I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG4031B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone

Panasonic KX-TG4031B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone Reviews

KX-TG4031B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG4031B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG4031B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG4031B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$41 - $137 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Another Winner from Panasonic
 
Yet, another winner from Panasonic. This is my 5th. Panasonic phone in 18 years. All my past Panasonic phones still worked like new when I replaced them. Just always had to upgrade. This model is no exception. Great features and good sound quality. Easy to set-up and use. The call quality is very clear and good. The speaker phone function is also clear. The digital answering machine is simple to use and sounds fantastic. The range of this cordless is very good. Plus if you're close to the base u...

Panasonic KX-TG4031B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone review by W. Uncapher can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. Uncapher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2010
User Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Review From: User Review
 
95% (43 of 45) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Still getting interference
 
I bought this phone to replace an old 2.4Ghz Panasonic cordless phone. Unfortunately, I am still getting interference and break-up, which I thought was not supposed to happen with a Dect phone. I do like the form factor, particularly the larger buttons, and like the fact that the phone is not as heavy as my old one. However, I am also not happy with the sound of the voice transmission. I think it sounds much tinnier than the old phones, which had a much more natural sound and a larger dynamic ra...

Panasonic KX-TG4031B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone review by Deborah Newman "newdeb" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Deborah Newman "newdeb"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2010
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
93% (14 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic Cordless Phone /answering machine KX-TG4031B
 
This is a great phone and answering machine combo. Great features on phone, very clear ,easy to use ,easy set up, good manual,priced below other phone and answering machine combos. Great idea to have rechargable AAA batteries which can be purchase no a days anywere.

Panasonic KX-TG4031B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone review by Thomas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2010
User Location: CT.
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
False ECO Mode deception, constant EMF radiation still produced=(
 
I'd rather deal with a cell tower 1 mile away than a Panasonic or other DECT emitting stronger EMF 24/7 in my home which is like having a Cell phone Tower IN YOUR HOME! My EMF meter is showing strong RED lights even 3-4 feet away from the base, in my home office, not good. I bought this new Panasonic ECO DECT phone thinking it ONLY radiates while in use, but no, it still radiates EMF FULL TIME even while charging on the base, such a waste! Their definition of ECO mode is a joke. Check out th...

Panasonic KX-TG4031B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone review by Aje can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Aje
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2010
User Location: Westlake Village, CA United St
Review From: User Review
 
68% (11 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic KX-TG4031B DECT 6.0 PLUS
 
Fits nicely on the desk. Large buttons and screen make it easy to use. Sound quality and range are excellent. AAA batteries for low cost replacement. I would buy this product again.

Panasonic KX-TG4031B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone review by jimmy v can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jimmy v
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2010
User Location: Long Island NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
You bet
 
If there is a cordless phone that works and does not let you down it"s this phone get it by all means you will be very very very happy

Panasonic KX-TG4031B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone review by SK can be read at Abt Electronics
 
SK
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2011
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sound quality is very poor on receiver
 
Got this after seeing some good reviews. I'm not usually very picky about most products if they work reasonably well. The big-and so far only-problem is the sound level of the receiver is very low such that I cannot hear some people when they call. I bought this with headset that helps with this problem, but I won't be buying additional handsets of this model.

Panasonic KX-TG4031B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone review by James Peter Puglia can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James Peter Puglia
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Panasonic phone yet!!!!
 
Seems the Dect 6 Plus is the most advanced phone yet. I love it. You can carry it all over the house without any interference. The locator button is so handy and really works. Very easy to use and set up. All the extras you expect from a cordless. Panasonic is the only brand I will ever use and rightfully so. The comppany I purchaesd it from, ABT Electronics was most helpful and courteous with the few questions I did have.I purchased an extension phone for this and it is perfect. I would buy fro...

Panasonic KX-TG4031B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone review by Crystal "AMAZON FAN" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Crystal "AMAZON FAN"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2010
User Location: Brooklyn, N.Y. USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LOVE THESE PHONES
 
love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Panasonic KX-TG4031B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone review by heritage51[@] can be read at Abt Electronics
 
heritage51[@]
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2010
User Location: SEATTLE,WA.
Review From: User Review
 
75% (6 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone!
 
Disregard reviews of cheap feel. Light weight is the goal of the design that doesn't equate to cheap. The call block feature is unique to this phone. Highly recommended.

Panasonic KX-TG4031B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone review by bassace can be read at Abt Electronics
 
bassace
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2011
User Location: B.C. Canada
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  60 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter