I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic DMP-BD655K Factory- Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Disc Player

Panasonic DMP-BD655K Factory- Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Disc Player Reviews

DMP-BD655K
Add Alert For Panasonic DMP-BD655K Factory- Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Disc Player
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic DMP-BD655K Factory- Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Disc Player to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic DMP-BD655K Factory- Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Disc Player to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$73 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Refurbished and as good as new, but less $$. Clear, sharp images through this player are amazing.

Panasonic DMP-BD655K Factory- Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Disc Player review by finea19 can be read at Walmart
 
finea19
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (20 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Whatever was wrong is nolonger a problem. It was seal at this price. I bought it and have been enjoying it since.

Panasonic DMP-BD655K Factory- Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Disc Player review by fogpat87 can be read at Walmart
 
fogpat87
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
So what if it is refurbished. The quality is evident through its performance. So many features, so little price!

Panasonic DMP-BD655K Factory- Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Disc Player review by never20 can be read at Walmart
 
never20
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Although a refurbished Blu-ray Disc Player, the clarity of it through upscaling, brings the movies to the highest possible quality level.

Panasonic DMP-BD655K Factory- Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Disc Player review by graha11 can be read at Walmart
 
graha11
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Incorrect description
 
I bought a Panasonic blu-ray player for site to store pickup. At the time I made my purchase there was NO mention of the fact that it was REFURBISHED. By the time I picked it up, the on line description was changed to REFURBISHED. I returned it, still FUMING!!!

Panasonic DMP-BD655K Factory- Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Disc Player review by an anonymous customer can be read at Walmart
 
an anonymous customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
14% (6 of 41) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Disappointed
 
The one word that best describes my experience with this product is: Disappointed! I cannot display a 4:3 video correctly on my TV. All attempts to set the Blu-Ray player's aspect ratio or display settings to 4:3 fail. The TV thinks its being addressed by a full HD station and allows the player to dictate the aspect ration. I contacted Panasonic support only to be told "some disks work differently." I have a degree in electronics systems technology and have worked a good portion of my life repai...

Panasonic DMP-BD655K Factory- Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Disc Player review by optionalfield can be read at Walmart
 
optionalfield
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
7% (1 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Refurbished? Yes. Plays back videos beautifully with sharp images. The price I paid, was lower than a new one. I am elated.

Panasonic DMP-BD655K Factory- Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Disc Player review by frabu06 can be read at Walmart
 
frabu06
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Dazzeling colors. I can't tell this was a refurbished unit unless I look at my receipt! Paid less, and got one great Bluray player!

Panasonic DMP-BD655K Factory- Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Disc Player review by teahug1959 can be read at Walmart
 
teahug1959
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Blu-Ray Player
 
I may be a bit biased, as I've always been happy with Panasonic products. This Blu-Ray player (refurbished) was a heck of a deal, and meets all of my expectations. Very quick boot-up, and the picture quality is excellent. The up-conversion for use with standard DVDs works very well. Overall, I'm very happy, and for $67, this player is a steal. Other than the reduction of the warranty from 1 year to 90 days, I can't distinguish this unit from a brand new unit. The refurb units don't come with bat...

Panasonic DMP-BD655K Factory- Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Disc Player review by Colloquor can be read at Walmart
 
Colloquor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2011
User Location: Urbana, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Excellent audio and crystal clear pix from this refurbished Bluray player.

Panasonic DMP-BD655K Factory- Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Disc Player review by dafox88 can be read at Walmart
 
dafox88
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  67 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter