I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Panasonic SC-BTT195 1000W 51-Ch 3D / Wi-Fi Blu-ray Home Theater System

Panasonic SC-BTT195 1000W 51-Ch 3D / Wi-Fi Blu-ray Home Theater System Reviews

SC-BTT195
Add Alert For Panasonic SC-BTT195 1000W 51-Ch 3D / Wi-Fi Blu-ray Home Theater System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Panasonic SC-BTT195 1000W 51-Ch 3D / Wi-Fi Blu-ray Home Theater System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Panasonic SC-BTT195 1000W 51-Ch 3D / Wi-Fi Blu-ray Home Theater System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1200 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Purchase
 
We are very pleased with purchasing this system. Excellent sound that sounds as though it's coming out of the TV. FM tuner is the best. Pic is great, along with Netflix,******, etc. options. It is everything that we were looking for all in one. For us, it was not a big issue that it doesn't have wifi, as we'd rather use cat5 cable anyway for better/faster connection. I would highly recommend.

Panasonic SC-BTT195 1000W 51-Ch 3D / Wi-Fi Blu-ray Home Theater System review by dimaez can be read at Sears
 
dimaez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2013
User Location: Fort Atkinson, WI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Purchase
 
We are very pleased with purchasing this system. Excellent sound that sounds as though it's coming out of the TV. FM tuner is the best. Pic is great, along with Netflix,******, etc. options. It is everything that we were looking for all in one. For us, it was not a big issue that it doesn't have wifi, as we'd rather use cat5 cable anyway for better/faster connection. I would highly recommend.

Panasonic SC-BTT195 1000W 51-Ch 3D / Wi-Fi Blu-ray Home Theater System review by dimaez can be read at Kmart
 
dimaez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
1000 Watt Theatre System
 
My husband loves this product purchased with our 3D TV and was worth the money would recommend only thing we don't like is wired speakers but can live with it

Panasonic SC-BTT195 1000W 51-Ch 3D / Wi-Fi Blu-ray Home Theater System review by MusicManic86 can be read at Best Buy
 
MusicManic86
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2012
User Location: Fond du Lac, WI
Review From: User Review
 
94% (18 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This Blu-ray home theater and my TC-P65S60!!!
 
I purchased this Panasonic Blu-ray home theater (SC-BTT195) and my 65" Panasonic Plasma (TCP65S60) together. Previously having a 50" Panasonic and a Panasonic DVD home theater I knew i would stick with all Panasonic when the time came to get a larger TV. This is my third Panasonic Plasma (42, 50 and 65) and third Panasonic home theaters in the past 5 years, Absolutely nothing wrong with the other TV's and Surrounds, I just like to upgrade every couple of years.

Panasonic SC-BTT195 1000W 51-Ch 3D / Wi-Fi Blu-ray Home Theater System review by DrPibbs can be read at Best Buy
 
DrPibbs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2013
User Location: Los Angeles, Ca
Review From: User Review
 
94% (18 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Style at the expence of Versatility
 
I purchased this system for the speakers. Trying to find stand up floor speakers like this can cost more than the price of the entire system for just one of them at around the same RMS range. So, I'm VERY happy with the front, center, and surround sound speakers. I'll get to the sub-woofer later.

Panasonic SC-BTT195 1000W 51-Ch 3D / Wi-Fi Blu-ray Home Theater System review by PhilipMyHouseWithTech can be read at Best Buy
 
PhilipMyHouseWithTech
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2012
User Location: Draper, UT
Review From: User Review
 
94% (52 of 55) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
VALUE AND QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE
 
I wish I could claim that I am an audiophile . NOT ! Took me a LONG time to figure out how to get sound from satellite box to play through this system . BUT , when I did , I was blown away by the quality of sound on TV movies in Dolby . Honestly , I have never heard , in 62 years , FM radio sound like that - using digital fiber optic cable . AMAZING . Haven't made my way to the bluray movies yet , but I am sure I will be blown away . Way to go Panasonic for providing great sound equipment at a r...

Panasonic SC-BTT195 1000W 51-Ch 3D / Wi-Fi Blu-ray Home Theater System review by BULLLAKE can be read at Abt Electronics
 
BULLLAKE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2012
User Location: NC
Review From: User Review
 
89% (26 of 29) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
VALUE AND QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE
 
I wish I could claim that I am an audiophile . NOT ! Took me a LONG time to figure out how to get sound from satellite box to play through this system . BUT , when I did , I was blown away by the quality of sound on TV movies in Dolby . Honestly , I have never heard , in 62 years , FM radio sound like that - using digital fiber optic cable . AMAZING . Haven't made my way to the bluray movies yet , but I am sure I will be blown away . Way to go Panasonic for providing great sound equipment at a r...

Panasonic SC-BTT195 1000W 51-Ch 3D / Wi-Fi Blu-ray Home Theater System review by panasonicpwr can be read at Kmart
 
panasonicpwr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
86% (26 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy setup but lacking a bit
 
I purchased this system when it was on sale for $200. I would probably not purchase it at the retail price of $400 as I think there are better systems out there for this amount. For $200 though, it was worth it. Here are a few details from my experience, although I've only had it for about a week.

Panasonic SC-BTT195 1000W 51-Ch 3D / Wi-Fi Blu-ray Home Theater System review by kazper007 can be read at Best Buy
 
kazper007
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2013
User Location: Baltimore, MD
Review From: User Review
 
83% (10 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome all around!
 
I bought this on a whim and man especially buying it at a discount as a floor model this thing ROCKS

Panasonic SC-BTT195 1000W 51-Ch 3D / Wi-Fi Blu-ray Home Theater System review by YoungGun69 can be read at Best Buy
 
YoungGun69
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2014
User Location: Ft Morgan, CO
Review From: User Review
 
83% (10 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
High quality sound with better speaker balance
 
This is a higher end surround sound for what i've had in the past and it performs great. It came with bluray/receiver combo. However, yet again it stated that the blu-ray/receiver was wifi enabled (taking this to mean you don't need an adapter). I even asked a couple best buy associates to confirm and they agreed. However, keeps saying it is unable to connect to the internet without an adapter. Frustrating to say the least. Other than that no real issues. Voice sounds are much clearer compared t...

Panasonic SC-BTT195 1000W 51-Ch 3D / Wi-Fi Blu-ray Home Theater System review by bestbuyerBB23 can be read at Best Buy
 
bestbuyerBB23
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2014
User Location: virginia
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  943 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter