I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic SC-BTT273 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc Player

Panasonic SC-BTT273 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc Player Reviews

SC-BTT273
Add Alert For Panasonic SC-BTT273 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc Player
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic SC-BTT273 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc Player to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic SC-BTT273 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc Player to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$27 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
OK sound, doesn't play well with Vizio TV
 
I got this unit, expecting to pipe the sound from OTA TV from my Vizio TV through it. It has ARC, AUX and optical digital input choices. I thought my Vizio provided ARC, but apparently not, so I opted for the digital in. Turns out you can't set the default input source unless the TV is Panasonic (Viera Link). So every time I power on the box, I have to find the Panasonic remote, choose the digital input, then turn on the TV. It would have been easy to have it remember the last input source used ...

Panasonic SC-BTT273 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc Player review by WRR1 can be read at Best Buy
 
WRR1
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2012
User Location: Cary, NC
Review From: User Review
 
90% (38 of 42) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
not worth the price
 
should be cheaper, it doesn't carry out the sound quality i expected.Not worth the price

Panasonic SC-BTT273 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc Player review by Petereric can be read at Best Buy
 
Petereric
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2012
User Location: Atlanta
Review From: User Review
 
40% (10 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent "starter" home theater system
 
Just moved into my first real apartment and bought a huge HDTV and wanted a decent home theater system to match. This is pretty much perfect. All you need is an HDMI cord to get up and running if your TV has one of those HDMI ARC ports so you can use the speakers on this system while watching TV or using your other devices.

Panasonic SC-BTT273 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc Player review by LawStudent2012 can be read at Walmart
 
LawStudent2012
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2012
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I got this yesterday and was able to get it hooked up easy. the rear cables are just long enough for the rear speakers. front, center and woofer have plenty of wire. i have nothing but samsung tv's so the remote replaced my tv remote out of the box no programing. if you use a optical cable it know's to use that for the audio without any setting changes by you either. less work from me is always better. the wireless is good too. I've streamed movies from my computer and that was simple through th...

Panasonic SC-BTT273 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc Player review by griffdog88 can be read at Walmart
 
griffdog88
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
NICE EQUIPMENT
 
MY HUSBAND FELL IN LOVE WITH THIS PRODUCT. THE SOUND IS NICE. HE ENJOYS THE FACT THAT REMOTE HAS A NETFLIX BUTTON ON IT. HE HAS SO MANY GOOD THINGS TO SAY ABOUT IT. VERY NICE PRODUCT

Panasonic SC-BTT273 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc Player review by BERNIE123Satisfied can be read at Walmart
 
BERNIE123Satisfied
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2012
User Location: Sherwood Arkansas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great system for the price!
 
I bought this Home theater system online and we love it! I love the wi-fi. I stream pandora or netflix no problem. Its easy to set up and the sound is awesome. I bought it refurbished and I cant even tell, no problems what so ever. Looks and works brand new!

Panasonic SC-BTT273 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc Player review by Jami12 can be read at Walmart
 
Jami12
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2012
User Location: Iron River MI
Review From: User Review
 
Sounds great.
 
The only problem is that this old man thought the instructions were to hard to understand. Some one with more tec savoy should find hook up easy. Once I called the 800 number for assembly they walked me threw ALL hook up to include wifi. Wow I now know what that means.

Panasonic SC-BTT273 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc Player review by DodgeCityGrandpa can be read at Walmart
 
DodgeCityGrandpa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2012
User Location: Dodge City, KS
Review From: User Review
 
NO USB input and NO HDMI input...only 1 Hdmi output
 
it dosent have the above features...only suitable for watching movies only..not okey..i rarely use it..want to return it soon posible

Panasonic SC-BTT273 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc Player review by patrick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
patrick
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
had to return it
 
Had to return it it was the wrong model , had to pay 34.00 to ship it back so i lost money , would have thought the company would have offerd to send the correct product

Panasonic SC-BTT273 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc Player review by michael j toohey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
michael j toohey
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
3d is alive
 
Well,The system is a great system, and is what we needed to get the experience of the movies right at home. Set-up was easy, and the quality is just great. The only con I can say about this product is that it only has 1 hdmi outlet, and that is for out only, but.. That was easily resolved, went to compusa and got an HDMI switch, and problem solved. Great product and great price.

Panasonic SC-BTT273 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc Player review by bigpreacherlee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bigpreacherlee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter