I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic KX-TG6672B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black

Panasonic KX-TG6672B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black Reviews

KX-TG6672B
Add Alert For Panasonic KX-TG6672B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic KX-TG6672B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic KX-TG6672B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$86 - $140 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great value works well.
 
Has a corded base that makes my older parents happy, and also my 6 year old can answer the phone now. The 2 cordless base charged extensions work well also. Might want to buy a longer curly cord as we did for the corded part. Sound quality good.

Panasonic KX-TG6672B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black review by MomShopper can be read at Best Buy
 
MomShopper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2012
User Location: Los Angeles, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (47 of 47) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone, Worth the Price.
 
I prefer to have one phone on my computer table becuase I work a lot on my desk. So I had the base unit set there so this way no one would be able to take the phone off my desk. The other two I put in other places of my house. Its a great phone for the price I paid. The negative with me so far is that the battery goes down a little sooner than it should. Otherwise great phone great price. Worth it. Would definitely recommend.

Panasonic KX-TG6672B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black review by deehaw can be read at Best Buy
 
deehaw
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2014
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good purchase - Works as advertised
 
Best combo of corded base and cordless remote units that I've had. Daily use is simple and works well. Clear and intelligble audio both in transmit and receive. Features all work well, but the less used features and programming protocol is complex and takes some getting used to. Such is the price of a feature laden instrument. Many of the features must be set with the remote units, rather than the base unit. Kinda strange. Overall, it gets good marks, and I'm going to add another remote.

Panasonic KX-TG6672B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black review by RB can be read at Staples
 
RB
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2011
User Location: Southern AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good purchase - Works as advertised
 
Best combo of corded base and cordless remote units that I've had. Daily use is simple and works well. Clear and intelligble audio both in transmit and receive. Features all work well, but the less used features and programming protocol is complex and takes some getting used to. Such is the price of a feature laden instrument. Many of the features must be set with the remote units, rather than the base unit. Kinda strange. Overall, it gets good marks, and I'm going to add another remote.

Panasonic KX-TG6672B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black review by RB can be read at Abt Electronics
 
RB
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2011
User Location: Southern AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good cordless telephone system
 
Great cordless phone system that picks up throughout my house. The sequence of buttons one has to press during set up and deletion of missed calls is repetitive and more complicated than it really needs to be. Select "delete" then press another button to verify, then press select and one more press of a button to achieve removal of a single missed call record. Don't quote me on the number of button presses actually done? Just seems like too much of a hassle just to delete something off the thing...

Panasonic KX-TG6672B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black review by frugalshopr can be read at Best Buy
 
frugalshopr
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2012
User Location: NC
Review From: User Review
 
95% (21 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
do not buy
 
worst phone I have bought, lots of background noise. Would not recommend this to my worst enemy.

Panasonic KX-TG6672B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black review by sobeyett can be read at Walmart
 
sobeyett
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
73% (17 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A modern phone set with a hard wired base handset
 
When we saw that the set had a hardwired handset we returned it for a nicer AT&T wireless set. The AT&T was a better set for the same money.

Panasonic KX-TG6672B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black review by BIGPALADIN can be read at Best Buy
 
BIGPALADIN
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2012
User Location: Happy Valley, OR
Review From: User Review
 
17% (6 of 34) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Serves the purpose
 
I purchased this phone set because it has a call Block which I can use to block 30 or less telemarketers or anyone I dont want to talk to . Well that works great but you do get 1 ring that appears as call blocked. I love the phone lists which they offer 9 so you can set those up anyway you choose such as family, friends, businesses, drs. etc.\n\nCons: The handsets and corded phone are horrible for hearing. You cannot have anything on that will interfere with you hearing the caller.\nFor that rea...

Panasonic KX-TG6672B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black review by Gloriouslace can be read at Walmart
 
Gloriouslace
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Talking hansets are great.
 
Big displays on handsets and base unit a plus! The voice that tells you who is calling is a tad unrefined and doesn't always enunciate properly. And it speaks a little too fast. Especially if the target audience is someone with diminished hearing or eyesight. But I don't know of an alternative, so will be satisfied with this purchase for now. The base unit stays functional during electrical outage but the handsets won't work. I thought they would still function according to the description. Over...

Panasonic KX-TG6672B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black review can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Buy a newer 2013 model.
 
This phone is obsolete. The desk phone has a speaker phone which was in use over 20 years ago in their early models. It has Poor microphone pickup qualities, your voice reflects off the table it's on and then into the microphone. Lending to room echo and a distant voice sound. At night, in a pitch black room, the number 1 thru 0 keys are surrounded by bright light which was suppose to light up the numbers from behind but instead blinds you when it escapes from between the square key and phone fr...

Panasonic KX-TG6672B DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System - Black review by Home office worker. can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Home office worker.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2013
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  709 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter