I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic DMP-BDT360 BDT360: Smart Network 4K Plus 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player

Panasonic DMP-BDT360 BDT360: Smart Network 4K Plus 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player Reviews

DMP-BDT360
Add Alert For Panasonic DMP-BDT360 BDT360: Smart Network 4K Plus 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic DMP-BDT360 BDT360: Smart Network 4K Plus 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic DMP-BDT360 BDT360: Smart Network 4K Plus 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$115 - $205 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Did not work out of the box
 
This is the cheapest blu-ray player I have ever bought. I have had a few since before blu-rays were readily available and streaming was not an option. This is the worst yet. Spend the extra money on a Samsung or Sony. Panasonic customer service is horrible. The CS rep was rude and not helpful. I have never had a warranty run out in 90 days. The only reason i didn't return it immediately was because I thought I had it on the wrong settings. After speaking with Panasonic I realized they were absol...

Panasonic DMP-BDT360 BDT360: Smart Network 4K Plus 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by nos84 can be read at Best Buy
 
nos84
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (10 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cheap like most stuff these days.
 
Cheaply manufactured for mass market like majority of stuff found at box stores. Case was separating from chassis, had to remove screws and pop it in place. on screen menue sucks, no auto play. Guess my expectations were to high, but then, so was the price. (for what it is)

Panasonic DMP-BDT360 BDT360: Smart Network 4K Plus 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by chartjr can be read at Best Buy
 
chartjr
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
54% (6 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Freezes halfway through movies
 
Freezes halfway through movies. You can't work the remote when it does this. You can't eject or turn power off. The only solution is to unplug and restart the movie. I will be returning this!

Panasonic DMP-BDT360 BDT360: Smart Network 4K Plus 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by Drewlacy can be read at Best Buy
 
Drewlacy
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
45% (5 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
piece of junk
 
The worst remote , always hitting the wrong buttons. does not connect to Amazon, always have to reset / restart . I would have bought a Roku ,, but needed a optical audio.

Panasonic DMP-BDT360 BDT360: Smart Network 4K Plus 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by tunamanb52 can be read at Best Buy
 
tunamanb52
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2014
User Location: tx
Review From: User Review
 
25% (3 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Most the time you can not turn it off
 
It well not work good at all so do not buy one.you can turn it off,some times you can run Netflix.most the time you can not.it is a poor DVD player

Panasonic DMP-BDT360 BDT360: Smart Network 4K Plus 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by Dennis1 can be read at Best Buy
 
Dennis1
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
18% (2 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Didn't work. Returned
 
Didn't get a chance to use it as it didn't work out of the box. Other Panasonic items I own work fine.

Panasonic DMP-BDT360 BDT360: Smart Network 4K Plus 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by fussy can be read at Best Buy
 
fussy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2014
User Location: Chesterfield Mi
Review From: User Review
 
8% (1 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good blu ray player, not great
 
player may work best with k4 tv's but is not very good with other tv's. the picture definition looks better with a sonny player on my samsung tv than with this one. it also is a little pricey when compared to other players.

Panasonic DMP-BDT360 BDT360: Smart Network 4K Plus 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by twitches can be read at Best Buy
 
twitches
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2014
User Location: New York ,NY
Review From: User Review
 
5% (1 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Better than my one-year old audiophile player.
 
So I had a $299 Pioneer Elite player that kept freezing, wouldn't respond to remote or on-board commands, and couldn't stream Netflix. I did some research and decided the Panasonic BDT360 or the Sony BDPS6200 would work for me (I wasn't interested in going the audiophile route again). I went with the Panasonic because it was $40 less than the Sony. If they had been the same price, I probably would have bought the Sony because it reputedly has an intuitive user interface, like the PS4. I set up t...

Panasonic DMP-BDT360 BDT360: Smart Network 4K Plus 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by htdmail can be read at Best Buy
 
htdmail
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2014
User Location: Chicago
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Inexpensive 3D Blu-Ray Player
 
After having my LG 3D player fail twice, I decided to get a new Blu-Ray player. I already had a Panasonic player and liked it. So, I tried another one. The player performs flawlessly and has a great many streaming applications available for it.

Panasonic DMP-BDT360 BDT360: Smart Network 4K Plus 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by COTC2 can be read at Best Buy
 
COTC2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2014
User Location: Palm Coast, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Great
 
My main concern with getting a new player was response time as my old one took forever to open and turn on (black friday special) but this one responds great! Instantly opens when the button is pushed! Picture quality is great, we have it paired with a sony 4k tv, which I think up-converts too, but can't tell the difference on most movies between dvd and blu-ray. We access Vudu through this player since our tv has limited aps available on it. Works Great!

Panasonic DMP-BDT360 BDT360: Smart Network 4K Plus 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player review by Tangerine can be read at Best Buy
 
Tangerine
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2014
User Location: Missouri
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  454 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter