I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Pacon Corp. PAC63020 Rainbow Kraft Paper, 36"x1000', Brown

Pacon Corp. PAC63020 Rainbow Kraft Paper, 36"x1000', Brown Reviews

63020  |  PAC63020
Add Alert For Pacon Corp. PAC63020 Rainbow Kraft Paper, 36"x1000', Brown
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Pacon Corp. PAC63020 Rainbow Kraft Paper, 36"x1000', Brown to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Pacon Corp. PAC63020 Rainbow Kraft Paper, 36"x1000', Brown to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$51 - $135 (61 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good Buy
 
Used this paper as table covers for a fish fry. This is NOT a heavyweight paper which was perfect for this application. Protected the tables from spills and did not tear easily.

Pacon Corp. PAC63020 Rainbow Kraft Paper, 36"x1000', Brown review by pftexgirl can be read at Walmart
 
pftexgirl
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
Used this to make a 3D tree. It twisted and crinkled easily. Worked great for what it was purchased for.

Pacon Corp. PAC63020 Rainbow Kraft Paper, 36"x1000', Brown review by Steph can be read at Walmart
 
Steph
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
what I was looking for
 
This paper is very lightweight, just like wrapping paper, which is exactly what I was looking for. As far as the "duo-finish" goes: meh. I wouldn't really call it a duo finish. Both sides are very nearly the same texture. And although it says it would probably be good for kids' art projects, I personally would look for something a little heavier. I think it would pucker like crazy with any kind of wet media used on it.

Pacon Corp. PAC63020 Rainbow Kraft Paper, 36"x1000', Brown review by papergal can be read at Amazon.Com
 
papergal
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Stuff
 
I bought this paper to stuff purses that I make, and it works great for that. It's a perfect weight to add bulk while still being shapeable. I've also to make patterns for hats and Halloween costumes.Be careful if you are using it for art projects though. I used the white for wrapping presents and had to use 3 layers to completely obscure the contents. Doesn't seem like it would tolerate paint or glue well.

Pacon Corp. PAC63020 Rainbow Kraft Paper, 36"x1000', Brown review by Catty can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Catty
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Super-low quality
 
This paper wrinkles badly with the slightest bend, and tears with the gentlest tug. Planning on applying lots of wet tempera paint? Forget it. In order to lower costs, we decided to order this brand from amazon this year for a high school function; we'll definitely be looking elsewhere next year. A nightmare of wasted paper and artwork!

Pacon Corp. PAC63020 Rainbow Kraft Paper, 36"x1000', Brown review by Mateo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mateo
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very nice!
 
Arrived on time and was exactly as I expected! This was the best price I could find for this item on line!

Pacon Corp. PAC63020 Rainbow Kraft Paper, 36"x1000', Brown review by Lynn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lynn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Thanks
 
thanks so much we used this kraft paper to create walls for our haunted house that ran from Oct.1- 31 we bought 2 rolls and it was plenty easy to repair when torn from the visitors will be ordering again for next year and it arrived fast too...Thank you for helping my Haunted House be a Success Brenda Star Tifton, Ga.

Pacon Corp. PAC63020 Rainbow Kraft Paper, 36"x1000', Brown review by B. Pettiford can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Pettiford
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Kraft Paper
 
Great Product, Great Price, what can I say!!! Fast Shipping. I would recommend. Thank you, thank you, Thank you... I will buy this again.

Pacon Corp. PAC63020 Rainbow Kraft Paper, 36"x1000', Brown review by Mary can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mary
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
paper back for artwork / framing
 
this product has met the need for cost and quantity for what we need .. framing artwork , backing paintings and framed art , prints etc.

Pacon Corp. PAC63020 Rainbow Kraft Paper, 36"x1000', Brown review by P Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P Smith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great product!
 
This is a great product. I use it for so many things. It is strong, but folds well. I would recommend it.

Pacon Corp. PAC63020 Rainbow Kraft Paper, 36"x1000', Brown review by Linda D can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Linda D
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  43 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter