I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
DMP-BD91  Panasonic BD91: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player

DMP-BD91  Panasonic BD91: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player Reviews

DMP-BD91
Add Alert For DMP-BD91  Panasonic BD91: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add DMP-BD91  Panasonic BD91: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send DMP-BD91  Panasonic BD91: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$66 - $154 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Panasonic DMP-BD91 Smart Network Wi-Fi Blu-Ray Disc Player
 
Panasonic DMP-BD91 Smart Network Wi-Fi Blu-Ray Disc Player is very enjoyable to use and will give you convenience Hi-Res Blu-Ray, regular DVD and online movies.This unit does not have NeoTV selection of HULU news or dozens of Pod Casts, but at the same time it does very good NETFLIX and AMAZON Movies, also YouTube is streaming well courtesy of completely different buffer which means smooth watching without annoying stops and re-buffering breaks. Blu-Ray player part is very good, unit is small, r...

DMP-BD91  Panasonic BD91: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by RoadRunner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RoadRunner
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (59 of 63) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good for the price
 
This is a small light weight unit that has a good picture. The negatives are that it does not display anything on the front of the unit. You have to have it hooked up to a TV to see what song is playing if you are playing a CD. Plus it has only got an HDMI out on the back of unit. It has no other option of an optical audio out. So unless you have a receiver with HDMI hook ups you can only get sound from the TV speakers. The best way is to run a HDMI cable from the player to a receiver that from ...

DMP-BD91  Panasonic BD91: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by nordraw can be read at Best Buy
 
nordraw
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2014
User Location: Beaumont CA
Review From: User Review
 
92% (12 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great player, but the sponsored ads are a MAJOR turnoff
 
The player is great; I love being able to use it for DVD/BR, videos on a USB flash drive, and Netflix, all in one unit. The one issue Ive had a few times, which is annoying but has happened with my other Blu-Ray player, is that the player will occasionally forget the Netflix login credentials. Having used the player for a while, I would give the player 5 stars.However, the HUGE disappointment that I discovered after a little use is that there are sponsored ads when powering on the unit. WHAT?!?!...

DMP-BD91  Panasonic BD91: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by M. Fisher can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Fisher
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (75 of 88) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not worth it!
 
It does not tell you until you buy it that it will not connect to the wifi or internet without a special wifi stick which is over $100.

DMP-BD91  Panasonic BD91: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by Sue1964 can be read at Walmart
 
Sue1964
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
84% (65 of 77) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Poor product
 
Purchased this for my daughter although it worked the first day it started to lag and eventually freeze up, at times the screen would go black returned for an Apple TV.

DMP-BD91  Panasonic BD91: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by jnr1217 can be read at Best Buy
 
jnr1217
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2014
User Location: Corpus christi, Tx
Review From: User Review
 
58% (7 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Want to return it
 
We purchased this player because it had good reviews. I don't know if we have a lemon, or what. From the second time we turned it on we had trouble. It wouldn't connect or play at all. So we would disconnect, and reconnect it, and it would start. And every 3 or 4 times it would work correctly. We finally got tire of messing with it and tried to take it back. At that point it was a few days past 30 days of purchase and Best Buy wouldn't exchange it or refund our money. Very disappointed in Best B...

DMP-BD91  Panasonic BD91: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by Jojo can be read at Best Buy
 
Jojo
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2014
User Location: Houston, TX
Review From: User Review
 
50% (5 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
All-In-One Blu-ray, WiFi
 
I bought this Blu-ray player to replace an old DVD player. With a simple firmware update at installation, I now have access to Netflix, Amazon Prime, etc., without streaming from my iPad to Apple TV. This makes watching streaming video so much easier. There is even a Netflix button on the remote. When you power on the unit, it automatically switches to the correct HDMI setting.The unit is quite small, and what a bargain for the sale price of $79. I'm sending one to my son.

DMP-BD91  Panasonic BD91: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by Melody can be read at Best Buy
 
Melody
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2014
User Location: Seattle, WA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A little confusing
 
It's nice but to get to your apps besides Netflix, you have to go through two other menus. Wifi works good from far away. Overall it's a good product.

DMP-BD91  Panasonic BD91: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by Lori51500 can be read at Kmart
 
Lori51500
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great DVD player
 
Got this because my old blu-ray player wouldn't play the newest blu-rays I've been getting. I'm using an HDMI cable with it and the picture is amazing. It's the same cord I used with my old player, but it looks better through this new one. No complaints, super easy to set up and to continue to use.

DMP-BD91  Panasonic BD91: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by moon can be read at Best Buy
 
moon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2014
User Location: Fayetteville, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It's perfect for my son.
 
It's very easy to connect and use. It has everything we need and yet so simple to use. Great product.

DMP-BD91  Panasonic BD91: Smart Networkding Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by Bamamom can be read at Best Buy
 
Bamamom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2014
User Location: Petal,MS
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  687 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter