I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic DMP-BD93 Smart Network Blu-ray Disc Player

Panasonic DMP-BD93 Smart Network Blu-ray Disc Player Reviews

DMP-BD93
Add Alert For Panasonic DMP-BD93 Smart Network Blu-ray Disc Player
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic DMP-BD93 Smart Network Blu-ray Disc Player to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic DMP-BD93 Smart Network Blu-ray Disc Player to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$88 - $250 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Wi Fi is the only net connection, no LAN cable socket!
 
I have purchased this BD93 Blu-ray to replace my second Roku streamer, (both Rokus stopped working within about 6 months from their purchasing date. What a low quality!).My experience with Panasonic reliability has been an excellent one. Beside my plasma TVs, I use a Panasonic BD91 Blu-ray as a streams (mainly for HD Netflix) and it does it very well.To avoid the extra electromagnetic radiation in my home, I have installed an inwall comprehensive Lan cables system, which runs at high rate flawl...

Panasonic DMP-BD93 Smart Network Blu-ray Disc Player review by DNROS can be read at B&H Photo
 
DNROS
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2015
User Location: Israel
Review From: User Review
 
19% (5 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great blu ray player
 
The apps are few in number, but its biggest strength is its blu ray drive. Most blu rays skip and have problems playing scratched discs, this blu ray player plays all discs like a champ

Panasonic DMP-BD93 Smart Network Blu-ray Disc Player review by Nesto can be read at Walmart
 
Nesto
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wi Fi is the only net connection, no LAN cable socket!
 
I have purchased this BD93 Blu-ray to replace my second Roku streamer, (both Rokus stopped working within about 6 months from their purchasing date. What a low quality!). My experience with Panasonic reliability has been an excellent one. Beside my plasma TVs, I use a Panasonic BD91 Blu-ray as a streams (mainly for HD Netflix) and it does it very well. To avoid the extra electromagnetic radiation in my home, I have installed an inwall comprehensive Lan cables system, which runs at high rate flaw...

Panasonic DMP-BD93 Smart Network Blu-ray Disc Player review by DNROS can be read at B&H Photo
 
DNROS
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2015
User Location: Israel
Review From: User Review
 
Good buy
 
Nice little unit. Just wished that somewhere it had mentioned you need to purchase a HDMI cable! One is not included, so be aware of that.

Panasonic DMP-BD93 Smart Network Blu-ray Disc Player review by caregivermarihue can be read at Walmart
 
caregivermarihue
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I love this small but wonderful player.
 
I was surprised when getting the box. The player comes in half the size of all my previous blu-ray/DVD players but packs a punch in performance: Fast loading of the BD discs I own, and the video quality rivals those of my older (1 year) but more expensive units. But the best thing is that it connects to my wifi very quickly so that I can enjoy streaming videos from Amazon, Netflix, Youtube and others.

Panasonic DMP-BD93 Smart Network Blu-ray Disc Player review by TKT can be read at B&H Photo
 
TKT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2016
User Location: Chicago
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Smart Network Blu-Ray Disc Player
 
Device is space saving with its low profile design. Streams beautifully from the internet, disc player works well for DVD's or Blu-Ray Disc's. Great buy for the money.

Panasonic DMP-BD93 Smart Network Blu-ray Disc Player review by WalMart274 can be read at Walmart
 
WalMart274
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It works
 
It was a gift person has been using it and it happy with it

Panasonic DMP-BD93 Smart Network Blu-ray Disc Player review by Valuedshopper can be read at Walmart
 
Valuedshopper
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I love this small but wonderful player.
 
I was surprised when getting the box. The player comes in half the size of all my previous blu-ray/DVD players but packs a punch in performance: Fast loading of the BD discs I own, and the video quality rivals those of my older (1 year) but more expensive units. But the best thing is that it connects to my wifi very quickly so that I can enjoy streaming videos from Amazon, Netflix, Youtube and others.

Panasonic DMP-BD93 Smart Network Blu-ray Disc Player review by Tran can be read at B&H Photo
 
Tran
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2016
User Location: Chicago
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Nice
 
The Blu-ray works good, but it is probably not worth the price. You could buy one cheaper and it will do what this one does. Save some money.

Panasonic DMP-BD93 Smart Network Blu-ray Disc Player review by Okay can be read at Walmart
 
Okay
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
streaming apps don't work
 
after successful WiFi setup, neither the Pandora or Netflix app works, never even prompts for login to these services. EXTREMELY slow interface. GUI continuously forces user to attempt to download firmware, then that fails after 3% every time.\nReturned for refund.

Panasonic DMP-BD93 Smart Network Blu-ray Disc Player review by Rudy can be read at Walmart
 
Rudy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2015
User Location: CA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2312 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter