I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG6543B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones

Panasonic KX-TG6543B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones Reviews

KX-TG6543B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG6543B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG6543B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG6543B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$93 - $102 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Panasonic 6.0
 
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG6543B DECT 6.0 PLUS Expandable Digital Cordless Phone and Answering System with 3 Handsets (Electronics) Researched phones significantly, before making purchase! Phone has met or exceeded all expectations!Clarity - ExcellentRange - ExcellentFeatures - ExcellentBattery Life - GoodIf you are looking for a excellent 6.0 DECT phone, this is hard to beat!

Panasonic KX-TG6543B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cheap Fragile Poor Design
 
When you put the phone down it lays on the glass. If you drop it you will need another one. No ringer id per person just Groups. No light up id per person. Not water resistant. Speaker phone very low volume. The older models like the Kx TGA594S much better built.

Panasonic KX-TG6543B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones review by Dale can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Dale
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2010
User Location: Pa.
Review From: User Review
 
66% (12 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
What a deal!
 
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG6543B DECT 6.0 PLUS Expandable Digital Cordless Phone and Answering System with 3 Handsets (Electronics) I am very happy with the phones. I programmed one phone and all three were ready to go. They have stayed charged longer than any other phones I have owned. I think the price was great considering it was three phones plus an answering machine. I would recommend this item,

Panasonic KX-TG6543B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phones...we have had them for over a month....A-Okay so far.
 
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG6543B DECT 6.0 PLUS Expandable Digital Cordless Phone and Answering System with 3 Handsets (Electronics) These cordless phones have been used daily and so far they work Great. Sure has cut down on the running all over the house to answer the phone. Nice display area and nice size print for the read out.

Panasonic KX-TG6543B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
BEST TELEPHONE EVER
 
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG6543B DECT 6.0 PLUS Expandable Digital Cordless Phone and Answering System with 3 Handsets (Electronics) We are about to buy another set of these cordless phone. Absolutely perfect. Easy to use, super practical and intelligently engineered. It is so rare to find an appliance nowadays that does not disappoint you one way or another. It's comfortable to handle and to keep against the ear; it carries the voice on both sides of a conversation (rec...

Panasonic KX-TG6543B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
KX-TG6543B Great Phone
 
I've owned this for only 2 weeks, but I'm very pleased so far. Good functionality, many features, and easy to operate. Hopefully it will last 5 yrs

Panasonic KX-TG6543B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones review by mike can be read at Abt Electronics
 
mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2010
User Location: Greenbush WI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone system
 
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG6543B DECT 6.0 PLUS Expandable Digital Cordless Phone and Answering System with 3 Handsets (Electronics) I bought this Phone as a replacement for an old panasonic system. I wish it didnt have an answering machine, but that can be turned of easily enough. Overall I love these phones and quality.

Panasonic KX-TG6543B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not as nice as I had hoped
 
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG6543B DECT 6.0 PLUS Expandable Digital Cordless Phone and Answering System with 3 Handsets (Electronics) We had to buy a new phone set as the keys on our old one were hardly working any more. It's OK, but already, one of the handsets, when dialing a number, has a funny ring to it like it's not quite connecting correctly, but usually once the connection is made, one can hear all right.

Panasonic KX-TG6543B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic KX-TG6543B DECT 6.0 PLUS Expandable Digital Cordless Phone and Answering System with 3 Handsets
 
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG6543B DECT 6.0 PLUS Expandable Digital Cordless Phone and Answering System with 3 Handsets (Electronics) As others have said this phone system is relatively easy to set up. We wanted to add the answering machine in the kitchen, add a phone in the living room, and a phone at my wife's computer station upstairs. This system fit the bill. The ring tone is loud enough and the quality of talk is clear and loud. Highly recommend.

Panasonic KX-TG6543B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic KX-TG6543B DECT 6.0 PLUS
 
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG6543B DECT 6.0 PLUS Expandable Digital Cordless Phone and Answering System with 3 Handsets (Electronics) My only complaint is that the speakerphone volume is not loud enough. My previous Panasonic and another Panasonic set have much louder volume. If I had known that, I would have picked a different model.

Panasonic KX-TG6543B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  28 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter