I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KXTG2631W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone with Answering System, Call Waiting Caller ID & Caller IQ

Panasonic KXTG2631W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone with Answering System, Call Waiting Caller ID & Caller IQ Reviews

KX-TG2631W  |  KXTG2631W
Add Alert For Panasonic KXTG2631W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone with Answering System, Call Waiting Caller ID & Caller IQ
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KXTG2631W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone with Answering System, Call Waiting Caller ID & Caller IQ to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KXTG2631W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone with Answering System, Call Waiting Caller ID & Caller IQ to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$37 - $59 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Unexpected Poor Sound Quality
 
I have bought and used Panasonic phones and answering system for over a decade and have always been very satisfied, so when buying a new one naturally I bought Panasonic, plus this was a great price.Unfortunately the sound quality was very poor, (outgoing recording, messages and the phone itself) - so much so that I returned it. Also I could not adjust the volume on the phone (or I could not find it easily in the menus...)Other than that, great features, solidly built and...

Panasonic KXTG2631W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone with Answering System, Call Waiting Caller ID & Caller IQ review by Juan A. Lucio "juannyc" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Juan A. Lucio "juannyc"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (9 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This is a great phone!
 
I love this phone. It has so many features to it, more than I realized. I works like a charm, and is very easy to program. The sound is good, both incoming and outgoing. It is just the right size, not big and clunky, but just right. You will not get a better choice for the price. I have always had good luck with Panasonic products, and this is a great one too. I highly recommend this phone unit.

Panasonic KXTG2631W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone with Answering System, Call Waiting Caller ID & Caller IQ review by C. White can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. White
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wish it were better
 
I had looked for long time for phone that I could use mounted on wall and had picked this one because others I had tried stuck out too far from wall. This one is okay as far as that but it was too high where had to be mounted for me to see caller ID without picking up handset, so I have it sitting on table and had to camoflouge where it plugs in. Features on it are good (address book, flash, caller ID, etc.)but the voice enhancer is not all I expected it to be. I am hearing impaired (and no m...

Panasonic KXTG2631W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone with Answering System, Call Waiting Caller ID & Caller IQ review by Foxylady52 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Foxylady52
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excelent Phone
 
I bought this phone for my mother, it is very nice, and practical. The answering system is good and practice. The speaker is good but unfortunately it is necesary remove the handset from base for activate it. The phone is small and for some people this can be a problem, but it is good for my porpouse.Yo compre este telefono para mi madre, es bonito y practico. La contestadora telefonica es buena y practica. El altavoz es bueno pero desafortunadamente es necesario remover el telefono ...

Panasonic KXTG2631W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone with Answering System, Call Waiting Caller ID & Caller IQ review by R. Villarreal can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Villarreal
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic KX-TG2631W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Answering System
 
I cannot give this phone/answering machine a 5 star rating because the most important aspect of this system is longevity.I have only had the system in service for 3 weeks. I bought it because I had a GE model where after about 2 years of service you could no longer understand any of the messages that were recorded in digital format.This Panasonic model had good ratings, and in general every manufacturer I researched besides panasonic had the same problem that my GE model...

Panasonic KXTG2631W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone with Answering System, Call Waiting Caller ID & Caller IQ review by MJK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MJK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
25% (2 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
i love this phone
 
it has this neat feature where you can add however many phone numbers in it so i don't have to go looking for a phone book anymore. I haven't checked out the online features yet. I do really think everything about it is nifty so far though. ^_^ Best phone i've ever owned so far.

Panasonic KXTG2631W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone with Answering System, Call Waiting Caller ID & Caller IQ review by A. moore can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. moore
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It had none of the problems of my previous phone/answering machine
 
My previous Motorola answering machine:(1) Didn't have an "off" volume setting so I had to listen to incoming messages (even if it was 6 a.m.!).(2) Recorded all "empty" calls (e.g., by an automated dialing system that hangs up as soon as my machine started "recording") as regular calls that I then had to "listen" to and delete. (I get quite a few of these calls for some reason.)(3) Didn't play my most recent (already listened to) message when I pressed the lef...

Panasonic KXTG2631W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone with Answering System, Call Waiting Caller ID & Caller IQ review by B. Davis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Davis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Compact and cheap.
 
Good telephone. Hard to give a 5 stars, but close to it.

Panasonic KXTG2631W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone with Answering System, Call Waiting Caller ID & Caller IQ review by Gonzalez Ramiro "ramg" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gonzalez Ramiro "ramg"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Top of the Line
 
Grate ,got it for my Mom. Easy to use. Would buy again.

Panasonic KXTG2631W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone with Answering System, Call Waiting Caller ID & Caller IQ review by Duke can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Duke
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2006
User Location: Lathrop ,CA.
Review From: User Review
 
Pretty Decent Telephone for the buck
 
This Product is lacking speakerphone volume. The volume is adequate but could have been outstanding if it had a tad bit more volume!

Panasonic KXTG2631W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone with Answering System, Call Waiting Caller ID & Caller IQ review by Johnny D from NYC can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Johnny D from NYC
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2006
User Location: LES(Manhattan) in NYC
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter