Walis4me can be read at Walmart
 
Walis4me
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (42 of 48) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No the solution for me
 
What's great about it: The phone was very easy to setup and the sound is very good. What's not so great: Microphone break up and no headset jack The phone was very easy to set up and the initial sound quality seemed very good. BUT, I use the hands free capability a lot, so that I can use the computer keyboard with both hands while I'm speaking. Right off the bat, people were saying I was breaking up, which lead me to using the handset for my calls. This cut my productivity. A solution would be...

Panasonic KX-TG9391T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Corded/Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset, Black Metallic review by sbueb can be read at Best Buy
 
sbueb
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2010
User Location: Minneapolis, MN
Review From: User Review
 
80% (29 of 36) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
poor performance
 
This telephone offers very poor sound quality - as if underwater. One of the handsets malfunctions.

Panasonic KX-TG9391T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Corded/Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset, Black Metallic review by toby can be read at Abt Electronics
 
toby
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2009
User Location: California
Review From: User Review
 
45% (10 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  278 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter