I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
3SC-FMJ9MMCLR-M 5 Pair Clear Medium Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Gels Cushions Tips for Skullcandy 9mm SC-FMJ In-Ear Earphones Headphones

3SC-FMJ9MMCLR-M 5 Pair Clear Medium Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Gels Cushions Tips for Skullcandy 9mm SC-FMJ In-Ear Earphones Headphones Reviews

5SC-FMJ9MMCLR-M  |  3SC-FMJ9MMCLR-M
Add Alert For 3SC-FMJ9MMCLR-M 5 Pair Clear Medium Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Gels Cushions Tips for Skullcandy 9mm SC-FMJ In-Ear Earphones Headphones
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add 3SC-FMJ9MMCLR-M 5 Pair Clear Medium Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Gels Cushions Tips for Skullcandy 9mm SC-FMJ In-Ear Earphones Headphones to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send 3SC-FMJ9MMCLR-M 5 Pair Clear Medium Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Gels Cushions Tips for Skullcandy 9mm SC-FMJ In-Ear Earphones Headphones to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$6 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Idea, good product
 
I love my Sony earbuds and when my dog ate (yes ate) the earbud tips I was quite upset. But I thought surely I can order replacements from Sony. And so I can, but much to my dismay, they only come in a pack of three different sizes!! As a replacement set I only need ONE size! So, I was very happy to find this alternative product. I get 5 pairs of the size I needed. These tips are not EXACTLY the same as the originals, but they are very close. Which is understandable since they are made to...

3SC-FMJ9MMCLR-M 5 Pair Clear Medium Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Gels Cushions Tips for Skullcandy 9mm SC-FMJ In-Ear Earphones Headphones review by Corey Rom "Gronitz" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Corey Rom "Gronitz"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good skull candy middle size replacement
 
The title says it all. If you were the size that comes already on the skullcandy ear buds, then these are a good replacement when you lose one.

3SC-FMJ9MMCLR-M 5 Pair Clear Medium Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Gels Cushions Tips for Skullcandy 9mm SC-FMJ In-Ear Earphones Headphones review by Scott Pike "bigreader" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Scott Pike "bigreader"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great replacements
 
These replacement gels are a perfect match to the ones that came with my skullcandy headphones. Same size and same comfortable feel.

3SC-FMJ9MMCLR-M 5 Pair Clear Medium Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Gels Cushions Tips for Skullcandy 9mm SC-FMJ In-Ear Earphones Headphones review by No can be read at Amazon.Com
 
No
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not quite the same seal, but I fixed it... :/
 
Okay so when my two year old removed the tips to my sony earphones the first place I went was Amazon. Of course if you're here you've probably seen the same two options I did: this product or Sony's attept to- well you can figure it out, by selling you all the sizes (including the ones you already know you dont need...) for a steep price.Now then, being in agreement to which is [likely] the better choice I should note these didn't quite fit/seal to my ear the same way the Sonys did....

3SC-FMJ9MMCLR-M 5 Pair Clear Medium Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Gels Cushions Tips for Skullcandy 9mm SC-FMJ In-Ear Earphones Headphones review by Damian L. Langley "Life's shor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Damian L. Langley "Life's shor
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Happy customer
 
Transaction was quick! I'm happy the product was a variety of sizes... Didn't know which size I needed but now I do! Thanks!

3SC-FMJ9MMCLR-M 5 Pair Clear Medium Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Gels Cushions Tips for Skullcandy 9mm SC-FMJ In-Ear Earphones Headphones review by Lisa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lisa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
very good service and product - order larger buds
 
I ordered these medium sized buds. Delivery, billing, etc. from this vendor was excellent. I would not have any reservations ordering from this vendor again. However, the medium size ear buds were smaller than I thought. From the original SONY package, I thought the "middle" size fit best for me. Thus, when I ordered, I asked for "medium." However, when I rec'd these "medium" sized buds they were more like the smallest size from SONY. These are a little less comfortable and less efficient...

3SC-FMJ9MMCLR-M 5 Pair Clear Medium Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Gels Cushions Tips for Skullcandy 9mm SC-FMJ In-Ear Earphones Headphones review by N. Miller "book maven" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
N. Miller "book maven"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Terrbile! How can you be so blind? READ!
 
I'm the average 17 year old, so believe me when I tell you I love music. Now I have Skullcandy Riot headhpones, and they are pretty nice. Like you, I lost the earcaps and seeked out a replacement. Upon finding these having good ratings, I bought them. They are TERRIBLE, and here's why.They make all music FLAT. Great if you listen to flat music, but I listen to Dubstep and Rap, which has lots of bass, and the first song I played with these I knew something was wrong. Put back in my ol...

3SC-FMJ9MMCLR-M 5 Pair Clear Medium Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Gels Cushions Tips for Skullcandy 9mm SC-FMJ In-Ear Earphones Headphones review by Brandon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brandon
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great
 
Great price. Great fit. Great shipping. Can't go wrong with buying these replacements. The ones that came with my skullcandy titans became loose and kept falling off and getting stuck in my ears. These do the job.

3SC-FMJ9MMCLR-M 5 Pair Clear Medium Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Gels Cushions Tips for Skullcandy 9mm SC-FMJ In-Ear Earphones Headphones review by D.brower can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D.brower
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works
 
I had 2 sets of ear phones that I really love but I keep losing the rub tips. I got the medium silicone ear buds and they are great, They fit my ear perfectly. I now have extra. Great buy for me.

3SC-FMJ9MMCLR-M 5 Pair Clear Medium Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Gels Cushions Tips for Skullcandy 9mm SC-FMJ In-Ear Earphones Headphones review by Iris A. Jones-Johnson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Iris A. Jones-Johnson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Product fine; Sizing issues as mentioned in other reviews
 
The quality is fine for the price, but I agree that these are a bit small for being called 'medium'. I use the Sony Earbuds and have bought replacement tips both from them and two other third-party companies, and the 'medium' size (which I use) is consistantly slightly larger than these. I'd say they are about 15-20% smaller than I was expecting.

3SC-FMJ9MMCLR-M 5 Pair Clear Medium Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Gels Cushions Tips for Skullcandy 9mm SC-FMJ In-Ear Earphones Headphones review by BPElectricJojo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BPElectricJojo
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  23 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter