I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic DMP-DSB100 Smart Network Blu-Ray Disc Player DSB100

Panasonic DMP-DSB100 Smart Network Blu-Ray Disc Player DSB100 Reviews

DMP-DSB100
Add Alert For Panasonic DMP-DSB100 Smart Network Blu-Ray Disc Player DSB100
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic DMP-DSB100 Smart Network Blu-Ray Disc Player DSB100 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic DMP-DSB100 Smart Network Blu-Ray Disc Player DSB100 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$16 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
OUTDATED PRODUCT
 
IT WAS EASY TO INSTALL BUT THE FEATURES ARE NOT WHAT EXPECTED. 2D TO 3D CONVERSIÓN? IT DIDN'T HAPPENED, THE WIFI TAKES TOO LONG TO CONNECT. I RETURNED IT ALREADY.

Panasonic DMP-DSB100 Smart Network Blu-Ray Disc Player DSB100 review by LUCEROFRED can be read at Walmart
 
LUCEROFRED
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Outdated technology
 
When I tried to connect this dvd player to my bedroom tv , the setup screen stated that I need to connect a wireless LAN adapter to complete the process! I have Wi-Fi so why would that be required? Instead of trying to figure that part out I just returned it and got my money back.

Panasonic DMP-DSB100 Smart Network Blu-Ray Disc Player DSB100 review by GMAC1NJ can be read at Walmart
 
GMAC1NJ
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
description compltely wrong
 
No built in wifi, no dlna, and missing alot of other features description says it has...

Panasonic DMP-DSB100 Smart Network Blu-Ray Disc Player DSB100 review by djcyclone can be read at Walmart
 
djcyclone
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Said to have built in WiFi (didnot)
 
This product was correctly Identified on the box and on the device, how ever when I installed it, this device did not have built in WiFi the on screen instructions said that to go on line an additional device was needed.. I have this same device on another TV and it works well... I returned This player to the store and Asked for my Money back

Panasonic DMP-DSB100 Smart Network Blu-Ray Disc Player DSB100 review can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not what I expected
 
I was very disappointed to find out that it's NOT 3d enabled

Panasonic DMP-DSB100 Smart Network Blu-Ray Disc Player DSB100 review by Tiale can be read at Walmart
 
Tiale
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Blue ray
 
fast service

Panasonic DMP-DSB100 Smart Network Blu-Ray Disc Player DSB100 review by jeanie57 can be read at Walmart
 
jeanie57
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent item.
 
Thanks Walmart. Everything very well.

Panasonic DMP-DSB100 Smart Network Blu-Ray Disc Player DSB100 review by papaitomio can be read at Walmart
 
papaitomio
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice DVD player
 
I got this for my daughters room instead of buying a smart tv

Panasonic DMP-DSB100 Smart Network Blu-Ray Disc Player DSB100 review by Kim can be read at Rakuten
 
Kim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2014
User Location: River dale, GA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter