I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG6532B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone

Panasonic KX-TG6532B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone Reviews

KX-TG6532B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG6532B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG6532B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG6532B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$60 - $93 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good product
 
Purchased product 1 month ago, and so far has performed very well. Overall, good features, clarity, and volume.

Panasonic KX-TG6532B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone review by an anonymous customer can be read at Walmart
 
an anonymous customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
136% (15 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Like it a lot.
 
I have had this phone for about 1 week. The 1st thing I did was charge both handsets for about 8hrs(do not unplug your old phone until these are fully charged). This phone is extremely easy to setup and program, it took me longer to write down all the numbers from my old phone. I did not even have to use the manual to program. Once that was done I flipped thru the manual and it has a ton of quick codes if you do not feel like going thru the menu on the handset. I love the call block feature, eve...

Panasonic KX-TG6532B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone review by Mortisha can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mortisha
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2010
User Location: Virginia
Review From: User Review
 
100% (149 of 149) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best cordless in the market!!!!!!
 
I have had this phone for a month and I really want to write a review because the detail description doesn't tell us any thing much but it actually has a lot of features that other companies do not make. I owned many cordless phones so far but this is far better than others.1. The phone uses the AAA rechargeable batteries NiMH. It can be replaced with any AAA NiMH batteries. I replaced mine with the higher capacity of NiMH batteries so it lasts even longer. The phone claims for 13 ho...

Panasonic KX-TG6532B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone review by Katsuro can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Katsuro
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (89 of 89) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So far, so good!
 
This is my 3rd Panasonic cordless phone set and so far, we're very pleased. We typically get about 3 - 4 years of use from our phones due to my rough husband and lots of wear and tear. They hold up nicely considering he's left them out in the rain, in the middle of construction dust/drywall dust and often drops them.1.) This particular phone has great reception and volume.2.) One thing I really like about this phone is if I don't feel like answering the call, and you have the...

Panasonic KX-TG6532B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone review by Kimberly L can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kimberly L
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (32 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Outstanding Phones
 
These phones are outstanding in all respects, with a host of features.Our only negative is that the menus for setting them up and using them is a bit complex, but that is due to having so many features. The talking caller ID is particularly useful, saving a lot of time on robo-calls and telemarketing overtures.

Panasonic KX-TG6532B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone review by EElanders can be read at Best Buy
 
EElanders
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2010
User Location: Georgia
Review From: User Review
 
100% (22 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great range
 
I love this phone. Our old cordless wouldn't work reliably in the basement. This one works great, no static, no dropouts, just crystal clear audio. It has much greater range, and can be used half a block away from the house.

Panasonic KX-TG6532B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone review by Andrew98 can be read at Best Buy
 
Andrew98
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2011
User Location: Lansing, MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (20 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good phone
 
Any reviews you read are going to have negative reviews. If you are reading a ton of reviews and looking for a good phone buy this one and end your search. I reviewed close to 20 phones before purchasing this Panasonic. It is a study phone, good sound, nice backlight and does not seem to have any bad qualities. No issues.

Panasonic KX-TG6532B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone review by Random99 can be read at Best Buy
 
Random99
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2011
User Location: Norwood, MA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (19 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
PANASONIC DIGITAL CORDLESS PHONES& ANS. SYSTEM
 
I PURCHASED THESE PHONES FOR MY 85 YEAR OLD MOTHER. SHE LOVES THEM. THE KEYPAD IS WHITE & EASY TO SEE. THE DISPLAY IS IN LARGE FONT, MAKING IT EASY TO SEE. THE ANSWERING SYSTEM IS VERY EASY TO OPERATE & INCOMING CALLS ARE VERY CLEAR, NO STATIC. AND YOU CAN ADD MORE PHONES TO THIS UNIT.I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT & WOULD PURCHASE THEM AGAIN. GREAT PRICE TOO.

Panasonic KX-TG6532B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone review by MARSHA can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MARSHA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone
 
I've had many different cordless phones over the years, and I think Panasonic makes the best ones. This phone is very simple to set up, has great voice quality, and a great handset. I love the feature where it says the name from the caller id based on how you defined it in your contacts as well as the "sleep mode" where the phone will shut the ringer off for the designated times. Overall I would recommend this to anyone looking for a simple cordless phone with a built in answering machine tha...

Panasonic KX-TG6532B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone review by racingpro100 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
racingpro100
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does what other systems can't do
 
In our home we answer the phone in two different locations. We screen incoming calls by listening to the message as it's being recorded. This is the one system that allows you to listen to the message live in both locations, through the loudspeader on the phones themselves. Other systems only let you hear the messages live at the recording station. Aside from this feature we feel that the phones are excellent, meeting all our needs.

Panasonic KX-TG6532B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone review by Bernard Oppenheim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bernard Oppenheim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2010
User Location: Bloomington, IN USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  263 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter