I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic DMP-BD81 BD81: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player

Panasonic DMP-BD81 BD81: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player Reviews

DMP-BD81
Add Alert For Panasonic DMP-BD81 BD81: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic DMP-BD81 BD81: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic DMP-BD81 BD81: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$83 - $90 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Blu-ray player
 
This is a very high quality Blu-ray player with all the bells and whistles for only $60! I was able to watch Netflix and play my dvd movies within minutes of setting up this device. Very easy interface makes setup easy and quick. Highly recommended because the price is right. The only issue I had was that the box does not say whether or not an HDMI cable is included. After waiting about 20-30 minutes for an answer the K-mart associate told me it does have a cable included. Sorry K-mart but you a...

Panasonic DMP-BD81 BD81: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by belltowntim can be read at Kmart
 
belltowntim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Item, Great Price
 
I bought this Blu-ray DVD player for my mom. It was simple to layout and hook up, and had the flexibility of wifi or hardwiring. In addition,it had the perks such as Netflix and ****** Prime, so hunting down discs for my mom would not be the only way for her to watch a movie. Connecting the unit was simple and it worked fine from initial setup. I think it is a nice value, and a solid performer for anyone who wants to play a disc or also wants to stream the mainstream services.

Panasonic DMP-BD81 BD81: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by ErkDasilva can be read at Kmart
 
ErkDasilva
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
affordable
 
Its okay if you have internet connection nearby. other wise you are going to have to purchase a long cable to connect to your internet. .

Panasonic DMP-BD81 BD81: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by herminia222 can be read at Kmart
 
herminia222
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2014
User Location: Bronx, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
3
 
It works great but its not wireless. The piece that makes it WiFi capable comes separate and costs almost as much as the bluray player itself. But for those who aren't picky I would recommend this.

Panasonic DMP-BD81 BD81: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by ABasinger can be read at Kmart
 
ABasinger
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome blu-ray
 
Got this Blu-ray before x-mas for the grandkids, to watch movies and for my wife and I to watch the new one as they come out it works great and plays really good.

Panasonic DMP-BD81 BD81: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by brian-dee can be read at Kmart
 
brian-dee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good
 


Panasonic DMP-BD81 BD81: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by TommyGA can be read at Kmart
 
TommyGA
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Dad's Christmas
 
For the first time since our children were born, DAD is getting spoiled this Christmas !! Besides a new TV, we got him a Blue Ray player. Of course me and the kids had to try it out and it is GREAT!!!

Panasonic DMP-BD81 BD81: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by cmatimes3 can be read at Kmart
 
cmatimes3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2014
User Location: Rushville, MO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Simple Sturdy and Feature Packed
 
I bought this Blu-ray DVD player for my mom. It was simple to layout and hook up, and had the flexibility of wifi or hardwiring. In addition,it had the perks such as Netflix and Amazon Prime, so hunting down discs for my mom would not be the only way for her to watch a movie. Connecting the unit was simple and it worked fine from initial setup. I think it is a nice value, and a solid performer for anyone who wants to play a disc or also wants to stream the mainstream services.

Panasonic DMP-BD81 BD81: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by dallman can be read at B&H Photo
 
dallman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2014
User Location: NYC
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent, reasonably priced, no frills Blu-Ray.
 
Since we've only owned this player for a few months I can't speak to its long term reliability and/or longevity - an issue that my wife and I have had with pretty much every VCR, DVD and Blu-Ray we've ever owned, it seems! But so far we're very happy with this compact and value-for-money player.Because not only is the picture and sound quality excellent, but the various mechanical functions like 'pause', 'fast forward / reverse', 'next scene', 'resume play', and so on, have... touch ...

Panasonic DMP-BD81 BD81: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by M.A. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M.A.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2014
User Location: DC, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I love my Blu-Ray I play so clear and I can listen to my music cd on it too
 


Panasonic DMP-BD81 BD81: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by Redcandy can be read at Kmart
 
Redcandy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2015
User Location: Newark, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  23 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter