I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG2620W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone

Panasonic KX-TG2620W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone Reviews

KX-TG2620W
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG2620W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG2620W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG2620W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$30 - $35 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great little phone
 
Can't beat this phone for value and performance. Quite attractive and very small in size. Has all of the bells and whistles of more expensive phones and makes a great 2nd or 3rd phone for the house. I have two of them now and haven't had any problems!

Panasonic KX-TG2620W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone review by Ed can be read at Rakuten
 
Ed
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2006
User Location: Philadelphia, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
don't like it
 
there's nothing shows how many messages I have. It is just a toy for kids. Not Worth the price

Panasonic KX-TG2620W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone review by Ms. Sharon Tam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ms. Sharon Tam
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Panasonic KX-TG2620W 2.4 Ghz Cordless Phone
 
This is one of the better cordless phones I've ever used. I bought it to replace a Siemens model which interfers with my wireless internet signals and knocks it off the air whenever it is used! But this Panasonic KX-TG2620W I just bought has no effects at all!I also bought a black model (Panasonic KX-TG2620B). I have found that the white one has better keypad readability.Overall, I like both of them, though.One more thing. Panasonic is one of the few cordless phones...

Panasonic KX-TG2620W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone review by Andy P. Lim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andy P. Lim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
cordless phone
 
Not as sturdy as I'd hoped. The sound quality isn't so great either. Very lightweight-feels like a toy!

Panasonic KX-TG2620W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone review by Alice Kinkead can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alice Kinkead
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great phone for the price
 
Being one of the largest electronic manufacturer in the world, Panasonic can definitely produce high quality products that most people don't have to worry too much about it. This phone is an excellent example of quality, design and value that Panasonic can produce.

Panasonic KX-TG2620W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone review by T. Jen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Jen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Panasonic cordless phone
 
We bought this phone because of its long range which allows us to use it when we are in the barn which is approximately 100 yards from the house. The phone has all the relevant features which we find necessary.

Panasonic KX-TG2620W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone review by Stevek can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stevek
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Acceptable but not wonderful
 
I purchased this telephone because I needed a simple phone to replace one of 5 phones around the house. Nothing fancy.After setting up and charging this product, I found its operation on default settings disappointing. It rests awkwardly in its cradle, the base is much wider than necessary, its reception volume needed to be turned up almost to max to be similar to the average phone, and I was confronted with a 35 page manual when I decided to adjust it for simple voice-in/voice-out. I've u...

Panasonic KX-TG2620W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone review by Henry Jones can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Henry Jones
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
No belt clip!
 
I just received this phone yesterday (bought through Amazon and received in ONE day using their free shipping -- Amazon is amazing!) and I was aware there was no headset jack from reading the reviews, but the fact that there are slots for a belt clip and yet no belt clip included (I carry the phone around the house with me & often have no pockets), really annoys me. Other than that, the phone seems great (lots of great dialing functions I can use, since I use this with SkypeOut). I did purchas...

Panasonic KX-TG2620W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone review by Sarah can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sarah
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great value
 
Overall, I would rate the product favorably. The handset is nice and light, yet large enough to not be cumbersome when resting it. The battery charge is pretty impressive. It is a long charge, but holds up to many hours of usage between recharges. The only complaints I would note, are the low volume. Even at maximum the volume is not very strong.

Panasonic KX-TG2620W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone review by e buff can be read at Amazon.Com
 
e buff
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A great little phone
 
This phone has a better clarity than most phones of this type. When you have a problem hearing on other phones give this one a try.It also holds a charge better.

Panasonic KX-TG2620W 2.4 GHz FHSS GigaRange Digital Cordless Phone review by Patricia W. Surbaugh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Patricia W. Surbaugh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  31 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter