I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG4024N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phone

Panasonic KX-TG4024N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phone Reviews

KX-TG4024N
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG4024N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG4024N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG4024N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$69 - $115 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
unit not to Panasonic standards
 
components of the units failed to function properly. It failed to hold/retain incoming calls, alert or indication devices would not display.Product was returned/exchanged to Walmart for similar product(KX-TG4034N). This unit performs great and we are most satisfied.

Panasonic KX-TG4024N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phone review by dustoffer can be read at Walmart
 
dustoffer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2010
User Location: Hot Springs,AR
Review From: User Review
 
147% (34 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
AWESOME phones. I gave my mother in law the phones I just bought before these bacause it didn't have the call announcement. These phones I bought now , are the BEST. It has everything I was looking for plus more.

Panasonic KX-TG4024N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phone review by buddy0423 can be read at Walmart
 
buddy0423
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2011
User Location: New Market, Md
Review From: User Review
 
127% (14 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone!
 
Have owned this phone for 3 months and have had great service out it. This is our second Panasonic phone. We gave the other one away and bought this set. I highly recommended this phone. It is definitely worth the money and does everything it says it is supposed to do. It has every feature that we were looking for in a phone.

Panasonic KX-TG4024N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phone review by SteveHarveyFans can be read at Walmart
 
SteveHarveyFans
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2010
User Location: Kaiserslautern, Germany
Review From: User Review
 
108% (13 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No problems at all
 
This has been a great phone. I havent had any problems at all. I have four children, 6, 6, 2, and 2. They the younger ones dont get to the phones too often but when they do they do get banged around a bit and all are still going strong. i would recommend these phones to anyone. i like that when screening calls the answering machine plays the message through the handset. it allows me to hear it in any room of the house.

Panasonic KX-TG4024N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phone review by xXxSCOOBYxXx can be read at Best Buy
 
xXxSCOOBYxXx
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2011
User Location: Brandon, Mississippi/New Orlea
Review From: User Review
 
100% (20 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good phone for the price
 
What's great about it: Price and easy set up What's not so great: Ring tone and volume We had a panasonic 2 hand set system that we replaced with this 4 hand set system. We do not care for the ring tone and it isn't very loud even on the loud setting. The system was easy to set up and phone book was easy to set up. Voice sound is good.. Got it on sale so feel it is a good phone for the price we paid, just wish the ring tone was like our old Panasonic. Great service from Best Buy...item was on ...

Panasonic KX-TG4024N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phone review by tuloons can be read at Best Buy
 
tuloons
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2011
User Location: Minnesota
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great phone for land line
 
What's great about it: ease of use and easy setup What's not so great: some choices of menu hard to acces and remember like call block Gave this phone to my Mom, who is getting up there in age. She loves it and now has 4 phones is various area in her house that makes it easier plus they are mobile and she can have one near her. The voice mail is easy to acess and menu easy to see.

Panasonic KX-TG4024N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phone review by lobogato can be read at Best Buy
 
lobogato
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2011
User Location: Santa Rosa, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good setup for multi-story home
 
What's great about it: easy to set and use What's not so great: nothing sound, quality,price,and versatility of this combo is excellant. glad we got this package

Panasonic KX-TG4024N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phone review by phoneman2011 can be read at Best Buy
 
phoneman2011
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2011
User Location: kcmo
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GREAT PHONES FOR THE MONEY!
 
What's great about it: User friendly Gave this as a gift to my in-laws. They love the phones.

Panasonic KX-TG4024N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phone review by SharonLK can be read at Best Buy
 
SharonLK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2011
User Location: Waco, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love it, love it, LOVE it!!!
 
What's great about it: Everything I need What's not so great: Nothing I can find I have not replaced my cordless, land line phones in 8 years and read the posted reviews before buying. I did not find either of the negative items out of the whole of positives to be an issue to me. I am borderline technologically challenged and found these (and the directions) very user friendly and easily set these up. I love the larger buttons. The handsets are light weight and a nice size in the hand with an ...

Panasonic KX-TG4024N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phone review by Ih8nats can be read at Best Buy
 
Ih8nats
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2012
User Location: Saline, MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Terrific phone!
 
What's great about it: Has the best reception for a cordless What's not so great: Havent encountered anything not so great with this phone! Finally a cordless phone that lets me hear who I'm talking to w/o having to turn life on mute! My old cordless was awful--couldn't do anything that made noise (like cook, load the dishwasher, laundry, etc) because you couldn't hear what the other person was saying. This phone is awesome--reception is awesome, I can go all over the house & not only hear...

Panasonic KX-TG4024N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phone review by Buddy101 can be read at Best Buy
 
Buddy101
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2012
User Location: Detroit, MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  923 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter