I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KXTG3033S 2.4GHz Cordless Phone

Panasonic KXTG3033S 2.4GHz Cordless Phone Reviews

KX-TG3033S  |  KXTG3033S
Add Alert For Panasonic KXTG3033S 2.4GHz Cordless Phone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KXTG3033S 2.4GHz Cordless Phone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KXTG3033S 2.4GHz Cordless Phone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$65 - $400 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Expandable Solution!!
 
Panasonic has always made great cordless phones. This product is not exception. They work great. Take 5 mins to setup all 3 of them and you only need one phone jack - wow!. The VE (voice enhancement) feature is not that great but you can tell it does try to amplify the voice on the other end - it just is too loud and gives off an echo. The features are great and the volume adjustments leave you with my options (ring tone and ring volume). If you are looking for a 3-phone solution at a unbe...

Panasonic KXTG3033S 2.4GHz Cordless Phone review by Gadget_Guru "Gadget_Guru" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gadget_Guru "Gadget_Guru"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2007
User Location: NYC
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Product with a few odd features
 
We like almost everything about these phones, except, we still occasionally use a fax machine instead of e-mail attachments and wish the base station had a data port. Also the 2.4 gigahertz format has an occasional scratchy voice quality. And there is not a good selection of ring tones and ring qualities. It's not perfect, but it's way better than what we replaced with it.

Panasonic KXTG3033S 2.4GHz Cordless Phone review by J. D. Bauer "jbgiraffx" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. D. Bauer "jbgiraffx"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2007
User Location: NY, NY, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic telephone
 
The product offers even more than anticipated. It appeared to install the units I was going to need some outside help. But the old tried and true method by taking one step at a time worked. The product is really first class

Panasonic KXTG3033S 2.4GHz Cordless Phone review by Robert Davis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert Davis
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great cooker
 
Had this grill 3 months needs a new geese cup system to small needs a redu not that hard otherwise a grey cooking sysrm

Panasonic KXTG3033S 2.4GHz Cordless Phone review by Waldo 71 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Waldo 71
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2016
User Location: Connecticut, United States
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
SO FAR, SO GOOD. SEARS STEAKS TO PERFECTON AND I CAN CONTROL TEMPERATURE WELL, COOKING LOW TEMPS ON COOL SIDE, THEN MOVING TO HOT SIDE FOR CRISPING. EXAMPLE, CHICKEN THIGHS & WINGS.

Panasonic KXTG3033S 2.4GHz Cordless Phone review by BULLPUP can be read at Abt Electronics
 
BULLPUP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Hillsboro, MO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome grill!
 
Well designed and built with American sourced parts. Grills evenly for the best steaks and bbq'ing experience!

Panasonic KXTG3033S 2.4GHz Cordless Phone review by Saxhockey can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Saxhockey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Westland, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Rugged Grill
 
Admittedly, I was sold on Broil King once I found out they were made in North America. While I've only owned the grill for a few months now I have certainly not been disappointed. I should note that assembly was somewhat complicated, especially with the pictures-only instructions; it was a little more difficult than Legos. It did allow me to appreciate the sturdiness of construction, however. In use, the grill lights instantly and the grates are very easy to keep clean. It rolls easily when need...

Panasonic KXTG3033S 2.4GHz Cordless Phone review by Cerami50 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cerami50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: Morrison, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
burners blow out
 
Had company over and for the second grilling on the new rig and the burners kept blowing out? anyone else have this problem? I called the help line she said move the bbq around when it's windy? huh not sure I want this grill in Alberta home of the chinook wind!

Panasonic KXTG3033S 2.4GHz Cordless Phone review by brad can be read at Abt Electronics
 
brad
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2016
User Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Broil King
 
Best grill I've had since my Bubba Grill. Easy to use, and cooks a great steak.

Panasonic KXTG3033S 2.4GHz Cordless Phone review by RTR 2016 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
RTR 2016
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Mt Olive, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Best Grill Purchase - Broil King Signet
 
This is the best built grill I have ever owned! The craftsmanship is solid and every aspect of this grill has been thought out. The grill is consistent as it pertains to time and heat and our food has been delicious without under or over cooking issues. I would definitely recommend Broil King to my friends and family and will buy another when the time comes but this grill is close to indestructible so that may be a while. Thank you for such a solid product!

Panasonic KXTG3033S 2.4GHz Cordless Phone review by Mike Berry can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mike Berry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Bailey, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  37 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter