I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG4022N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone

Panasonic KX-TG4022N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone Reviews

KX-TG4022N
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG4022N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG4022N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG4022N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$50 - $86 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
This is a great inexpensive phone. I love the 2 handsets because you only have to use 1 phone plug. This phone has an answering machine with a preset message and has many other features such as different ring tones. It is an excellent vale.

Panasonic KX-TG4022N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone review by salechaser can be read at Walmart
 
salechaser
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2010
User Location: Bessemer, AL
Review From: User Review
 
105% (19 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for the price!
 
This phone works very well. It offers clear reception with excellent range, but the batteries don't last as long as the Panasonic product desription states, and it would have been nice to have a backlit kebpad. Still, batteries can be resplaced inexpensively, and the phone offers plenty of features. If you're content to have most of the bells and whistles at a very modest price, this phone is for you!

Panasonic KX-TG4022N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone review by USmale47374 can be read at Walmart
 
USmale47374
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2010
User Location: Richmond, IN
Review From: User Review
 
105% (21 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Terrific
 
I just purchased this dual phone set last month. I have never had anything like this phone in my life. It's clear on both ends. You don't need those expensive batteries in the regular cordless phones, costing $19.00, just AA batteries in this phone and you are good to go. It's almost like a cell phone. It let's you know when the batteries are getting weak by the battery icon, not an annoying beep sound, then the phone goes dead. My phone is still fully charged and I'm a talker, plus I forget to ...

Panasonic KX-TG4022N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone review by Scorpio2u can be read at Walmart
 
Scorpio2u
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2010
User Location: Philadelphia
Review From: User Review
 
103% (57 of 55) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Meets or xceeds all expectations
 
Easy to follow instructions. Programs easily. Good sounding, even on speaker phone.

Panasonic KX-TG4022N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone review by PickeyShopping can be read at Walmart
 
PickeyShopping
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2010
User Location: Lotsville, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (30 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone
 
I just purchased this phone a few days ago and this is a great phone. It came with 2 handsets digital answering system and it has several ring tones to choose from. It was very simple to set the time and date. I would recommend this phone to anyone who is looking for a great product at a great price.

Panasonic KX-TG4022N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone review by Snugglz can be read at Sears
 
Snugglz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2012
User Location: Advance, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just what I need
 
This phone set is just what I needed. Excellent price and good features. I don't understand how people can say it is not good or difficult to use. The manual is clear and simple, nothing complicated. My only concern is the keys function description like the CID or Flash, they worn off with the use (hands sweat erase it).The numbers in the keys are fine. Besides the previous concern, everything else in this phone is great, especially the sound and the speaker phone features.

Panasonic KX-TG4022N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone review by AJ can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
AJ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2011
User Location: Panama
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just what I need
 
This phone set is just what I needed. Excellent price and good features. I don't understand how people can say it is not good or difficult to use. The manual is clear and simple, nothing complicated. My only concern is the keys function description like the CID or Flash, they worn off with the use (hands sweat erase it).The numbers in the keys are fine. Besides the previous concern, everything else in this phone is great, especially the sound and the speaker phone features.

Panasonic KX-TG4022N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone review by AJ can be read at Abt Electronics
 
AJ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2011
User Location: Panama
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic phone
 
After a week of use this phone is outstanding. The keypad is large eazy to read the operation is simple. You do not have to be a geek to operate. The range is good and so far the battery has lasted well., i am real pleased at this point. I had a another brand and this phone is twice the phone.

Panasonic KX-TG4022N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone review by Bill can be read at Crutchfield
 
Bill
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2010
User Location: Reform Alabama
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Clear audio
 
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG4022N DECT 6.0 PLUS Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with Answering System, Champagne Gold, 2 Handsets (Electronics) The phones have odd ring tones, but the talk sound is exceptionally clear. The answering machine is easy to use. Good purchase, and a value at the price.

Panasonic KX-TG4022N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
91% (22 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No Headset Jack
 
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG4022N DECT 6.0 PLUS Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with Answering System, Champagne Gold, 2 Handsets (Electronics) Amazon offered to sell this phone with an optional headset so I assumed it had a headset jack -- the specifications don't say one way or another. However, after receiving the phone I found that in fact it doesn't support have a headset jack, but after researching on Panasonic website I found that the next model up, i.e. KX-TG40...

Panasonic KX-TG4022N 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phone review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (78 of 86) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  204 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter