I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic SC-XH170 5.1-Channel Cinema Surround Home DVD Home Theater System

Panasonic SC-XH170 5.1-Channel Cinema Surround Home DVD Home Theater System Reviews

SC-XH170
Add Alert For Panasonic SC-XH170 5.1-Channel Cinema Surround Home DVD Home Theater System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic SC-XH170 5.1-Channel Cinema Surround Home DVD Home Theater System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic SC-XH170 5.1-Channel Cinema Surround Home DVD Home Theater System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$149 - $289 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
nice home audio solution
 
Panasonic SC-XH150 DVD audio system is a good as a mini home theater out put audio signal is powerful with digital quality, advance option for iphone connectivity give a new feature for product, but its a limited home theater its not fulfill the party or any other functions requirements.

Panasonic SC-XH170 5.1-Channel Cinema Surround Home DVD Home Theater System review by digital worldzone can be read at Abt Electronics
 
digital worldzone
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2011
User Location: pakistan
Review From: User Review
 
45% (5 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Really good
 
Really good value for the quality. Easy to set up and easy to use. Recieved and installed it all in 1 day. Only support I needed was help on the ARC feature. Found out after purchase that TV needed to be ARC compatible. So now I can't get audio from TV to play on surround without another purchase of a digital wire. Still happy with the purchase, and would recommend to another.

Panasonic SC-XH170 5.1-Channel Cinema Surround Home DVD Home Theater System review by Gabriel can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Gabriel
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2011
User Location: San Antonio, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Is not compatible with iPhone5
 
I just assumed I could use the ipod/iphone USB port on the front to play tunes from my iPhone5. Not. I returned this item. If that is not an issue, I could recommend this item since, for the price, it was fine.

Panasonic SC-XH170 5.1-Channel Cinema Surround Home DVD Home Theater System review by fatfenders can be read at Sears
 
fatfenders
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2013
User Location: Folsom, CA
Review From: User Review
 
14% (1 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Is not compatible with iPhone5
 
I just assumed I could use the ipod/iphone USB port on the front to play tunes from my iPhone5. Not. I returned this item. If that is not an issue, I could recommend this item since, for the price, it was fine.

Panasonic SC-XH170 5.1-Channel Cinema Surround Home DVD Home Theater System review by fatfenders can be read at Kmart
 
fatfenders
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
14% (1 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Price For A Great Home Theater System
 
For such small speakers, Great quality sound & loud sound as well. What I like the most is that you can hide these small speakers anywhere, Doesn't take much space.

Panasonic SC-XH170 5.1-Channel Cinema Surround Home DVD Home Theater System review by panasonicpwr can be read at Kmart
 
panasonicpwr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great price and great home system
 
It provides great clear sound and I use it for in my living room. Also easy to set u.

Panasonic SC-XH170 5.1-Channel Cinema Surround Home DVD Home Theater System review by Jay can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jay
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2013
User Location: Bronx NY
Review From: User Review
 
DVD Home Cinema
 
I purchased this system for my partner at Christmas to use at her house. As I all ready had a Panasonic similar system, the set up was easy. After setting up it did not work. It would not play a DVD.After calling Panasonic, they determined it was faulty. The big rub is the closest service center is 1.5 hours away for a 3 hour round trip & I have to go twice to deliver and pick up. 6 hours of driving plus gas and a bridge toll. Really bad tech service. No service available in Seattle WA, as i...

Panasonic SC-XH170 5.1-Channel Cinema Surround Home DVD Home Theater System review by Rob can be read at B&H Photo
 
Rob
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2014
User Location: Bainbridge island WA (near Sea
Review From: User Review
 
Very Bad Service on Repairs
 
I wrote a review above on this system that I got for my partner for Christmas. As of Mar 2nd it has never run. As noted it was faulty & did not work. After an 1 1/2 hour drive to the nearest repair center it was in for repair. A month later I got it back.It still did not work properly. I called Panasonic and they said i would need to send it in again. They took no responsibility for the problem. I have taken time, car mileage and shipping costs to get this back to the repair shop twice. Afte...

Panasonic SC-XH170 5.1-Channel Cinema Surround Home DVD Home Theater System review by Rob can be read at B&H Photo
 
Rob
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2014
User Location: Bainbridge Is. WA
Review From: User Review
 
I would purchase this product again
 
Helping with the volunm I like sterio sound output with moviesI can't get it to work with standard TV

Panasonic SC-XH170 5.1-Channel Cinema Surround Home DVD Home Theater System review by Bengal1957 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Bengal1957
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2013
User Location: Annapolis, Maryland
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to attach to the existing wires to the speakers
 
Bought this to replace a similar but failed and apparently obsolete Sony system in my RV. The replacement had to fit in a specific cubby so newer "bar" systems were not possible. Didn't need the speakers, but they came as a package. Easy to attach to the existing wires to the speakers. It works fine for CD's and DVD's. but does not have an internal radio like the Sony. Otherwise I would give it 5 stars.

Panasonic SC-XH170 5.1-Channel Cinema Surround Home DVD Home Theater System review by shoequeen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
shoequeen
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  120 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter