I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic T203 1000W 7.1 Channel Blu-ray Disc Home Theater Sound System (B002KNZN52_2)

Panasonic T203 1000W 7.1 Channel Blu-ray Disc Home Theater Sound System (B002KNZN52_2) Reviews

B002KNZN52_2
Add Alert For Panasonic T203 1000W 7.1 Channel Blu-ray Disc Home Theater Sound System (B002KNZN52_2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic T203 1000W 7.1 Channel Blu-ray Disc Home Theater Sound System (B002KNZN52_2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic T203 1000W 7.1 Channel Blu-ray Disc Home Theater Sound System (B002KNZN52_2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Poor Panasonic service after the sale
 
We purchased a Panasonic SC-BT203 Blue-ray home theater system from Costco Saturday January 30, 2010. The packaging was not damaged, and there were no indications it had been previously opened. The packaging excluded all speaker cables, and the connectors in the back of the unit are a proprietary design.We contacted Panasonic, and they ran us through a series of requirements, including faxing the register tape along with the serial number and other details. We went through this pr...

Panasonic T203 1000W 7.1 Channel Blu-ray Disc Home Theater Sound System (B002KNZN52_2) review by Mark Holm can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark Holm
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good surround sound home theater system
 
We purchased this system from Costco after the Onkyo system we ordered from Amazon.com arrived damaged. I have to emphasize that this is a poor substitute for the Onkyo system in many ways; however, for the last 9 months it has provided us with good playback of BDs and its sound quality is quite good.To begin, the speaker cable connection system of the SC-BT203 is fool-proof. Each speaker cable is color-coded and the location for each speaker is clearly outlined on the colorful setup...

Panasonic T203 1000W 7.1 Channel Blu-ray Disc Home Theater Sound System (B002KNZN52_2) review by Kindle Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kindle Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A really nice combo !!
 
Very nice combo.You have a bluray player + DVD player + I-Pod player and other features... with a Sound System.I am very happy with this combo. PANASONIC is a good brand, I did not notice any problems while reading my discs.

Panasonic T203 1000W 7.1 Channel Blu-ray Disc Home Theater Sound System (B002KNZN52_2) review by FRANCESKIN Denis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
FRANCESKIN Denis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
NO NETFLIX BOO HISS
 
really upset to find out after getting it does not get netflix and no plans for an up date to get it according to Panasonic

Panasonic T203 1000W 7.1 Channel Blu-ray Disc Home Theater Sound System (B002KNZN52_2) review by Vizgrip can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vizgrip
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Cannot Decode DTS for external Source
 
This unit can decode DTS if its on a Blu ray it is playing itselfBut if you feed it an external audio - it works good for Dolby but does not decode DTS.Its like giving a step-motherly treatment for external audio feedsCannot be called as a home theater system .Otherwise - the sound is OK for our 26x16 room (we go up to 40 for some movies(max being 50))

Panasonic T203 1000W 7.1 Channel Blu-ray Disc Home Theater Sound System (B002KNZN52_2) review by Manish K can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Manish K
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good deal
 
I happened to have a Panasonic TV that synched perfect with this system. My old dvd player died which I replaced with this Blu-ray, Dvd, CD player combo. Comes with 7 speakers that sound much better than my old JVC theater system. Has great sound and video quality. Very good deal, least for me.

Panasonic T203 1000W 7.1 Channel Blu-ray Disc Home Theater Sound System (B002KNZN52_2) review by Allen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Allen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
works great
 
The produce was delivered as ordered, and the system works great. It was easy to set up, and is easy to use. I'm am amateur, so I'm probably easy to please, but the system creates great 7-channel sound, and has turned my basement into a true home theater.

Panasonic T203 1000W 7.1 Channel Blu-ray Disc Home Theater Sound System (B002KNZN52_2) review by Paul A. Zoss can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul A. Zoss
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Subwoofer!
 
I wish I can get this product brand new. I just love the subwoofer. Panasonic makes a great product. Sorry that this product is discontinued!

Panasonic T203 1000W 7.1 Channel Blu-ray Disc Home Theater Sound System (B002KNZN52_2) review by anonymous can be read at Amazon.Com
 
anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter