I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG6531B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones

Panasonic KX-TG6531B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones Reviews

KX-TG6531B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG6531B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG6531B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG6531B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$57 - $70 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not Really TALKING CALLER ID
 
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG6531B DECT 6.0 PLUS Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System (Office Product) We had an old phone with talking caller ID thay finally died (Not a Panasonic) so we wanted another one that did.When someone would call, it would anounce the callers Phone Number. This new Panasonic doesn't. It only will display it on the phone. It will anounce a name IF you have it programmed into the phone but never a phone number.
Panasonic KX-TG6531B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (12 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I've been using a Panasonic KX-TG6051M 5.8 GHz answering machine for the last three years, and it has performed excellently. It doesn't have call blocking, however, and I wanted a system which could block some annoying robo callers. That's why I purchased a KX-TG6531B DECT system.I found that the KX-TG6531B doesn't have firmware with the attention to detail that the older phone has, and that it wasn't as mechanically rugged either (lots more plastic and a wobbly base stand, for example). The ...

Panasonic KX-TG6531B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones review by Richard R. Slater can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard R. Slater
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I got this phone for my 70-year old parents and the large lighted display and speaking caller ID sold me. They have learned how to use it more easily than I thought they would as they are VERY technology-challenged. Teaching them how to delete the old caller IDs was the trickiest part, but other than that, the whole set up and usage has gone smoothly. The sound is clear and adjustable and since I'm always on the callee end of it, I can say that the range of the phone is very good when they get f...

Panasonic KX-TG6531B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones review by AF can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AF
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Don't expect it to last 6mths
 
Phones worked for maybe 6 mths Now 1yr later we don't have one out of 4 phones working properly We have changed batteries so many times I could have bought new phones reachable batteries are expensive I am going back to the old phones that you just plug in These are not worth the headache

Panasonic KX-TG6531B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones review by Mollie can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mollie
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2013
User Location: Louisiana
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
My land line phone is split with my DSL line so my previous land line phone was getting a lot of static but this phone has really reduced the static in it. A down side is that the answering machine part of it is limited with its options.

Panasonic KX-TG6531B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones review by Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Smith
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This phone has a caller ...
 
This phone has a caller I.D. that announces the name of the caller.However it does not sound like it is in the English language. It is VERY HARD to understand this person that is announcing the calls. I love the phone otherwise but this voice announcer needs to be greatly improved!!

Panasonic KX-TG6531B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones review by sparky This phone can be read at Abt Electronics
 
sparky This phone
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2012
User Location: Manchester, Ct.
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Only by putting the speaker phone on are you able to hear comfortably. When the volume by itself is to the max, it's not easy to hear. When walking away from the base, the person on the other end cannot hear you, or you fade in and out. Purchased the phone twice thinking the first was damaged. With each phone I called customer service for assistance.Problem persisted. I am done with Panasonic phones.Panasonic KX-TG6531 DECT 6.0 PLUS Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System

Panasonic KX-TG6531B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones review by Train - SS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Train - SS
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Needed a phone with an answering machine for basic functions of receiving and making phone calls, I am pleased with this one. Hook up was simple, sound quality is clear, and answering machine messages are clear. I've had it for a month, no problems so far........

Panasonic KX-TG6531B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones review by E. D'SOUZA can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E. D'SOUZA
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This product was easy to set-up and use, however it doesn't last long. I didn't really use the phone that often,however it broke under a year. I can still get calls, however the hand unit stopped working for incoming calls.

Panasonic KX-TG6531B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones review by H. Trauger can be read at Amazon.Com
 
H. Trauger
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
good quality phone!

Panasonic KX-TG6531B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones review by ashbashin can be read at Walmart
 
ashbashin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
40% (2 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  22 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter