I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG4034B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phones

Panasonic KX-TG4034B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phones Reviews

KX-TG4034B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG4034B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phones
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG4034B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phones to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG4034B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phones to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$99 - $130 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I'm a Panasonic Fan
 
I've had a number of Panasonic corded and cordless sets over the years and I've always had good luck with them. I replaced an older Panasonic, that I really liked, with this one to get more handsets on the same system. So far it's just as good as the old one was in all the ways I liked it (good range, volume, call quality, headphone jack) and it has a few extra features like a talking caller ID. The buttons are big as is the LCD, although the text is so large that, in some cases, the horizontal ...

Panasonic KX-TG4034B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phones review by RickM can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RickM
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (21 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phones!!!!!!!!!!!
 
These phone work great, and have plenty of features. I love the fact I can set up the phone in the bedroom not to ring between 11pm and 11:30am. You can do anything from one of the 4 phones, don't have to go to the answering machine to check your message, you can do it from any phone. PLUS it has talking caller ID, so you don't have to stop what your doing to check caller ID. I've had no problems with these phones...........

Panasonic KX-TG4034B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phones review by D. Sza can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Sza
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic Cordless Phone Set
 
A very good buy, gives excellent value for money. Speech quality is very good. Display is excellent, very easy to read and shows all the information needed.Speaking caller ID is great, once you learn how to shorten the names in your phone book.Only two slight drawbacks - 1. No memory speed dial 2. The menus respond slowly to key presses.All around a great product, I changed from Uniden and am very happy!!

Panasonic KX-TG4034B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phones review by paul can be read at Amazon.Com
 
paul
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A few shortcomings but still good
 
The maximum volume is inadequate, both in regular usage and with speakerphone.Range is very good.When attempting to turn a phone on, sometimes I receive a "busy" error message.I might have to try turning it on 3 or 4 times before getting past this error.The size of the handset is good, buttons are not too small.

Panasonic KX-TG4034B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phones review by Alan Kaye can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alan Kaye
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (12 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
KX-TG4034
 
Brought this phone home, hooked it up and installed freshly charged NiMH batteries. 1st phone call comes in and I get lots of static and the volume on speakerphone is way too low even maxed out. I tried the other handsets and they are just as bad. I have used Panasonic phones for the past 12 years or better. Looks like I finally got burned. Don't waste your $100.00 on this model. I am packing it up and taking it back.(hide full review)

Panasonic KX-TG4034B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phones review by abizness can be read at Walmart
 
abizness
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2010
User Location: Canton, TX
Review From: User Review
 
50% (5 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice
 
I really like these phones. I've had Panasonic before and have been very happy, got this set because I needed more handsets and wanted to upgrade to 6.0. The new 6.0 technology is different, which has taken some getting used to (I also have VoIP/digital at home, which might add to the phones 'sensitivity'), but I'm glad I got them and am very pleased. I don't use the answering machine as I have vml from my local provider. The audible caller ID is kinda weird---it's hard to understand at first, b...

Panasonic KX-TG4034B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phones review by Denise can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Denise
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great handset
 
Small sleek handset with lots of features. Very easy to program and manual answers any questions I had.

Panasonic KX-TG4034B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phones review by H can be read at Abt Electronics
 
H
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2009
User Location: Berkeley, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic KX-TG4034B DECT 6.0 PLUS
 
Great phone system. Great call quality. Display is large enough to read the incoming call. Great product.

Panasonic KX-TG4034B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phones review by Rob Spina can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rob Spina
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not enough sound
 
I recieved the phones and the sound is very weak coming from the head set, even at full volume it,s very hard to hear. The one small hole just keeps the sound low I guess. As other people have said adding phone numbers is real easy goes straight from base to all the other phones. Wife does not like these phones so I left the old phone for her, at $68.00 dollars not a bad deal.

Panasonic KX-TG4034B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phones review by DANAL can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DANAL
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great phones
 
I am hard of hearing so I was worried about volume.these have great volume.they speak who the call is from and are the best I have ever had.I am 61 and have had a few phones.

Panasonic KX-TG4034B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phones review by ak47vt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ak47vt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  39 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter