I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic DMP-BDT215 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player

Panasonic DMP-BDT215 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player Reviews

DMP-BDT215
Add Alert For Panasonic DMP-BDT215 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic DMP-BDT215 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic DMP-BDT215 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Fast service, Nice player.
 
The Panasonic Blu-ray player was very easy to set up and connected with my network with no problems. The wifi signal was very strong. This player worked out well for me as it had more connection options, not just HDMI,cause I have some older components. It has worked out quite nice and the shipping was faster than expected.(hide full review)

Panasonic DMP-BDT215 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player review by Bomart can be read at Walmart
 
Bomart
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2012
User Location: Apple Valley MN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (32 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This was worth every dollar. I don't even own a blu ray but bought it because my roku and dvd player both died. This product exceeded all my expectations. It plays my DVDs instantly and quietly. The streaming is flawless and the setup was a breeze. I have recommended this player to everyone I know.(hide full review)

Panasonic DMP-BDT215 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player review by aprilsbunch can be read at Walmart
 
aprilsbunch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2013
User Location: cresco,PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
No regrets here :) It works great. love watching 3D movies!

Panasonic DMP-BDT215 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player review by sandkels can be read at Walmart
 
sandkels
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2012
User Location: Batavia, Oh
Review From: User Review
 
96% (26 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Great DVD player, the Wifi is extremely strong and is always connected. Cant say the same about my Sony, the Wifi always cuts off. Has an array of nice features and many inputs. I am very happy with my Panasonic.

Panasonic DMP-BDT215 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player review by littleannie can be read at Walmart
 
littleannie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (58 of 63) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Good player and works well. Refurbished doesn't mean a bad unit, but does save over buying new.

Panasonic DMP-BDT215 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player review by THouse1001 can be read at Walmart
 
THouse1001
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2012
User Location: Fayetteville, TN
Review From: User Review
 
84% (21 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It doesn't play Netflix
 
I chose this model because it has an automatic Netflix set-up and a Netflix button. You cannot open Netflix with the button and when you load Netflix through the online menu, it stops and starts. To watch Netflix, I pull it up on the computer and cable the computer to the TV set with an hdmi cable, the same thing I was doing before buying this Blu-ray player.(hide full review)

Panasonic DMP-BDT215 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player review by shoppingwithshelley can be read at Walmart
 
shoppingwithshelley
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2013
User Location: Treasure Coast, FL
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great machine
 
This BluRay player works great! Even plays old scratched DVDs with no problem.

Panasonic DMP-BDT215 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player review by ProfessorNutz can be read at Walmart
 
ProfessorNutz
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2013
User Location: Buffalo, NY
Review From: User Review
 
8% (2 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
DMP-BD215 3D Panasonic blu ray refurbished
 
I bought the Panasonic DMP-BD215 3D Blu ray, after reading multiple reviews and lots of research, to find a dvd/3D blu ray player, that would be compatible with my 55in 3D Panasonic tv and new onkyo HT system, but at a reasonal price. When i came across this refurbished unit for only $99, which is about 1/3 the cost of brand new, i was a little nervous. But after having bought a refurbished Iphone4 recently with great results, i decided to go ahead. This unit was absolutlely new in every way, in...

Panasonic DMP-BDT215 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player review by Blackbeard3D can be read at Walmart
 
Blackbeard3D
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2013
User Location: Central Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great blu-ray with awkward remote and menu.
 
This blu-ray is one of the best out there on the market. It plays DVDs and Blu-Rays stunningly. Its only problem is a remote full of buttons (some unnecessary) and a menu that takes time to get used to. Everything else is perfect. I think this is great for anyone who need a new Blu-Ray player.(hide full review)

Panasonic DMP-BDT215 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player review by theqwertypanda can be read at Walmart
 
theqwertypanda
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2013
User Location: West New York, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This blu ray is very good, almost perfect. But I don't like the you tube app because you can't bring forward or backward the videos or movies. This blu ray have goog song, good video and the most important thing; it never gets freeze.

Panasonic DMP-BDT215 Full HD 3D Blu-ray Disc(TM) Player review by camil63 can be read at Walmart
 
camil63
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2013
User Location: los angeles,Ca
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  68 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter