I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG9382T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets

Panasonic KX-TG9382T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets Reviews

KX-TG9382T
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG9382T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG9382T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG9382T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$150 - $230 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very Poor range
 
I had 2.4 gh phomes befor that would work a half a block away. This one start to breakup within 50'. I might as well have a long cord.

Panasonic KX-TG9382T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by Denbeau can be read at Staples
 
Denbeau
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2013
User Location: Peoria, IL, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not As Easy As Previous Model
 
Accessing the answering machine and caller I.D. from the handsets is complex and cumbersome. Previous model had 3 mailboxes...this one has only 1.

Panasonic KX-TG9382T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by Robert can be read at Staples
 
Robert
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2012
User Location: Jersey City, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Poor range
 
I had 2.4 gh phomes befor that would work a half a block away. This one start to breakup within 50'. I might as well have a long cord.

Panasonic KX-TG9382T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by Denbeau can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Denbeau
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2013
User Location: Peoria, IL, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
so disappointed
 
After owning 2 Panasonic 2 line cordless phones that I loved, purchasing the 3rd came with little thought. BUT - this one is difficult to navigate. Caller ID is accessible after a series of button presses instead of just the up down arrow as in past phones. No indicator light on handset for new messages, ring tones are scary and loud...esp for an office setting. SO SORRY I BOUGHT THIS. I have to pay a restocking fee to send it back so I am stuck. Design team dropped the ball on this one.

Panasonic KX-TG9382T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by carlyk can be read at Abt Electronics
 
carlyk
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2012
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not As Easy As Previous Model
 
Accessing the answering machine and caller I.D. from the handsets is complex and cumbersome. Previous model had 3 mailboxes...this one has only 1.

Panasonic KX-TG9382T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by Robert can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Robert
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2012
User Location: Jersey City, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Poor range
 
I had 2.4 gh phomes befor that would work a half a block away. This one start to breakup within 50'. I might as well have a long cord.

Panasonic KX-TG9382T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by Denbeau can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Denbeau
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2013
User Location: Peoria, IL, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
so disappointed
 
After owning 2 Panasonic 2 line cordless phones that I loved, purchasing the 3rd came with little thought. BUT - this one is difficult to navigate. Caller ID is accessible after a series of button presses instead of just the up down arrow as in past phones. No indicator light on handset for new messages, ring tones are scary and loud...esp for an office setting. SO SORRY I BOUGHT THIS. I have to pay a restocking fee to send it back so I am stuck. Design team dropped the ball on this one.

Panasonic KX-TG9382T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by carlyk can be read at Abt Electronics
 
carlyk
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2012
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Okay
 
I keep my phone base in my home office and a handset in the living room. Why does the handset not visibly flash when there is a new message? I call overseas with a calling card daily and need to enter 25 numbers in the directory which is a common these days (my old phone had 32 spaces) but the Panasonic directory stops at 24 and prevents me from finishing. I have to press a minimum of 4 keys just to access the directory. Its the most basic option so why not have a direct key? There's more anomol...

Panasonic KX-TG9382T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by AL can be read at Staples
 
AL
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2011
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
95% (39 of 41) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Okay
 
I keep my phone base in my home office and a handset in the living room. Why does the handset not visibly flash when there is a new message? I call overseas with a calling card daily and need to enter 25 numbers in the directory which is a common these days (my old phone had 32 spaces) but the Panasonic directory stops at 24 and prevents me from finishing. I have to press a minimum of 4 keys just to access the directory. Its the most basic option so why not have a direct key? There's more anomol...

Panasonic KX-TG9382T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by AL can be read at Abt Electronics
 
AL
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2011
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
95% (39 of 41) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Phone Bad Blue Tooth
 
Great phone except the bluetooth cannot pair with my ipod touch or any cell phone the nokia and my new android phone.

Panasonic KX-TG9382T 2-Line DECT 6.0 Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets review by JRotten can be read at Staples
 
JRotten
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2011
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  443 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter