I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TSC11B feature phone w/ Call Waiting Caller ID

Panasonic KX-TSC11B feature phone w/ Call Waiting Caller ID Reviews

KXTSC11B  |  KX-TSC11B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TSC11B feature phone w/ Call Waiting Caller ID
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TSC11B feature phone w/ Call Waiting Caller ID to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TSC11B feature phone w/ Call Waiting Caller ID to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$19 - $44 (45 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Display hard to read
 
Display is difficult to read because it lacks brightness and wide viewing angle.

Panasonic KX-TSC11B feature phone w/ Call Waiting Caller ID review by dch can be read at Abt Electronics
 
dch
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2011
User Location: Cypress, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Display hard to read
 
Display is difficult to read because it lacks brightness and wide viewing angle.

Panasonic KX-TSC11B feature phone w/ Call Waiting Caller ID review by dch can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
dch
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2011
User Location: Cypress, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
excelent product which failed me after two years
 
I have been very happy for about two years with this phone. Good sound quality, ease of use, very good price, all the functions I was looking for, able to keep large numbers (for conf calls) in its memory, but the LCD display started to fail after a year and a half and the sound is now starting to be full of static sometimes. It seems like it is dying slowly which seem to be a very short life for a standard product or very bad luck with one lemon.

Panasonic KX-TSC11B feature phone w/ Call Waiting Caller ID review by Le Corse Américai can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
Le Corse Américai
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2009
User Location: Washington, D.C.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Display hard to read
 
Display is difficult to read because it lacks brightness and wide viewing angle.

Panasonic KX-TSC11B feature phone w/ Call Waiting Caller ID review by dch can be read at HHGregg
 
dch
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2011
User Location: Cypress, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
excelent product which failed me after two years
 
I have been very happy for about two years with this phone. Good sound quality, ease of use, very good price, all the functions I was looking for, able to keep large numbers (for conf calls) in its memory, but the LCD display started to fail after a year and a half and the sound is now starting to be full of static sometimes. It seems like it is dying slowly which seem to be a very short life for a standard product or very bad luck with one lemon.

Panasonic KX-TSC11B feature phone w/ Call Waiting Caller ID review by Le Corse Américai can be read at HHGregg
 
Le Corse Américai
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2009
User Location: Washington, D.C.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Complicated and caused interference on line
 
This phone seemed ok but buttons were not crisp to the punch. I started having clicking noises on the line. When I went back to old ATTphone, problems stopped. Panasonic tried to blame Basic talk for the problems. This phone had some nice features I did not have before, but the problems associated with it made me return it. The simpler the better is my opinion of land line type corded phones.

Panasonic KX-TSC11B feature phone w/ Call Waiting Caller ID review by Viroqua can be read at Walmart
 
Viroqua
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (14 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
CALLER-ID VERY CONFUSING, HARD 2 RETRIEVE NUMBERS
 
CALLER-ID VERY CONFUSING, HARD 2 RETRIEVE NUMBERS

Panasonic KX-TSC11B feature phone w/ Call Waiting Caller ID review by fugidabowdit can be read at Walmart
 
fugidabowdit
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
54% (6 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
not what i wanted and part missing
 
I thought Id ordered a speaker phone which this is not. I still tried to use it however the cord that attaches the handset to the phone was missing making it useless. I have already ordered the replacement speaker phone for .03 cents more. However the convenience of online ordering has been ruined since I have to go into the store to exchange this. Very disappointing!!

Panasonic KX-TSC11B feature phone w/ Call Waiting Caller ID review by kristincj7 can be read at Walmart
 
kristincj7
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
47% (10 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good at first but static after time
 
I liked this phone at first but after a few years it began to develop static on recorded messages. I double checked my phone line with other phones and the problem was definately isolated to this phone.

Panasonic KX-TSC11B feature phone w/ Call Waiting Caller ID review by dj can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
dj
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2011
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
needs better features
 
the lcd screen is too small to be easily read and it is NOT BACKLIT. also the buttons are not backlit either. the phone does work well otherwise.

Panasonic KX-TSC11B feature phone w/ Call Waiting Caller ID review by ms critiq can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
ms critiq
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2010
User Location: northern michigan
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  343 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter