I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic SC-BTT370 5.1 Channel 3D Blu-Ray Cinema Surround Home Entertainment System

Panasonic SC-BTT370 5.1 Channel 3D Blu-Ray Cinema Surround Home Entertainment System Reviews

SC-BTT370
Add Alert For Panasonic SC-BTT370 5.1 Channel 3D Blu-Ray Cinema Surround Home Entertainment System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic SC-BTT370 5.1 Channel 3D Blu-Ray Cinema Surround Home Entertainment System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic SC-BTT370 5.1 Channel 3D Blu-Ray Cinema Surround Home Entertainment System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$300 - $530 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not only the best HTIB, but it has the best bluray
 
SystemThis system is awesome.Very slim. It is only 1 1/2 inches tall. Its a great space saver. The left and right front speakers have a good size and produce great sound. I love the down-firing sub. I am not sure how I feel about the flip down door when you eject the disc tray. The door covers the disc tray, sd card slot, and LED display. However, it does hide the clutter so I'm still not sure about it, doesn't affect how I feel about the system though. I love the HDMI inputs. It makes this syst...

Panasonic SC-BTT370 5.1 Channel 3D Blu-Ray Cinema Surround Home Entertainment System review by BYUfootballGUY can be read at Best Buy
 
BYUfootballGUY
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2011
User Location: Draper, UT
Review From: User Review
 
85% (24 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great at first ,began to fail after 3 days
 
I had been waiting months on this system because of its hdmi inputs. Best buy finally got them and i bought the first one. Setup was easy as well as calibration. Unit is sleek ,speakers are powerful if less than sturdy feeling , sub is loud on lowest volume. BD discs load quick and dvds are upscaled beautifully. i was skeptic at first at units slim design but got over it as this unit gets the job done. All these observations were for the first night of use....third night I was watching BD of the...

Panasonic SC-BTT370 5.1 Channel 3D Blu-Ray Cinema Surround Home Entertainment System review by JAHAD can be read at Best Buy
 
JAHAD
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2011
User Location: chattanooga,tn
Review From: User Review
 
66% (10 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Panasonic Home Theater Systems
 
I bought the SC-BTT370 back in March and have loved it ever since. Sound and picture is defiantly worth the price of this system. The system especially sparkles when wathing a DVD/Blu-ray. This review would have gotten a 4.5 stars if it was possible as there are a few things that I wish it had. Here are the pros and cons

Panasonic SC-BTT370 5.1 Channel 3D Blu-Ray Cinema Surround Home Entertainment System review by aevans0001 can be read at Walmart
 
aevans0001
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great system
 
Not the top of the line but a very good system. Performs better than I had hoped for. Tha 3D is awesome. Sound is great.

Panasonic SC-BTT370 5.1 Channel 3D Blu-Ray Cinema Surround Home Entertainment System review by DH can be read at Abt Electronics
 
DH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2011
User Location: PA
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great system for this price
 
I bought this system recently and I was amazed with what it can do - I really got much more than I was expecting.This is my first home theater system, so I might not have a point of reference, but to me it was money really well spent.

Panasonic SC-BTT370 5.1 Channel 3D Blu-Ray Cinema Surround Home Entertainment System review by Hayne25 can be read at Best Buy
 
Hayne25
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2011
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound
 
Great sound from a small unit. I replaced another Panasonic sound system with this one because of the the ability to run my satellite system through it on HDMI 1. The only drawback is that it has to be reset every time you turn it on.

Panasonic SC-BTT370 5.1 Channel 3D Blu-Ray Cinema Surround Home Entertainment System review by lbivins can be read at B&H Photo
 
lbivins
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2011
User Location: Green Valley, AZ.
Review From: User Review
 
Too much whiz and not enough bang
 
Lamentably my equipment SC BTT370 HD 3D has burned for system dis not possess multivoltaje 110/220. Thanks

Panasonic SC-BTT370 5.1 Channel 3D Blu-Ray Cinema Surround Home Entertainment System review by Fernando can be read at B&H Photo
 
Fernando
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2011
User Location: Buenos AIres Argentina
Review From: User Review
 
Just Great!!!
 
Good sound and image, good applications, easy setup and very nice design..

Panasonic SC-BTT370 5.1 Channel 3D Blu-Ray Cinema Surround Home Entertainment System review by Giovanni can be read at B&H Photo
 
Giovanni
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2011
User Location: Franklin, TN
Review From: User Review
 
Good price great product
 
We got this because the price was right and good reviews we read elsewhere on the Internet .Mao car we ouldnt be happier with the sound quality and ease of use.

Panasonic SC-BTT370 5.1 Channel 3D Blu-Ray Cinema Surround Home Entertainment System review by shellant can be read at B&H Photo
 
shellant
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2011
User Location: Daytime Beach , Flirida
Review From: User Review
 
the product is very attractive design
 
i really like this theater system their sound great and solid build i would recommend this product.

Panasonic SC-BTT370 5.1 Channel 3D Blu-Ray Cinema Surround Home Entertainment System review by SJ can be read at B&H Photo
 
SJ
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2011
User Location: VANCOUVER WASHINGTON
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  78 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter