I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic Ultra HD Native 4K Blu-ray Player, 4K upscaling, Wi-Fi, High-Resolution Audio, Stream-in 4K from Netflix, YouTube and Amazon - DMP-UB200

Panasonic Ultra HD Native 4K Blu-ray Player, 4K upscaling, Wi-Fi, High-Resolution Audio, Stream-in 4K from Netflix, YouTube and Amazon - DMP-UB200 Reviews

DMP-UB200
Add Alert For Panasonic Ultra HD Native 4K Blu-ray Player, 4K upscaling, Wi-Fi, High-Resolution Audio, Stream-in 4K from Netflix, YouTube and Amazon - DMP-UB200
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic Ultra HD Native 4K Blu-ray Player, 4K upscaling, Wi-Fi, High-Resolution Audio, Stream-in 4K from Netflix, YouTube and Amazon - DMP-UB200 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic Ultra HD Native 4K Blu-ray Player, 4K upscaling, Wi-Fi, High-Resolution Audio, Stream-in 4K from Netflix, YouTube and Amazon - DMP-UB200 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$232 - $250 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Only product out there with all the right goodies
 
This is the only product I could find that had 4K, 3D, and a wired Ethernet port. WIFI is fine, but frankly unreliable for streaming video. Small box with a big punch. Looking at 4K video on Youtube was a treat. We watched Machu Picchu in 4K - it was like we were there walking around. Great product, fast loading and easy to use. Internet setup was easy as well.

Panasonic Ultra HD Native 4K Blu-ray Player, 4K upscaling, Wi-Fi, High-Resolution Audio, Stream-in 4K from Netflix, YouTube and Amazon - DMP-UB200 review by Physicstech2 can be read at Walmart
 
Physicstech2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Only product out there with all the right goodies
 
This is the only product I could find that had 4K, 3D, and a wired Ethernet port. WIFI is fine, but frankly unreliable for streaming video. Small box with a big punch. Looking at 4K video on Youtube was a treat. We watched Machu Picchu in 4K - it was like we were there walking around. Great product, fast loading and easy to use. Internet setup was easy as well.

Panasonic Ultra HD Native 4K Blu-ray Player, 4K upscaling, Wi-Fi, High-Resolution Audio, Stream-in 4K from Netflix, YouTube and Amazon - DMP-UB200 review by Physicstech2 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Physicstech2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2017
User Location: Klamath Falls, OR
Review From: User Review
 
nice, but not that nice once having issues.
 
Great blacks, shadow reproduction, plenty settings to play with, don't care for Netflix and Amazon Prime as i have it on the LG Oled. After being powered off for more than 2 days, i'm getting this control menu on the screen 100% of the time. No matter what i do, it doesn't disappear. The fix: physically unplug the player and plug it back in. Now, that wouldn't be a problem for a 5 year old player, but when you're on your second viewed movie and that happens, you'll wonder on the quality of the p...

Panasonic Ultra HD Native 4K Blu-ray Player, 4K upscaling, Wi-Fi, High-Resolution Audio, Stream-in 4K from Netflix, YouTube and Amazon - DMP-UB200 review by razvan can be read at B&H Photo
 
razvan
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2017
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent + Compact Solid Player
 
This player is very small and compact, and has great picture quality can be adjusted via sharpness adjustment, luminance/color adjustment, and HDR setting. This player has rapid loading times and capable to do the following options: 3D playback, Netflix and Youtube playback, streaming to and from smart phone, tablets, and home. Logitech harmony remote does not currently have codes for this unit but the DMP-UB400 codes works fine. Vimeo app can be downloaded from the Panasonic App store but it is...

Panasonic Ultra HD Native 4K Blu-ray Player, 4K upscaling, Wi-Fi, High-Resolution Audio, Stream-in 4K from Netflix, YouTube and Amazon - DMP-UB200 review by George_of_the_Refugees can be read at Walmart
 
George_of_the_Refugees
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent + Compact Solid Player
 
This player is very small and compact, and has great picture quality can be adjusted via sharpness adjustment, luminance/color adjustment, and HDR setting. This player has rapid loading times and capable to do the following options: 3D playback, Netflix and Youtube playback, streaming to and from smart phone, tablets, and home. Logitech harmony remote does not currently have codes for this unit but the DMP-UB400 codes works fine. Vimeo app can be downloaded from the Panasonic App store but it ...

Panasonic Ultra HD Native 4K Blu-ray Player, 4K upscaling, Wi-Fi, High-Resolution Audio, Stream-in 4K from Netflix, YouTube and Amazon - DMP-UB200 review by George_of_the_Refugees can be read at Abt Electronics
 
George_of_the_Refugees
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2017
User Location: Burrotown, MA
Review From: User Review
 
Great so far
 
Replaced a failed PS3. Using it with an old Panasonic 65" plasma. Works great. Deep blacks. Blu-rays look better than the PS3.

Panasonic Ultra HD Native 4K Blu-ray Player, 4K upscaling, Wi-Fi, High-Resolution Audio, Stream-in 4K from Netflix, YouTube and Amazon - DMP-UB200 review by Movie Fan can be read at B&H Photo
 
Movie Fan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2017
User Location: WI
Review From: User Review
 
Only product out there with all the right goodies
 
This is the only product I could find that had 4K, 3D, and a wired Ethernet port. WIFI is fine, but frankly unreliable for streaming video. Small box with a big punch. Looking at 4K video on Youtube was a treat. We watched Machu Picchu in 4K - it was like we were there walking around. Great product, fast loading and easy to use. Internet setup was easy as well.

Panasonic Ultra HD Native 4K Blu-ray Player, 4K upscaling, Wi-Fi, High-Resolution Audio, Stream-in 4K from Netflix, YouTube and Amazon - DMP-UB200 review by Physicstech2 can be read at Walmart
 
Physicstech2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Reviews did not lie!
 
Performs well

Panasonic Ultra HD Native 4K Blu-ray Player, 4K upscaling, Wi-Fi, High-Resolution Audio, Stream-in 4K from Netflix, YouTube and Amazon - DMP-UB200 review by John R. Hanson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John R. Hanson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Crystal Clear Pictures and Resolution!
 
I have wanted a Blu-Ray player for a long time, but I was waiting for the prices to drop before I purchased one, since they are pretty expensive. When I saw this Blu-Ray player available for me to try and review, I was so excited! This is the first Blu-Ray player I have ever used, and I am in love! This player comes with several great features:It features 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray playback (The sound and picture resolution is absolutely amazing!)Built-in Wi-Fi for streaming all your favorite shows and...

Panasonic Ultra HD Native 4K Blu-ray Player, 4K upscaling, Wi-Fi, High-Resolution Audio, Stream-in 4K from Netflix, YouTube and Amazon - DMP-UB200 review by Suzanne in GA can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Suzanne in GA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
*Updated Review* This player has never had a firmware update.
 
*Update* 7-30-2018To date, this player for some reason has NEVER had a firmware update. The original date of Sept 2017 is still unchanged. With the issues that plague this player like:Annoying display screen you have to turn off all the time in the top right corner that says 4k disc.Has problems with a lot of discs that player in every other player.I check for firmware updates for this player often and nothing ever changes. I wonder if Panasonic thinks this player is perfect and has no issues. T...

Panasonic Ultra HD Native 4K Blu-ray Player, 4K upscaling, Wi-Fi, High-Resolution Audio, Stream-in 4K from Netflix, YouTube and Amazon - DMP-UB200 review by V for Vendetta can be read at Amazon.Com
 
V for Vendetta
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  58 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter