I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Pacon Corp. 56485 Fadeless Paper Roll, Rock Wall Design, 48"x50', Brown

Pacon Corp. 56485 Fadeless Paper Roll, Rock Wall Design, 48"x50', Brown Reviews

56485
Add Alert For Pacon Corp. 56485 Fadeless Paper Roll, Rock Wall Design, 48"x50', Brown
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Pacon Corp. 56485 Fadeless Paper Roll, Rock Wall Design, 48"x50', Brown to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Pacon Corp. 56485 Fadeless Paper Roll, Rock Wall Design, 48"x50', Brown to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$18 - $52 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
The paper was exactly what
 
The paper was exactly what I expected.

Pacon Corp. 56485 Fadeless Paper Roll, Rock Wall Design, 48"x50', Brown review by Jackie H. can be read at Staples
 
Jackie H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for Background coverage
 
We used this paper for set decoration during VBS. It was perfect. Paper is thick enough to handle set decorating. Bought and used this last year and had to buy it again this year!!!

Pacon Corp. 56485 Fadeless Paper Roll, Rock Wall Design, 48"x50', Brown review by Deborah B Ebersole can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Deborah B Ebersole
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great product
 
This paper was fabulous as we used it for a castle wall for Bible School,..It was so strong anmd durable that after a week of kids we rolled it up and gave it to another church for their VBS!

Pacon Corp. 56485 Fadeless Paper Roll, Rock Wall Design, 48"x50', Brown review by Skiebird can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Skiebird
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fadeless Paper
 
This was exactly as described. It is nice to have something a little different than every other plain paper product.

Pacon Corp. 56485 Fadeless Paper Roll, Rock Wall Design, 48"x50', Brown review by Tammy Geddie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tammy Geddie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
but it did not look as good in person
 
This paper design is ok, but it did not look as good in person. It was good to work with-pretty sturdy, not thin and easily tearable as some paper is. Overall, a good buy.

Pacon Corp. 56485 Fadeless Paper Roll, Rock Wall Design, 48"x50', Brown review by Noni3 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Noni3
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Love it! Lots of paper, worth the money spent!

Pacon Corp. 56485 Fadeless Paper Roll, Rock Wall Design, 48"x50', Brown review by limegreen3 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
limegreen3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Wonderful!
 
Best money I have EVER spent on my classroom. So worth it to not have to measure out and staple 30+ pieces of construction paper!!!

Pacon Corp. 56485 Fadeless Paper Roll, Rock Wall Design, 48"x50', Brown review by Blinkchick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Blinkchick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
high quality paper!

Pacon Corp. 56485 Fadeless Paper Roll, Rock Wall Design, 48"x50', Brown review by Michelle Jones can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michelle Jones
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The Perfect Frame, at Last!
 
Fortunately, I stumbled on the Framed at Last design while browsing for another design from Fadeless. I was immediately inspired to use it as backing for my bulletin board to display my students' work. The result was outstanding! The "frames" are the perfect size for standard 8.5" x 11" paper and produced the effect of each sheet having a nice frame.After covering my large bulletin board, I still have most of the roll, which stores safely and neatly in the box for future use.If ...

Pacon Corp. 56485 Fadeless Paper Roll, Rock Wall Design, 48"x50', Brown review by Kareen Francis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kareen Francis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very cheerful
 
I used this paper for a bulletin board in our lunch room at work. I added a few penguins and I got many people just loving it. It really is a great background to cheer people up and bring in the spirit of the season.

Pacon Corp. 56485 Fadeless Paper Roll, Rock Wall Design, 48"x50', Brown review by weeble can be read at Amazon.Com
 
weeble
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  90 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter